My Immortal Boyfriend(Prologue)

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Prologue:

Luna, she only remembers she falls asleep in her limousine car going to her shoot. Now she's awake her dress is full of blood, she's confused about what happened to her. She talks to her assistant,...

"Chester?! What happens to me? Where I am? Why is my wedding dress filled with blood?" she hysterically asked.

"Luna, we've been into a car accident, a ranging car crushed our car and you were hit in the middle, I was unconscious for a moment but when I woke up, I hurriedly search you, I saw you lie on the road filled with blood, while there is a man holding you, then.. then...then," Chester replied.

"Then what?! Why are are you stammering?!" She shouted.

"Then.. then the man suddenly kissed you!" Chester said.

"What?! Oh my God! my first kiss is gone!" She hysterically reacts, she's been astonished knowing somebody stole her a kiss, her first kiss. She's even concerned with the kiss rather than the bruises she got from the accident.

"Who is that bastard?! he should pay for this!" she proclaimed.

"I was hesitant with what I saw, so blink then the man suddenly change his suit into a normal outfit with hood, he went to me like a flash, saying bring her to the hospital and he left instantly, I didn't see his face too. He moves so quickly! I was scared and shocked by what I saw then I saw you moving, then I called an ambulance to bring you here." Chester narrated.

What will happen to Luna? Will that bastard be responsible for what he had done to her? Will, it changed Luna's life?

Characters:

Luna- main lead ( A mediocre actress)

Yuri- The mysterious immortal man

Chester - Luna's assistant

Jana- Luna's best friend (In-demand actress)

Lala- Luna's mother

Ludwig - Luna's father

Chris- Luna's ex-boyfriend, (a medical student, future doctor)

Story Genres; Romantic-Comedy, Fantasy

Disclaimer: This is a fiction story, names and events are purely authors imagination if there are some scenes that same with real events they are purely coincidental.

[AN]: This is a series story based on a movie, hope you will stay tuned till the end 😍 Thank You!

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

interesting to read the story, and the continuation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an interesting article. Thanks for sharing this article with us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a series story dear, I hope you stay tuned to read this. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome sis. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! An interesting story. Can wait for next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will drop later part 1 hihi stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww liked itπŸ‘part 2 plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a series dear this may take long πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understandπŸ˜‘but u know when i start to read any series which is uploaded in online, I don't have peace until I can finish😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha so I must realize finished this one so you will have peace in your heart πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

part 1 is posted πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have visit your profile you write quite a lot so I subscribe you too hoping to read more quality articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story of the story is very good and it feels very bad to read the tragedy. I will write a story that I could not have imagined. The article has been very good, especially the story has been very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can write story of your own dear just widen your imagination 😱 Thanks for dropping buy this is a series story hope you will read until the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great. 🀩 I still waiting for part two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is prologue dear, part 1 is already posted thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed Check on me and do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. I'm a total fan of reading fiction stories when I was younger. Novels, pocketbooks and wattpad stories.

Based on my past experiences in reading, I feel like I know the flow of the story πŸ˜…

Nevertheless, I still look forward to it and see what happens. I'm thinking that the male protagonist is a vampire πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago