Flowers for your eyes 😍🌸 🌺 🌹

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Today, I tried to capture Mr.Sun as it shines brightly in our place, and I love it because it dried my laundry quickly. It was my first capture being posted here on read Cash.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/mr-sun-shines-brightly-f76e4db5

Seeing beautiful pictures posted by our fellow writer here made me motivated to give a try on it.

Just this evening I tried to capture some, hope you will like it 😍

This two photos I captured it during the daytime,

While below are during the evening and I just used flash on it.

I didn't mean to re-upload this one, I don't know how to delete it 😂😂 I just continue 😂

Which one do you like? Daytime capture or evening capture?

Hope you like it 😍😍 leave some thumbs up and comments if you like this one. Thank you so much!

#Flower #MynotsoPhotography

16
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Lahat po dhil mgnda po mga kuha nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa support lage it inspires me more😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mam you are so good photographer. This picture is really amazing. Flowers pictures I really love it. Your first second third picsart is really amazing and so beautiful. Thanks for sharing mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you zo much for your warm support as always 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I remembered that we also did that. Haha funny childhood memories 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because santan is everywhere in school, easy to picked 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, this is common flower that can be found anywhere. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, childhood memories are cool😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree with that. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way back when I was young I used to pick up Santan flower with six petals since it is believed that once you have seen one you will be able to make a wish. However, it is very rare to find a six petals santan flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, even five petals of santan is rare. We used to pick it and make it a crown or a bracelet connecting it to other petals 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have a flower garden near your house, these flowers are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have some, but some of it is flowers from our neighbor 😂😂😂 I just capture it on my way home after buying Chicken for dinner 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buying chicken for dinner? Hahaha, the pandemic doesn't affect you at all. Anyway keep mine am coming over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our house is near on a small wet market 😂 I wear mask and follow social distancing 😁😁, okay sure ill be waiting to your photography entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography entry? Am coming live and direct, have the table set. . hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Okay best of luck looking forward to it hahaha I'm always here to support you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are great. But I love the night captures. It really focuses only on the flowers. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, glad you like it 😍 me too I love more the night capture as it focuses only the flowers boosting it's beauty 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots. I've got myself wallpapers.. Keep the good works up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really,? 😱 thank you! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First I used to wonder if I would ever meet anyone who take this wonderful pictures but now I have met one, which is you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really a flattering one . Thanks. Actually there are a lot of writers here who are good in photography, I got inspired by them actually.. You can join the Photography community moderated by Telesfor. You can see a lot of beautiful pictures there 🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. They're so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I thought I can't do photography I mean capturing beautiful pictures. I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is very amazing to look. Flower is the main part of our culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my works. Yes, indeed flowers color the nature which is well adopted by our culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these flowers are looking beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome photos with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support I'm glad you like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the evening capture as I rarely see photographs of flowers taken in the evening. But all of them looks lovely. Seems like you are on your way to becoming a great photographer hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I like the evening capture as it focuses only the flowers that boosted it's beauty more.. Haha thank you I hope so 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice shoot, you have an eye for nature you apprecite their beauty and share it with us...thank you for inspriring us

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yeah, I always love nature. Before I live in a rural place, near the forest and I always say "Thanks God, for this wonderful nature". If only I was there for now I could have shared a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Very nice photograph.. Thnx for sharing this amazing photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation and thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago