February Recap: It was a great journey

19 64
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Another month of the year 2021 has ended, time runs too fast. It feels like we just celebrated the new year but now we are in the 3rd month of 2021.

Image Source: 123rf.com

February is known to be a month of love, where we celebrate Valentine's day, to show and express our love to our loved ones. My February has been a great journey and I will narrate its preview, although we encounter a market crash in crypto, the fact that beautiful things happen to me doesn't ruin the journey.

Here are the things that happen to me in real life and the crypto universe.

I got engaged

This would be the first to recall in my February happenings, my partner officially proposed to me to Mary after how many years lol. It was a pleasant surprise and amazing experience because I get to hold a real gun, not just holding it but firing it is more awesome! I thought we will just have normal camping like staying in a tent and having a bonfire, but the thing I pictured out in mind was different, so I end being surprised by the proposal that happened, exactly on Valentine's day.

If you ever happen to skip the article you can read it, The proposal.

I earn a total of 0.20 BCH here at reading. cash

I am always grateful for what I receive here and I was very happy that February has only 28 days but I managed to earn 0.20 BCH, it was my first time after being an 8 months user of reading. cash to track my earnings, this is because I am eager to monitor my BCH goals. I am not a big earner here, just a mediate earner compared to others but I am always happy and grateful as long as the bot will not forget me and reward my efforts in writing.

I won't give an update about my BCH holdings yet because, I cant see a progress yet since I updated it recently.

I started to Flip a Cake on Pankcakeswap for a $Cake and Flip Banana 🍌 to $Banana

I regretted that I only had an interest to stake cake on pancakeswap but as @PVMihalache β€œIt's better late than never ”. I already received my $50 USDT from the Video I made for Bityard, it was late, I thought I will never receive it but thanks to @PVMihalache again for constantly following up with Mr. Hung the Bityard marketing manager, this guy is great and helpful in allowing us to earn aside from writing, thanks 🍯 lol. I used the $50 and I withdraw some on my Nexo account to add on it, as I also started to stake at apeswap. It was just a small amount, but I am planning to add more soon.

The market correction and @TheRandomRewarder started to get aloof with me.

After seeing greens recently, the crypto market started to have a big correction in the mid of February and the bot started to get aloof with me, I even write an article for him lol. Dear, @TheRandomRewarder mine ❀. The good thing on the last day of February, 28 to be exact the bot gives me $7 to complete the 0.20 BCH total earnings. Despite its absence, it was still great that he completed my 0.20 BCH, I am very grateful.

The #Club1BCH celebrated its first month

I was excited that the club existence reached its first month, and greeted it with love, happy first month #Club1BCH. We hope that this club will reach more months and year as this is one of our source of inspiration and motivation, having the right people around you will bring out the best in you, and you become one of them.

I decided to use my noise. cash earnings for my load or Internet connection

Aside from holding and making some of my BCH as capital on trading, I haven't tried using BCH daily. So, I decided to use my noise. cash earnings for my internet connection. I don't count my earnings there as additional of my BCH holding because my earnings there are not that huge too. At least, now I can say I used BCH as real money, not just merely holding it. Every week I will send $2.05-$2.20 in BCH depending on the USD price in our fiat money. If I earn more than that then I will add it on my main BCH wallet every end of the month.

February has been a great journey, just like how amazing is January to me.

I just hope March will be great too, we are now on the 5th of the month and the bot is being aloof to me again, I hope it will visit me soon so I can gather some BCH too.

How about you? Is your February a great journey?


~~~~Advertisement~~~~

You might be interested to join theΒ #Club1BCH. The goal is to hold at least 1BCH before the year ends and wait for Marc Demesel's price prediction about BCH which is $30,000. Join the fun and be inspired!

Read this to Start!

#Club1BCHΒ #WeπŸ’šBCH

15
$ 9.26
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Well, you deserve it nman..congrats😁 .. I only got to accumulate .20 for 2 months, jan at feb at hanggang ngayon mejo mailap p rin c bot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mdjo generous sya sakin nakaraan, pero wala yan sa mga kasama natin may tip kay sir Marc πŸ˜‚

Sana maging generous na rin si bot sayo, natutuwa ako pag lahat nang friends ko dito ay may tips kay bot, nakakalungkot kasi yung may nalulungkot kasi wala tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkadepende na ata sa sinusulat nting article jeje.. more on crypto related ang nabibigyan generously.. ok lng sa akin jiji khit paunti-unti bsta wla sanang nazezero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi rin, di nmn lahat nang crypto topics ko may tips.. Oo nga kahit sana maka $5 per day lang tayo okay na yun.. Masaya na ako non.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!!😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiii Congratss ulit ehe 😚, sana alll kaso di ako naiinggit ayaw ko kasing natali kahit na kanino πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚. Anyway, own money ba gamit mo dati pang load mo sa panggamit sa internet? Sakin eversince talaga sa read.cash ako kumukuha ng oan load ko. At sana all ulit may $50 😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo own money, talaga kahit yung sa wifi ko bawas sa expenses ko yun haha tambay pa si jowa eh kaya kurot muna kay BCH πŸ˜‚

Di ka kasi gumawa sabi sayo gumawa ka eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all engaged. Lol. Congrats ulit. And hope our March will be a better one. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks. Sana nga kaso deadma ako ni bot, nanghihina ako this past few days πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At kelan ang kasal? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha engaged lang walang kasal πŸ˜‚ next year pa 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aabangan namin yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every month you get your happiness, my friend. I'm excited about all the processes you've been through so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I hope so and you as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually what I mean is congratulations for the ring on your finger hehehehe. I hope you are always happy with the boy who is very lucky to have found you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe aww, thank you 😊 trials in relationships are inevitable, I just hope that the choice I've made is worth it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had a great month! Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and you too you have a lot in your bag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago