How to lose weight after giving birth?

Mostly women experience gaining weight during pregnancy even after giving birth. Due to the cravings they'll experience and to eat more for the baby. Even after giving birth they're still need to eat a lot more especially when they are breastfeed moms, eating more means having more milk for the little one. Diet is not yet applicable if you're a bf moms. Most likely they're having hard time getting back in shape like before.

Having good body posture comes from having a good body figure, being physically fit will boost your confidence. So I'll be giving tips how to lose weight and get back in shape after giving birth. This are all from my experience 😀😚

Aspiration- you need aspiration why you wanted to lose weight, your aspiration will push you to go on in your lose weight journey. As for me I have bully partner, he always told me I'm not going to lose weight anymore because he read some articles saying, if you're already 25 years old and above you're no longer lose your belly. So I challenge myself that I have to prove him that article is wrong 😁.If you're a plus size, you'll have to lessen your cravings and your meals. 1 cup of rice every meal only. Do not eat sweet foods, it will make you stores more fats. Balance diet is a must if you want to achieve your desired size. You can have regular meal once you achieve your desired size.

Exercise- exercise is the best it will not just help you lose weight but will also help you relax and release toxins and negativity of your body. Set a 30 days program exercise, you can download an apps for that or simply watch videos on YouTube. But I recommend you download the apps, because it has better programs and will show you what to do. If you can afford to go to gym and have an instructor then good but if not, just follow what I said above. After 30days program if you didn't reach the desired size do it again surely in two months time you'll achieve it, of course have your balance diet so you will see the results sooner.

Water Intake- you need to drink 8 glass or more, this will help you bowel easier. Drinking 2 glasses in the morning before breakfast, may it be pure water or coffee or milk will help you bowel after two hours. Then a glass of water before taking your meals.

Sleeping Habits- sleep at least 7-9 hours, this will make you healthier. If you didn't sleep at least seven hours avoid working our it will lead you to over fatigue.

Maintain Exercise- if you already achieve your desired size, mainitan exercise at least 3-5 times a week. So you'll not get fat again 😅😂

If you have questions or more tips from me I will not hesitate to help you without any fee, just consult me. The photo I used is mine, it's me. So this is not coppied it's all from my experience. I already had one baby, so this is proven and tested. 😅😂

-Eybyoung16(6-15-20 +GMT 12:12Am)

14
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Koush
+ $ 0.01 in other submissions
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Tumbs up. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haba!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe hinabaan ko talaga sis para malaki points 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I hope you have an idea how to lose weight now 😄 Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago