I'm back after 15 days!

38 58
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Write

December 8, 2021

Hello Lovely Readers!

Hope you are all well even if the market is bloody red for days now.

I'm back after fifteen days of forced hiatus because the charger of my laptop was broken and I had a hard time finding a replacement. I don't know why most of the original magsafe 2 charger here was out of stock in all of the branches near my place, anyway the apple store says there will be a delivery early next year so I settled for class A first. I ordered in shoppee and it took me almost a week before it arrived this morning. And what's the first thing that I did after charging my laptop? Started typing this article.

My 6th charger for this year LOL

Have to save for the renewal of the sponsorship since I think there are some that I haven't paid yet but will send the payment as soon I recover.

Fifteen days was too long for me without a laptop. I can't write using my phone since I don't want to strain again my wrist and trigger my carpal tunnel syndrome. Had this because of playing for too long during those days that I'm so hooked with online games. There are days that I have to use wrist support on my wrist just to make sure the position is correct. So you guys out there, make sure that your wrist position is correct whenever you are using your phone or your laptop, and try not to strain your wrist too much. Believe me, having this syndrome is not likable at all especially when it is aching.

What did I miss during those 15 days?

A lot! Imagine no article for 15 days? That's half a month already! I know I've not been writing every day before that but 15 days without an article is already too much for me that I didn't thought I'd miss writing. So, yes, I think you'll me see publish again every day. Have to save that BCH while the prices are down. We all know that already right? That the best time to save BCH is when it is way way down.

Aside from writing, I also missed playing splinterlands, Alien Worlds, and haven't checked yet if my account banned from plant vs undead was already lifted. Yes, for the first time in my gaming history that I got banned for reasons that I don't. Have to check it after I publish this article and hope that it was lifted already. Splinterlands! Yes, missed playing that one too though it has a phone version but I can't rent a card on the mobile version so playing it will be useless as my ranking will not go up unless I increased my power. So just decided not to play with it since I'll not be getting anything when your ranking was back to bronze 1.

What keeps me busy during those 15 days?

Noise! I stayed in noise during those fifteen days! From the moment I wake up till bedtime, I was in noise but there are in-betweens too of course. Started playing Thetan Arena 4 days ago I think. And if you want to try Thetan Arena you can click this link to register.

My carnivorous plants kept me busy too and boy they are growing so well and I'm thankful for that. Yes, I'm thankful because the plant was expensive and yet I bought it because I really find it cute and it fascinates me too. It's my first time taking care of a plant like a baby. Before I open my store I'll place it where there will be direct morning sunlight and by noontime, I'll transfer it again to a shaded area away from direct sunlight. By 6 pm I'll put it where there are some lights as I know it doesn't want a dark area. Every time I passed by my plants I'll talk to them as if they are humans, I just feel that they want some company that talks to them every once in a while. Speaking of plants, I'll be starting my veggie corner hopefully this afternoon If I'll not be too busy but if not will do it tomorrow. Will start with my Arugula and lettuce and capsicum just to be sure that my green salads are covered already. Will definitely share it with you here once I started planting it.

Another thing that kept me busy was my coloring books! I'll share with you the pages that I made for my next article.

And there go my 15 days without a laptop. Hoping to catch up here again and hoping that Rusty still remembers me.


image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)


19
$ 5.37
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Write

Comments

Nice having you back ma'am. I am knew here but I have heard a lot about you. Sorry about your wrist, I guess you are feeling much better now.... Hmm, I have heard my biology tutorial talked about carnivorous plants in biology, plants that eat insects if I remember right. I remember the pitcher plant, the dodder plant and the Venus fly trap 😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome in read! I hope you do enjoy your stay here. 🙂 yep those are carnivorous plants what i have now is the venus fly trap and hopefully i'll have that pitcher plant soon. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot ma'am☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay welcome back maam...di ba pwede read cash sa phone mo maam?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

D ako syado nagtatype ng matagal sa phone kasi mas prone sumakit yung wrist ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh kaya pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you back sis. I am confuse too since I'm waiting your article. Now I know the reason why. I miss you sis. Welcome back!🥰

You are really fond of plants. We're the same sis. I have a little garden too. Happy New Month sis! Advance Merry Christmas to you!❤️🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sis! and I missed you too! catching up on your articles too! need a lot of time to read haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. 15 days is already long and you miss a lot. But you still have time to catch up.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Yzza! yes it is so long that I really have to do a lot of catching up. Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear… I’ve really missed, it was really a long time without you here I love how you never joked with our health… Don’t compromise that for any reason. We are always here to support Eylz, you will recover back..

And you didn’t miss much, all the Christmas giveaways are still on 😊.. and nothing added, noting subtracted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks king! and yes don't compromise health for any reason. Yep did read some of that challenges and I'm about to submit to coquicoin's challenge since its last day of submission is tomorrow. Thanks for the support dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you back here sis! 15 days is long hehe. But I am glad that you are here now. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay oo sis! d ko din napansin na 15 days na pala yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis. See you around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So yun pala ng reason kaya antagal mong nawala sa read. Anyways, welcome back! And excited to see you VFT again. Di mo na kasi nipost sa noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahhh oo nga ano... medyo matagal ko na din sya nde napost... pinapataba ko pa kasi sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alam ko eh lumalaki sila talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nde sila nalaki ng husto sis.. mukha lang malaki kasi nakazoom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When online is life, it's really hard to stay away. I totally got you. But don't worry. I can see you are very welcome here :) Have a successful journey ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by remona! and yes online is life hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wwell spent these 15 days and wow its the first thing you did after getting your charger, and thanks for this wrist problem its a new information for me I will dig deeper

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes please do dig deeper and make sure to take care of your wrist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I like to plant too. I am waiting for some free time to plant some vegetables. It is an experiment I will do. I hope it will turn out well. Too bad it has been so long that you have not been writing. I also suffered from carpal tunnel and the splint relieved the pain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi gertu! thans for visiting. Yes, I love plants its just that I had a long break from it too and now I'm starting to take care of them again. and yes splint helps a lot when it comes to carpal tunnel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You finally made it back, welcome once again. How is Alien Worlds, I've been looking for information but I haven't decided whether to join yet. I don't like Titan, I've been checking it out. I'm with Mir4 but I have a few things to learn. I will visit your plant articles. Happy day to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm still relearning stuff about Alien Worlds since I did stop playing it for some time but I think it is better now than before. Thanks for dropping by my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

15 days is way too long and I would say we miss you so much.. awwwwnnnnn…

And I pray your charger 🔌 last much longer than anticipated. I use my phone for everything I do. I am just used to it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks and yes it is way too long! will definitely catch up on readings too :) and i really do hope that my charger will last much much longer hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back my beloved sponsored, thank you have finally sorted out the charger problem

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sis! I think i still have to send my payment for my sponsorships but I'll do it soon just waiting to save enough for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh good to be back here friend. See you around

$ 0.01
2 years ago

See you around lovelyfaith! thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see you back after 15 days,so it was due to the charger of your laptop which was broken. But that's good you ordered it from shopee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi farah! how are you? thanks for dropping by! and yes glad that it arrived sooner than expected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you back. I'm sure you've been really missed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Glad to be back too

$ 0.00
2 years ago