LAW Punk Investment Returned Within 6 Days!

16 83
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I know most of you here heard about Punk NFT in SmartBCH, other blockchain have Punks as well even on Hive and I forgot the other blockchain. While Law Punks in SmartBCH was new project but it was good investment. They also had $LAW token.

If you only explore and keep eyeing new project in SmartBCH you might be fortunate to grab opportunities to let your money grow. There are a lot in here camping in SmartBCH doing trading, staking and farming. As for me I also do that occasionally if I read or heard new stuff in SmartBCH as I am preoccupied, grinding here and there.

I've got my initial investment in Law Punk back within 6 days of farming

I had a total investment of 0.04BCH in minting my Law Punk, I only minted 4 Punks.. I could have minted more if I know things will be good, but naah I only risk amount what I can afford to lose. I think it was last last month..

These are my two Punks above was Alien type and got 10 hash power.. it's the power that measures your Punks ability to farm quicker. Below is a female Punk I think.

Above is a male Punk, it has 10 hash power also just like the alien maybe because of it's blue eyes characteristics. While below, ahh.. I don't know it's human I think that was smoking lol.

Last November 15, I started to let my Punks farm Law token.. I did it on 14th night but it's already midnight so it's already Nov.15 on date.. I got 9.82 LAW right away farming for 7 hours. You can read my post at noise.cash regarding this, here.

Last night Nov.21 I already accumulated 123 Law so I harvested it, I must say it was fast for only 6 days of farming I already got my capital back and had a little profit.

Then I checked which DEX has the higher price if I sell my LAW token from farming, in Mistswap it's only 0.0531361 BCH, so I tried checking Benswap.

On Benswap it's 0.0539789 BCH for 123.61 LAW huge difference so I choose to sell on Benswap instead. If you plan to buy and sell in SmartBCH you should check what DEX offers lower price in buying and higher price in selling because they have a small difference in price. You can buy on other DEX and sell in other DEX, that's what we call arbitrage trading, buying low on other exchanger and selling high on other exchanger as well.

After making decision, I push through in selling. I got 0.0535BCH in total because it still deduct some fees you know.

I decided to get my capital so whatever happens at least I already secured my capital, I sold it at $.25 per Law, I got 0.053BCH for 123 Law token.. I know some might say why not hold? As the price went up $.26 atm..8AMPHT

Well, I decided to get my capital back and the new farmed Law token will be the one that I'll hold, as of now after harvesting last night I already generated 4 Law.. the reward per block also decrease, it's normal because many already participated in farming. I decided to get my capital back because if ever whales decided to sell off their farmed Laws I am already secured as I get my capital already. When whales dump, price will dip.

Closing Thoughts

Recently after the last Market crash in May, I am already cautious with my investment strategy whether it's small or big, I practice to secure my capital and a little gain because without you knowing, I've been a risk taker I lose a lot in trading at Binance, I just don't want to name the digits as it will saddened me but I'll reveal it one day when I already recovered it.

I am just a small time trader in SmartBCH because sometimes I fail to monitor it, that's why I don't put large amount. I could have gained a lot if my risk taker self dominates but I tried to control it because I might lose a lot as well if I don't manage all my trades. I had a lot of stuff to do, writing, playing Axie, parenting, house stuff, trading and ect. This is why I don't invest what I can't afford to lose right now.

Thank you for reading, I hope Law Punks has been good to you as well!

Date Published November 22, 2021

15
$ 11.27
$ 10.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.11 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

astig... di ko pa na eexplore yang ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, recovering investment what a great success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I want to study a little more to start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ps din po😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa yan natry ahha. Daming sumusubok niyan. Mukhang late ata ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mdjo late na mga kasi need mo pa mag buy punk now tapos na minting.. mdjo mahal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi just hold your Alien. You can earn more BCH if you sell it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hold ko lang yan hayaan lang mag farm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire you, because I am a mother just like you and I don't know how you manage to manage the time to do these things. Good luck 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah being a mother is hard our time is always preoccupied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice punks you have!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matutunan ko din yan in the near future, hehe. Anyways, okay na din na profit yan. Volatile namanbkasi ang cryptoworld. Small profit is stil a profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yun lang sis need din talaga capital dyan.. yeah small profit still profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang wala ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago