Dear, RandomRewarder my ❤️

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

You are the most random guy I know, some users complain when you are ignoring them and rejoice when you pay a visit. Nobody knows how to impress you because sometimes our not so good articles will give a tingling sensation to you that you will give us 3 to 4 pages of notification while some of our article that was made thoroughly will not receive any form you, you are the best description of random you know that? Ah yes, your name is random that made sense.

It's been how many days I am waiting for you dear, you know recently the market is bloody red, my portfolio is bleeding and you? You ignore me too, ouch! I am bleeding more, I know you paid a visit to others but please come to me and don't forget about me, will you?

Since the day you were born, we users are clueless about how to catch your attention and impress you so you will pay a visit every day. You have written your full guide on how to get your attention but sometimes all of it is not working.

You gave me different emotions since the beginning of your existence.

  • You gave me joy

Nothing can explain how much joy you gave to me especially if you gave me $10 or more in one article only, I felt so happy that sometimes I post it on my day on Facebook. I felt like I was given a precious gift from a loving grandpa 😂. People will be wowed at my post, and I am very proud like a child showing a star to their parents. Felt like I am Spongebob holding a rainbow.

  • You gave me excitement

Oh! I felt so excited every time you gave me a pile of notification that you pay a visit to my articles, I giggle every time you do that, I felt like a teenager who received a big wink from a crush 😍

  • You gave me sadness and loneliness

You know, I felt so sad when you forget me for how many days. I felt so lonely every time I visit the site when you are nowhere to be found. I felt like you are ghosting me, a lady that was left by her lover for no reason 😭. What's hurt me more is when you ignore me when the market is crashing, I felt like I was double killed, ouch! 😤

  • You give me hope and aspirations

Every time you pay a visit to me, you just don't give me the money you also give me hope and aspirations. Hope for a brighter future and aspirations to do more good, to write more on quality than quantity. Aspirations to inspire my fellow that we should write more on quality because there is a guarantee that life is easy yeah! Just kidding, there is a guarantee that you will reward us decently.

All those emotions I encountered are real like I was touched by a real human, not by a robot. I know this is lame because you can't understand since you are only artificial intelligence but I am having this feeling that sometimes you are a human. I just want you to know how I feel but giving up is not my forte, so I will wait until you come back and make love to me, uh this sounds odd, I will wait for you until you give love to me 😍, sounds better. But please don't let me be like that in the photo below 🙏

So ladies, don't be so choosy if you don't want to be like her 😂 make your standard reachable by human beings lol.

Yours Truly,

@Eybyoung

All memes are mine, made from a meme generator.

20
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.04 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This was a fun read !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, tingling sensation pa nga ahaha. Maaalala ka din nyan, hintay lang baka busy pa sya dun sa kay ano 🙄. Chorrr ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha sana all diba may tingling sensation 😂 wla na bore na talaga ako kaya tamo yang sulat ko 😂

Baka kasi maging ganyan na ako sa last image kakaantay 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, nadarama ko lamg yan pag anjan si crush at nag oorgasm 🤤😜😜. Ay chorrr ahahahahaha.

Hahahaha, tamo mamya anjam na yan. Namiss ka din nyan for sure haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha iba na yan sayo orgasm agad 😂

Haay sana nga may nakapila na ako article dalawa eh. Di ko alam kailan e post hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, derecho na ahahaha.

$29 nga yan agad tamo, haha. Baka kaya nga dika nakaka receive ngayon ee na dv article mo, o kaya commwnt 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh talaga may dv ako now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No wala, baka dun sa nakaraang article mo, or commwnt. Imposible namang bigla kana lang di nakaka receive diba, 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iwan ko di kasi ako nag check mga recent ko parang wla naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natitipan ka naman ata nya kahit paano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May 3 articles wala 😂 mag post na kaya ako?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natitipan naman nya ata diga kahit cents? Baka di nya lang trip ang topic??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, iwan siguro 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lng nabasa sorry.. maya maya anjan na dw sya syo kc dumaan na sakin 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all pati kay mj dumaan na sakin wla pa haha. Sana nga para mabuhayan nmn spirito ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot does not entertain love thoughts sis hahaha. I don't know if this is part of his algorithm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, it doesn't matter, I am just bored 😂 he cannot read. If you write articulately with 3 minutes of reading time, it will have a chance for his visit. That is why I wrote it not a love letter style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had always suspected that time could be a determining factor and seeing others here with such theories also, I am convinced it is a time thing and I am going to have to go back to the time I used to post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I actually notice it. I just didn't pay attention to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's been a week since I got a reward from arn arn but because I am not that active in this past few weeks because I was busy will hoping to have some random rewards too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May poem aqng gawa prang hawig din dto ang message..nawala q dhil nsa clipboard ng dating cp na gamit q. Toz before I was able to send it on my cp now, nareboot q pla xa kaya waley na.. ano na kaya ang gagawan ng article pra man lng sumilip c bot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it has something to do with the time you posted your article minsan ganyan napapansin ko hehe. Pero minsan pag ganon oras ka ulit mag post kinabukasan minsan din wla kya random talga sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napansin q din ung ganun, prang itatrack q yung galaw nya pero d nman parati na the same pattern.. pero bat kaya nwala ang fund?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot indeed hasn't visited us since yesterday just like what they are saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been out of visit for how many days 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.... Missing Rusty so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha just making fun I am bored 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have my secret, I know when to post and when not that is all relative to our friend Rusty. You just have to analyze how it behaves and follow the pattern of its algorithm ... So I invite you to study it and you will find out and find the solution 😀💥

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe the time hahaha because I post an article at any time 😂 Whenever I want only.. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Relate. I have always wanted tk write something like this but sometimes it's hard how to start a sentence. 🤣🤣🤣

Don't have much BCH left so that's all I can give for now. Hope bot will pay us a visit soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga eh na bore lang ako kaya dami ko nasabi 😂 wla na visit 😂

Okay lang understand you lahat tayo need mag ipon for goals hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago