Your Opinion Matters

17 47
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Everytime that I give my opinion, I admit that I don't think first before telling and sharing it to my readers what I wanted to say. I wrote this article of mine today because when I wrote about something amd read what I am saying there, I realize how risky it is writing about something that I am not sure if other people will also agreed to what I told in short, I am guilty right now and I feel embarassed everytime after I published my articles that I expressed my own Opinion.

I can't believe that I finished writing these articles for the past months

I write a lot of articles that are based on serious topics yet, I am not sure if I really wrote it very well. I can't also believe that this person, a fake writer because of her double letter 'T' on her username, who's not good at speaking english and a lot of errors and grammars to her article is saying nonsense is brave at writing her own opinion that everyone from different country around the world reading it.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I also don't know why I have a courage of writing my opinions without thinking the consequences after I published it.

  • Maybe the reason is, I don't have a topic to write about because I am not a good writer just like other writers here who are always writing based on their topic that they will think.

I admit that sometimes, I also feel envious to every writer who have something to share to their readers. Publishing articles that are only based on their experiences everyday, they can go out and they can travel, they can share what happened to them on the whole day (like what happened to their online class, their assignments, quizes, and exams), they can get some idea based on their job. While me? I need to watched some movies first, I need to watched some documentary video, I need to do something like buying just so I just have something to share about. In short, in the past months that I write here, I don't use my brain sometimes because I really can't think anything to share already.

  • Sharing my life and about my self is very tiring and I think writing different genre and giving opinions is better than writing about my life like seriously? I am shy to my readers already because everytime that I wrote about my life, I always share about my problems and rants which is I always think:

    1. What if they will think me as a Immature?

    2. What if they will think that I am just making a story to hate my family?

    3. What if they will think bad about my family?

    Then I thought, that personal problems should be keep private and no need to sharing it to other people because they don't know about you and your family. It is just one sided.

Imagine, writing your rants and problems and telling it to other people and what if they will talk bad about your family without knowing the other side right? That sometimes we can't avoid that there are some people (not all) that sharing their opinions already and they will just biased to you because you write it, you tell to them your side without knowing the side of the people you hate.

That's the reason why I always stop myself writing about me and decided to explore what I can write.


Anyways, as for writing/sharing opinions, we are all free to give and voice out our Opinion writing or we will speak it infront of many people, right or wrong, other People will agree or not it doesn't matter what others think as long as you voice out all your thoughts.

Actually, read.cash help me to that problem. I am not good at voicing out my opinions and thoughts. I always lack to that. As my example is when I am still studying, I am not good at debating because I'm afraid that maybe, I will spill something that I am not sure if I am right.

  • Unlike my active classmate that non-stop telling something that is she is full of her self that she thinks that she is always right.

I am afraid of what others thoughts and I think, I am still thinking about what others think until now. Nothing changed, I just learned how to Write my Opinions. That's all.

After reading the lists of my articles above I realize that despite that we are free and voice out our opinions,

I didn't research more before giving opinions

In giving opinions, it is important to search for more informations before giving your thoughts. Just like when your gossiper neighbors spilling something about you, they didn't research right informations before spreading to others as an result, is it false informations which will have a chance that you will imprison because of it.

I didn't think the possible consequences before writing my thoughts

Like I said, I didn't think about other feels and what will be my readers react. I just write what are on my thoughts and when I saw or read something, I will think that it is good topic to write about and that is my mistake and I feel sorry for everyone who always read my Articles that I wrote my opinions there and I think, I am not different from those Medias that writing something about the life of others without thinking the other people what they feel just so, They will just earn and I think of my self bad because of it.

  • Sometimes, when my head is messy, I don't know what I am writing. I just let my hands type what my mind wants to convey and just let it go with the flow. The reason why, I wrote something that I didn't know until I read it again is because of my head full of things and if you are wondering why I am not that very active everyday in writing aside from my phone is because of my depression. I rested my mind and my self first to write a better article and I will go back to normal again. I want to write about my problems but i decided to keep it in my self instead because I know that other people have their own problems too.

Conclusion...

Then, again, It's okay to voice out all of our Opinions about serious thing. However, we should never forget to think first before writing our telling something in front of many people.

As a lesson for me, if I will write again about serious topic, I will make sure that I will think what will be the outcome before I published it, I will be careful to my words to not offend everyone and I will always write a note, That you are free to give your own opinions too and you can correct me if I am wrong.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Attending meeting yesterday, What happened?

Pandemia: Who Deserve to recieve some Ayuda?

Bet me I will or never get married?

What I always observed when I watch Zombie Movies?

Where to go after my Second dose?

12
$ 9.63
$ 9.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Isa ito sa problem ko kasi hindi ko kayang ivoice out yun thought ko parang matic mental block na haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ako din minsan 😂 diko na alam sunod para mapahaba lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Related ako yan sa mapahaba lang ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ako minsan Lang makapagsulat kasi Para sa akin need ko ng time Para mg focus sa pgsulat. Dami ko pang dapat isulat wala nga Lang akong time to write dahil busy sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yan talaga ang problema minsan time din. But its okay, di naman always need magsulat dito eh nakadepende.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes but I will try my best na makapagsulat kahit not everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos nga mga topic mo ee as for me Inhate giving my own opinion lalo na if diko naman kayang ipaliwanag or what. I'd rather write a story nalang kasi diko need nf mahabang paliwanagan doon huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na di magaling magsulat ng mga english stories ate hanggang mala wattpad lang alam ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh try mo muna kasiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there really is nothing wrong in voicing what's inside our head especially on issues regarding our surrounding

layas Marites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noona. Wala talagang mali kaso minsan nahihiya din ako sa mga nakakabasa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have freed of expression so its not bad to share your opinion as long as you don't hurt anyone with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! Basta wala kong tinatapakan na ibang tao no? Tsaka malaya naman din ako magbigay ng pahiwatig da iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Wala namang sinabi sa batas na bawal. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you gave the information and Iearned something from it. So true, we must think before we type every single word because we don't know that someone is disagree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyon ang mahalaga. Habang nagbibigay ako ng opinion natututo din ako hindi ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago