Stop forcing someone to write here

32 107
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

I noticed that some users on this platform are not always active here anymore, and I admit that I am one of them. I was not active on this site because I am still recovering from depression.It's really hard for someone like me to publish an article every time that depression and anxiety attack. Even though I really like to publish here and have a lot of ideas for what I am going to write about, I don't know how I should start it since my mind is distracted from the problems that I am facing.

But you know what? During those times that I am not active, I feel sad. Because, as I stated in the first sentence at the beginning of this blog, many users are slowly losing their interest in publishing here.

Do you think it is a problem? But before answering this question, I will also share with you my own opinion on this matter.

I started my journey (again) on this platform last May, 2021. My second journey of writing here is full of fun, excitement, lessons, and a dream.

  • Fun. Because I discover a lot of new people in this kind of virtual world, it helps me to be a better person.

  • Excitement. Because I still remember that every time I posted here, I always felt excited. I was excited to read their thoughts and opinions about the topic that I am currently writing about, and I am always active and excited to discover new lessons that the other users share here as well.

  • Lessons. As you know, I was not really like this back then. I was hopeless. I don't know what my dream is. I don't know what I will do. I don't really like talking about life, plans, and goals. But because of this platform, I found my dream, and that is to help my Mom with everything and until it leads me to,

  • Dream. Publishing here always makes me think of a lot of dreams. I never imagined my life being a rich person and someone who achieved anything. But, after having so much fun achieving so many goals here, I realized that I could also do something to achieve some life goals.

Now, let's answer the question that I have never answered before, and so, have you even asked yourself if what is read.cash for you?

What is Read.cash for me?

Read.cash is a lifesaver.

Though we are not that good at writing or publishing blogs, this website accepted us as writers on this platform.

  • What I mean is, not everyone knows how to write like a professional writer. They just write what they can write. Like posting some rants about what is happening every day, buying some things and reviewing them as if they really know how to review the products well, they just want to let out their emotions and become a journal and diary for everyone who struggles in their life.

Though this website experienced a lot of struggles with every user's behavior in the past years, they still managed to continue helping a lot of people who joined here.

  • For all old users, do you still remember when we were new to this platform? We can always organize some games, write contests, and comment on some short comments; we can also write whatever we want. And we experienced the punishment that some people's accounts were marked as spammed after that, but it never stopped this platform from growing and being born again to have @Therandomrewarder give us some tips every time we publish an article.

We all know that many people around the world have struggled in their lives since the pandemic started. Many people around the world don't have access to work as, during the past years, we haven't been able to go out. I will never stop saying this again and again and again that this platform is one of the best platforms that makes our lives better.

Some of them use the profits that they get here from publishing to help their families with financial needs. Some people use it for business; some people use it to build their own homes; some people use it to trade and profit; some people use it to pay for their school tuitions; and some people use it to help others with health, donations, and so on. Imagine how this platform saved a lot of lives.

Now, let's answer the question if it is really a problem if many people on this platform are losing interest in publishing here.

My point, why I am saying the words above, is

Not everyone has the same mindset

We all know that we joined here to learn how cryptocurrency works for money. Even some people who have no interest in writing joined because they needed money. We all need some money because life is not easy for us right now, and we don't have a choice but to enter into a cryptocurrency world.

Earning Bitcoincash, Bitcoin, Eth, and other altcoins is a temporary side job because, like I said, because of COVID-19 a lot of people lost their jobs for living. So they can't do anything but find some online jobs where they can earn and make a living and read.cash is one of those online websites that is legit. Because not all online platforms are real and scams.

But right now, many people are losing interest in writing every day because of the bearish prices in the crypto market.

Seeing the market prices since the beginning of December (not sure if it's the right month, correct me if I am wrong) last year from experiencing the Bitcoincash to be at $800+ down to $99 this year. Many people lose their profits as they need to convert every day because of their financial needs (and I amΒ sad to say that I am one of them because I am the breadwinner of our family).

All I can say is... we cannot force someone to continue their journey on this platform.

Because there are some people who don't want to waste their energy, their time, their efforts, and they don't want to struggle. because some of them felt that the bot was not visiting them anymore.

But for some people who do like to stay here and continue their journey on this platform, this platform has become part of their lives now. It is just sad for us (who enjoyed writing here and thinking of the tips as a bonus) to think that this platform will be gone (and I hope it will never be). A life without reading here on read.cash is boring because we are accustomed to waking up every morning and beginning to read blogs from other users all over the world. Can you imagine, ate @Ruffa , waking up in the morning without opening your account here?

It's okay if many people will let go. Users are not a problem because if this platform continues and never closes, I believe that some new users will come and explore this platform like how we, the old users here, did during our first time.

Conclusion...

I am not saying this because I am an expert writer here. I am saying this because I would like to let out my thoughts and my mind will never stop pestering me thinking about thisβ€”about some users leaving here on this platform.

Well, writing this can also help other users to remember how this platform helped them, right? It's just sad to think that many people leave because they are no longer making money and, after using this platform for their personal needs, they will leave, but of course, we should understand them too. It's their choice anyway, and let's just focus on continuing our journey here as I believe that this platform will stay still and just affected by the altcoin bearish market.

Thanks for reading! πŸ’š

My Previous Articles:

I spend 0.5 BCH for my dog's Check-Up!

Tara samahan niyo ako sa Silong ng Mangga!

Finally, Done Earning BCH for my Cats and Dog!

Trying ibisPaint-X and I bought my own digital pen

The History of bitcoincash donation: I recieved an unexpevted invitation

18
$ 2.68
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Not that active here too but seems like I can't give up on this platform ever as long as it's still running

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ate. Hangga't meron pa to babalik balikan ko talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ngayon mo lang ata ako naging ate baby gerl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm one of those people that becoming less active here not because I'm losing interest in writing, to be honest I like writung in read as ir helps me build up my skills when it vomes on writing in english. Its just unavoidable right now for me to spend much time in here as I found it hard to balance my time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh shoot! I forgot to mention that there are some people/users that busy on their real life too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We cannot control everyone's decisions. It is their lives anyway. As long as we are not affected, we are good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup. Tama ka jan Jiji! Hindi natin sila controlado sa gusto nila~ basta ginagawa natin yung gusto natin. Bahala na sila if ayaw nila o hindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa 'di gaanong active, mareee. Pero I'm following a schedule kasi sa pag-ppublish kaya keri pa din, 'di ko kaya na everyday mag-publish kasi super busy sa acads eh. So, ebery other day na lang. Hihi!

Ito naman for me is applicable sa pag-iinvite lalo kapag 'di sila dedicated. Been there eh~ got to invite some friends na before pero where are they now? Aigooo! πŸ™Š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand na dati pa yan mareng haha galing galing mo kaya dito pati sa real life dami mong pinagkakabusyhan but of course for your Family and Future din naman yan. πŸ’“

Same! πŸ˜† nagtry ako mag invite before. Meron naman ako nainvite pero waley yung iba nakafocus sa pera kasi need nila, yung iba naman busy din sa acads like you kaya wala pang time magjoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kailangan mag-hustle despite of the busyness. Maraming needs eh~ πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read Cash means a lot to different people and I know it means a lot to me which is why I enjoy being here. You are right, we cannot force people to have the same interest as us because we are all different and have things that excites us.

I am really sorry about the depression. I sincerely hope you get all the help you can get and if it makes you feel better, I would be more than happy to listen to the things that gets you worried and angry... Hopefully I can make you smile while making you see beauty in the simple things of life. Stay strong, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Read Cash means a lot to different people and I know it means a lot to me which is why I enjoy being here.

I think most of the users here think the same. And you are right to that part where we have some things that excite us.

I am really sorry about the depression. I sincerely hope you get all the help you can get and if it makes you feel better, I would be more than happy to listen to the things that gets you worried and angry... Hopefully I can make you smile while making you see beauty in the simple things of life. Stay strong, my friend.

Aww thank you very much! I Really appreciate your kindness! Let me know if you have discord or Telegram account and we should hang out there and talk about life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gladly... I am Olawalium on TG and Olawalium#8702 on Discord. Can't wait to speak with you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't force anyone to stay.. even my own sister, I can't force her.. as for me, I am not that active too but I am trying to come back ..busy lang sa life at kung ano ano pa haha.

Anyway, I hope maging okay ka na sa depression mo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here naalala ko tuloy yung article ko about inviting my sister here din πŸ˜† Hahaha okay lang yan ate Eyb! I think need din natin mag focus at explore sa mga bagay bagay.

Salamat po ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko apaka tamad nang mga kapatid talaga ayaw magbalat nang buto ,🀦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True we can't force everyone to continue thier journey here kasi may iba iba naman tayong pag-iisip at pangangailangan, at malaya din tayong makakapagdesisyon sa mga gusto natin sa buhay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo din. Ayaw ko nalang iforce yung other people if ayaw nila okay lang din. Hindi naman tayo yung maaapektuhan. Kung may aalis, marami din namang magjojoin dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, tama ka dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How i wished i already know this platform before but right now i'm loving it despite the current situation. Im here to stay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh don't worry now that you already here, i hope you get to know more friends and enjoy being here on this kind of amazing microblogging platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far as I can remember BCH dipped right after dec. 25. Nagmomonitor kasi ako nun ng weekly earnings ko. I still enjoy this platform, kulang lang ako sa time lately. This platform actually helped me after I gave birth and kahit magjoin ako sa ibang platform, I'll still continue my journey here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitcoincash gave us an amazing welcoming of Christmas and new year then! hahaha I still remember that my friends and I here are joking about not having a lechon pig on our Chirstmas Celebration. Lol

Nice to know na nakatulong sayo ang platform na to and yeah, Continue your journey here as a Writer! Goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mars ba't na depressed ka di ko alam kung ano reasons. Always positive ka lang mars. Wag ka mag patalo sa mga problema sa buhay. Ako mars andito parin sa read.cash. Love ko talaga si read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madaming ganap saking nangyari noong mga nakaraang buwan mare but yeah stay positive lang din ako tsaka pinipilit ko lumaban sa buhay. Ayan nga dapat nating gawin mag stay hangga't meron pa siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan Mars. Stay positive lang palagi. Continue lang mars. Laban lang palagi no matter what will happen. Trust God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has its own choice kung anong gusto nyang gawin, or choice nya. On my part, even if marami ng other websites that was introduce by others here in the platform, this platform was the best, because even if a newbie like me, a not so good writer like can receive and give reward at the same time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also want to write as consistent as possible but there are times that I need to take a breather. Dang, I didn't realize that I was on a hiatus for almost a year. My goal is to have 20 subs before the year ends. Wish me luck :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those who go, let them look for something else. I just hope this platform can change something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is free same as everyone can give unsolicited opinions. We just have to never mind them and do our own business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me also sis,even its getting me hard on writing because of english grammar hehehehe but I am enjoying here already though I couldn't get big upvotes it doesnt matters anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever happened I will never let go of read.cash. It is because of read.cash that I was able to grow. I discover that I can write thanks to read.cash. Not a top notch like others but I will continue to grow with read.cash. Hindi ko bibitawan yong hnang tumanggap sakin. I will ber forever thankful sa read.cash. I didnt just earned money here. Coz of read cash I have earned a friend and knowledge that I can use until now. At dun sa mga bumitaw, sana bumalik sila ulit. If gusto lang naman nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago