Grind, Grind, Unending Grinding!

44 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Grind here, grind there and grind everywhere. I know I am not the only one who grind everywhere and everyday like there's no tomorrow as if we are chasing opportunities that will vanish soon. The crypto multitaskers that I know are mostly from Club1BCH.

Some are even students but continue grinding as much as they can. While I on the contrary a crypto mom who are always busy looking out the kid, taking care of her, and doing house chores will not be out of style as I tried my best to be a great multitasker in crypto and real life.

Why do I grind so much?

First, I grind to earn more money. I have dreamed to be financially stable, I wanted to do things that I can't due to financial problems such as traveling, relaxing in a beautiful place and helping my mother. In short, I wanted to uplift our living condition, considering that I don't have real job because I am a stay at home mom, crypto had given me opportunity to fulfill this dreams. Who knows after 5 years or more in grinding I can have better portfolio. Even though my partner now had a job, I still grind like I don't have his financial support because he has his burden as well as a breed winner, the only hope of his family. Although, we are now his first family, I cannot just let him stop in fulfilling his responsibility as a good son to his parents.

Second, I felt like I was left behind in making myself stable as I lack opportunity before and I was also busy caring about my emotional problems, if only I was stronger back then I could have not wasted many years dealing with my problems. But I don't blame myself tho because, nobody is there for me but only myself. That's why I am taking every opportunities where I can make money, just to compensate the years that I felt like I was stagnant.

Third, I grind here and there because I cannot guarantee that whatever opportunity we have right now especially in noise and read will last for how many years as it depends on the funds allocation that was donated by Marc Demesel. I was like β€œSmash the iron while it's hot!” grab opportunity until it last.

When will I stop grinding?

I think, I'll never stop haha! Oh well maybe if I had better portfolio and good investment in real life, maybe my grinding will be lessen but not to the point I'll stop. I like seeing myself being productive, as I said I wasted so many years being stagnant so I am just coping up with the years I wasted.

I am thankful that I live for 29 years, that I look younger than my age but what made me regrets is that with recent years I don't have anything to be proud of when it comes to career and status. I wasn't able to build myself well. The only thing I can be proud of is that I became a mother, that I had an amazing daughter, plus the fact that I was able to survive life despite of the shit loads I've been dealing with.

If.. noise.cash & read.cash will stop;

If ever noise & read will come to an end (I hope not tho), then maybe that's the time I'll pour out my time and learn how to be a better trader. Because I prioritize it while it gives me decent earnings, to build my portfolio and gather more capital. That's my plan since I cannot focus learning it with all the stuff I am doing right now.

Closing Thoughts

I got this idea after reading @bmjc98 article, Dear Self, STOP Grinding For Once! and @Jane also written something the same, I'm Tired, But This Is My Purpose In Life (Bitcoin Cash Is Helping Me To Stay UP). I know @Yen is like this too, she's also busy but never stop grinding in crypto and in real life.

Just like them I felt tired, we all do but we cannot stop grinding and slack off for a whole day, because it feels like we are wasting opportunity. I felt the same with them, we want to rest but our resting time feels like more grinding like what Mj said because we used it to make some noise, interact with other users, write articles, cath some airdrops, playing P2E and more.

I am pretty sure, we can never get rid of this in our system because we are used seeing ourselves productive. We just have to do our best to balance our time and give enough rest for ourselves.

How about you? Do you grind as if tomorrow never comes? Lol.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: October 13, 2021

25
$ 14.32
$ 13.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Grind lang ng grind hanggang may opportunity Kasi kapag Wala na. Naku Sira ang kabuhayan.

Yung iisipin Naman natin what if mawala na tong read at noise , atleast may capital na tayo pangtrade kapag natuto in the future hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo yun talaga iniisip ko pag nawala man at least may enough na tayong capital para sa trading mas ma focus na natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tapos hanap more opportunities pa sa crypto world

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grind until we can't anymore, grind until the platform is alive. Let's just hope it will last for how many years. Many people grinding on things not that important but make joy to their life so it's acceptable . However, in my case, especially on you the veteran we're not just enjoying this grinding we're having we even earn from it and improve our skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always feel inspired when I see articles like these. Like everyone is busy but there are people like you who still find the time to grind instead of just wasting away on their beds watching time passed by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still haven't got to that point because I take lots of breaks hahaha! Goodluck to y'all grinders, and hardworkers!. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha once you'll get used to it you'll get addicted haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, pag nasanay na ganun ginagawa mo, hahanao hanapin na din ng sistema. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe kinakarir ko na lahat! Extra income. Kahit di naman ako magwork malaki naman naeearn ko pero hinahanap ko talaga yung aksyon sa labas maiba naman surroundings ko kaya eto laban lang. Ikaw din ah di ka napapagod. Dakila ka rin e. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gustuhin ko man bhe mag explore sa labas impossible pa dito satin, swerte nyo dyan pwd na lumabas kasama bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

strike while the iron is hot talaga tayo.. hindi natin alam hanggang kelan si read and noise...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kaya grab lang nang grab..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a human we can't stop grinding because life goes on But we can slow down a little bit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right we can slow down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying that noise. cash and read. cash will remain because it helps a lot of people and I'm thankful that I belong to the people who will be benefited from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being 29 years old and looking young is a blessing. Also having a daughter and loving her is the best thing that will happen to you in your life. What more can you ask? We are very grateful for read.cash and hopefully it lasts for many more years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you yes having right direction in life is something we should always be grateful and the platform where we can make our self better and reward us is even greater blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will stop grinding when I die. Lol. Life for me is unending grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always correct you when you say you don't have a job... you are a content creator and someone whom is doing the jobs of tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thank you for always correcting me that I have a job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am starting, I have to grind a lot, I will have to buy a mill, do not rest until I have a good achievement, to continue grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I really know someone who never gets tired of grinding. You know him too. The octopus man! @PVMihalache 🀣 can we get some hormones and energy of yours so we won't get tired from grinding? πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ohh... I am tired but always the mind is stronger than the body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeah, I don't know if he has the same time with us a day, I mean 24hrs πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ma'am Eybyoung. This is a great opportunity kaya hindi natin dapat sayangin. Gawin nalang natin best natin.

We must learn to treasure the opportunities we have if will not, we are having a lot of regrets. Thank you for this ma'am Eybyoung. A great reminder for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, because we will never know until when will these opportunities will last ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam tama po. Yan din lagi iniisip ko kaya hanggat andyan pa bigay natin yung best natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako sa mga nanay na kayang pagsabayin ang work at pagiging nanay at di kinakalimutan ang pag aalaga sa mga anak 😊 okay lang po yung mapagod pero di dapat tayo sumuko kasi may mga pangarap pa tayong gustong matupad. Kaya laban lang ate! Soon baka sa next year yayaman na tayo HAHA πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga yayaman na, ma reach na natin lahat yung $590k πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supernom talaga to ee, as for me I grind to save din. Opportunity na to why not make the most out of it diba hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kasi you know di natin alam hanggang kailan yung mga opportunities na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaya nga kaya go lang ng go, para sa economy na din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being financially independent is very good and it gives you voice in the family, there's this article I wrote days ago "5 BCH in less than 2 months" I also talked about grind couples.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I hope to visit what you wrote later.. yeah dreaming financially stability is a big thing and we must work hard and smart for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The grinders. Lol. Kulang na lang pati sa pag tulog ng grind. One time, nanaginip ako nag Axie daw ako. HAHAH. Pati sa panaginip, grinding pa rin. HEHEH. Pero okay lang yan. As long as walang boss na nag prepressure, carry on lang. :) Happy pa rin naman tayo. Pero kung employed tayo at ganito ang demands and less compensation, resign agad! HEHEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din Minsan kaka grind eh napapanginipan na. Yun nga kung sa work to in real life tas may boss na mang pressure malamang todo reklamo at quit na rin ako Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad magpub minsan ate pero kakayanin pa rin ate though schoolworks gives me a bit headache. Sa kagustuhan ko mag-grind ate, baka pumutok yung nerves sa utak ko haha. Gusto ko pa masulit teenage ko WAHHAHHAHAA. Still happy at what I got and to you as well. Kayo na yata ang susunod sa yapak ni ate jane hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha laban lang para sa ekonomiya at para sa pangarap. Haha layo ko pa kay Jane, pero no rush naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds alot like me. I'll stop when I'm dead. Carry on, sis and I wish you all the things and love you deserve!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes sis, we can rest a lot anyway when we're dead πŸ˜‚ Thank you so much sis ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sentiments exactly. I grind for similar reasons. Being in 30s and grinding it feels like I wasted a lot of time but I am being not hard of myself because world was not easy 5 years before and opportunities were not that easy like today. So yeah grind for the rest :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, nice to see you here hehe.. I agree, five years way back doesn't have the opportunity like we have today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago