The Black Man Wearing A Hood!

42 70
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

She was shedding tears before she falls asleep, she was thinking some of the things she wanted to do but the fate did not let her to. She's curious as a cat and there's these things she wanted to do before settling down that she wasn't able to do..

She was thinking if she can do it in the future or not, she wanted to experience things because for her it's like even if she gets old she'll always coming back to the thoughts of wanting to experience those things.

***

After wiping her tears, she then fall asleep. After an hour she was awaken because she feels the need to pee. Her daughter was still sleeping, after she pee. She lay down and sleep again.

Without her notice the kid go out to the room because she woken up already, good thing the grannies was there.

She was still asleep, then suddenly she was awaken. Half awaken and half asleep, her eyes and body still wanted to sleep back. She badly wants to sleep as she was lacking it recently.

Image Source: Unsplash (Etli Meshau)

She was about to close her eyes again but there's a black shadow of man appear, in front of her standing near the door. She was scared, how come there's a black man inside the room. She wanted to move and get up but she can't, the room is a little dark. The only light was the star light of her daughter.

The black man was facing her wearing a hoody, she can't see his face. She tried her best to move and rebuking the black man to disappear by β€œIn Jesus Name!”.

The black man disappeared, she thought she can move after it disappears but she's wrong. The curtain behind the black man slowly moving and there she saw a little kid, playing a sandals that has laces trying to tie and untied it.

Image Source: Unsplash (Erik Mclean)

Still she can't see the little girls face, sometimes the hands are coming in and coming out from the hole like she was trying pull her. After that the little girl hands went the the switch of the light like she was playing with her.

She's feeling out breathe because her body feels so scared. She's trying to scream but she can't.

She tried to call her daughter that she heard laughing outside the room but she can't produce a sound. She did try moving her fingers but she can't, she rebuke the horror kid β€œIn Jesus Name!” again but it took so long before she finally moved. Then the little girl disappear.

After all the elements she saw disappeared, she only saw their curtain was tied and it forms like a man. Behind the curtain is a wooden cabinet where the little girl hides and the slipper she's trying to played was actually a box of sandal, that has the image of sandals.

She then SIGHED deeply after realizing, she had a sleep paralysis once again. The black man shadow represent her partner while the little girl was her daughter.

Closing Thoughts

I finally figured out long time ago that sleep paralysis has something to do with our emotional condition before we fall asleep. Our body is trying to fall asleep but our mind still working on the data we have before we fall asleep, creating hallucination as our body is denying to be awake. Our body organs having hard time to function because we are not fully awake, causing shortness of breath.

This is why it's always not advisable not to fall asleep with bad state, because I believe those who died without serious health problems are caused by shortness of breath while they are in verge of sleep paralysis. They panicked of the horrors they were seeing causing them not to think what should be the right thing to do.

I don't know if I am telling the right thing scientifically but I am sure there are entities playing with us if they see we are on our downtimes. Be careful when you sleep... Don't let the horrors scare you, and stop ..

OVERTHINKING. YOU CREATED THEM!

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp. Quick write ups, apologize for some errors!

Date Published: September 13, 2021

24
$ 11.39
$ 10.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I've had the same experience after giving birth to my eldest. No matter how I wanted to wake up, my body won't move and I can't utter a single word. Just then, I decided to pray and ask God to help me and then I wake up gasping breath. I thank God for he save me that time, prayer is really powerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had the same experience before but its been awhile and i am.not missing it as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Something like this has happened to me. I just opened my eyes and I saw a shape like an animal descending on me. Terrified, I ran to the switch and turned it on only to see clothes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chucky man? Long time haven't seem him being so brutal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me gustΓ³ mucho la imagen de chuky, no habΓ­a leΓ­do nada igual, no creo que me pase nunca, para dormir lo ΓΊnico que necesito es cerrar los ojos, es como apagar un interruptor hasta el dΓ­a siguiente . Pero lo mejor es irse a la cama con buenos pensamientos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah having bad thoughts before sleeping can really cause trouble later on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I have had this sort of dream before only in that case it was 5 angels, I can still recall the dream clearly even though it was 8 years ago!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that was long time ago already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ayoko kay Chuckie lol gabing gabi na at nakita ko pa sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry naman 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan weird dn nalabas sa dream natin during REM episode..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh . kaloka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang nagbabasa ako then nagsisink in na sa akin un story, bigla bumungad sa akim si ChuckieπŸ˜‚.

Ako dati madalas ganyan. Un bang tulog ka pero naririnig mo un nangyayare sa paligid. Buti nagigising pa ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA panira ba si chuckie hahaha. ..oo yung ganyan naririnig ko nga anak ko sa labas tawa nang tawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka pray kasi bago matulog nk. At wag mag isip ng sobra if ipag tutulog. Kaya ako laging blanko ang utak bago matulog ee. Tulog mandin agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Afternoon nap kasi yan kanina haha.. di pa nman talaga sa gabi di naman ako nagkaka ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it right sis when we sleep and our brain refuse to sleep then it over work before we are awake And too much of this can shorten someone's life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, that's it. Overwork and overthinking can shorten life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its all happening when we sleep badly or other reason is when we work hard at day and we feel much tired. Most of these cases some people talking in sleeping mood while are going sleep paralysed. This condition happened many time with and we can little feel it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to skip the part with the photo :D I used to have sleep paralysis long ago, I am glad I don't have them anymore. And I am with you on that not sleeping with a bad state, it is just not good. More likely you will wake up the following day in a bad mood too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sis totoo talaga, pag masyado tayo emotional nakaka trigger sya nang sleep paralysis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Kaya sabi nila "never go to sleep angry"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ginagawa ko pag nanaginip ako ng mga ganyan. Lagi ko tinatawag si Lord o di kaya magdasal ako. Effective siya. Tuwing ginagawa ko yun, nagigising ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga effective naman talaga yan prayers at rebuke lang wag mag panic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back then, I used to be frustrated of myself mot being able to recall my dreams but as I read this, I think it's a good thing to not being able to recall the dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dreams is different from sleep paralysis because you are half awake and half asleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakot ako sa image ng manika sis hehehe hindi ko tiningnan hehhe, Anyways I am too always experiencing that kind of scary dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas okay pa yung managinip scary dreams sis kesa sleep paralysis magka iba yan sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat naman ako ke Chuckie bespren dun lol. I've had an experience once. Sumisigaw ako pero walang lumalabas sa bibig ko. Parang may dumagaan sa dibdib ko sobrang bigat at sinasakal ako. Buti nagising ako agad umiiyak ako sobra. Overthinker pa naman ako at sobrang late matulog :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sis yan isa sa mga dahilan dyan overthink at laging kulang sa pahinga. Hahaha parang bet ko lang ilagay si chuckie dyan sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha... Your second picture of a dull reminds me of my youth days when I'm always used to watching this horror movie- "child's play, a.k.a CHOKI".

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha yeah it's Chuckie πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I survived my dreams because I've had so many scarry things going on there. Like nung isang araw, grabe yung sigaw ko habang natutulog ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas okay pa yun dreams kasi nagigising ka nakakagalaw ka ang sleep paralysis hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I super agree that sleeping in bad state causes sleep paralysis. Kaya ginagawa ko e, make sure to relax first then drink a lot of water before lying bed and never forget to pray.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo dapat ganyan talaga ayos yan, usually nag sleep paralysis ako araw eh hindi nmn gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to believe that whatever we are thinking before we sleep, will definitely have its way through dreams or hallucination. We should always clear off every worries before we sleep so we can have a peaceful sleep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that's what I believe too. Sleeping sad is Terrible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the mind is playing some strange tricks on us. It is the feeling of being buried in the tomb that scares me more in my sleep. Actually, I don't have fear of death, but in a way that I find strange, the same thought makes me sweat and breathe fast. Of course, this also affects my heart rhythm for a while.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, it's not the death that scare us but the situation.. especially seeing horrors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago