Slam Blog: Do you want to know more about Me?

71 100
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today, I don't have topic to write about. I ran out a Ideas again that's why, I am late of publishing my article again. Well, my plan yesterday is to write article in the evening since I want to write about my travel with my cousins because we planning to go outside and go in the SM URDANETA because their house very near to the Malls but I change my mind because I am lazy to go because of the weather is not that very nice. I want to wear shoes when I go out but I'm scared that my precious shoes will get wet.

Anyways, Today I will answer some Questions. It's been a long time since I give some informations about me and I don't know if you really want to know about me but still, I will still write some info. By the way I get some Questions from Google

Image from Google

50 Questions but I will just choose what to answer. So let's start!

About Me and My Favorites

What is your Full Name?

That's a secret but okay, I will just give my nickname if that's okay with you. You can call me 'Jam' . My name is have a 10 letters and you can combine 6 nicknames depends if what do you prefer.

Relationship Status?

As of now, Since I already told you what's my plan after i become 21 years old, I don't have a plan of getting in to relationship (but when my crush changed his mind it's okay with me) so I am single.

Your Height and Weight?

I don't know. I'm not sure because I did not visit in our Clinic yet. It's been a long time since I last check my Height and weight but as far as I remember, I'm 149 cm? And 45 Kg. Lol I know I am so very small.

Last Song Listened to?

While I write this, I am listening to My Valentine by Jim Brickman

Last text and Call?

I don't use Text messages because I use messenger and telegram often while my last call,

Lol I was surprised to know how many calls I did not answer from my Aunt because when she was calling I did not answer it not because I don't but because my phone is in Vibrate and I was busy when she was calling.

When is your Birthday?

You already know if when. But I will tell you again. I was born in the Month of July day 13, of the year 2000 and obviously, I'm 21 years old now.

Favorite Foods?

I don't have favorite foods but I'm obsessed with Dark chocolate and strawberry flavored dessert and drinks.

What is your hair and Eye color?

My Hair color is pure black before but because I dyed it, My hair color now is Brown while my eyes color is black brown when you will come near.

What is your Favorite Color?

I don't light colors and girly things so I like Black and Red.

Favorite Flower?

White Rose. Because it represent purity and they also represent youthfulness, innocence, young love, and loyalty.

Favorite Season?

Rainy because even if I have a trauma everytime I heared the rain, I still love it because it's cold because the sun will makes me irritate because it's so hot.

What is your Favorite Sport?

I hate sports but i used to love playing Badminton and Baseball with my classmates when I was elementary and High School.

Favorite Animal?

My favorite animal is Cat and Dog but I like Birds more better because they are one of my inspiration, I like to fly high like them.

Guess Who?

Who makes you smile and laugh most?

Well there's no special in laughing or smiling. Everything that makes me amazed and if I find someone or something adorable, It makes me smile. But reading Ate @Ruffa's article makes me smile and laugh hard because of some jokes that she include to her article and of course reading some possitive comments and feedbacks from my readers makes me smile. It makes me motivated to write more esp. the new users that living some comments to my article saying that they are motivated because of me, that I inspire them you know I don't consider myself as a pro writer but in a simple words of my readers, I can't help but to smile.

Who you Miss?

My Great grandmother. Because she is my bestfriend since when I was still a small kid.

Who is your crush?

I can't count how many is my crush. I'm easy to fall in love with I discover something interesting to someone. But, my crush (in personal for how many years) name start with letter A and while my crush here's name start with letter C or K.

Who

Person that I do Crazy stuffs with?

As of now, I don't have someone who I do some crazy stuffs. Because I don't meet my classmates yet lol.

Personal Questions:

My Biggest fear and Weakness?

Death. Even if I always tell myself that I don't want to live anymore. I'm still scared of death and I don't like to lose someone too.

Where do you want to live?

In the Place that is quiet and Peaceful and far away from the place that I live.

Something you Hate?

  • When you're very serious talking about something then someone make it as a joke.

  • When someone think that they are high to their self just because they reach a lot of achievements.

Are you Insecure?

Yes and No. Yes, because I have a lot of insecurities to to other people because there are some things that other people have and I don't and No, Because I am contented to what I have already. I'm still blessed.

What is your biggest Insecurity?

When other people have the things that I don't have. When I can't do the things that they can do.

3 Habits you have?

  • Being silent when someone is attacking me and pretend that I don't care so that they will angry to me more.

  • Raising my Left eyebrow when I'm mad

  • Eating Gummy bears when I'm disappointed to something

3 Goals that You want to Achieve?

  • 5 BCH

  • Build Home for my Mom

  • Build a business for my Mom

What's on your Mind?

I'm thinking some possitive right now since BCH in the past few days color is red. I always think that I will still continue to write and I will not stop until I achieve all of the goals that I want to achieve.

Confession:

  • I don't still trust my self in achieving my Goals yet I still have a lot of things that I will do to achieve them and I'm scared of Failure.

  • I want to study when they ask me if I will study again and I choose not to because I like to work and save money to help my Mom already but I still thinking of my Dream to become a Architect and or Engineering some day, I want to achieve it but I don't have a confidence..

Pew! That's a lot of Questions Huh! I think that's enough of some Informations about me even if I know that you are not that very interested about me. So hows was the feeling after knowing about that all? I bet, It's boring! By the way, Thank you for reading. I hope you can also share some informations about you because I want to know you better. πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Brain rest, I want my brain to rest a little so I let my Brain on the Vacation

You will face many defeats in life but never let yourself be defeated

Do you believe that Aliens really exists in our world?

Questions, Questions, Can I really Answer?

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

27
$ 15.50
$ 14.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I remember during my highschool days ,slambook is so trendy ,i have a classmate who had a nice and new slambook ,i want to fill in her but she didn't ask me πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me bookmark this, I might also do this in the future cause cant do it these days.

Great article ExpertWriter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. You can β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š You can tag me if you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slam book in highschool was very trendy, I don't know if this generation of highschool today still doing that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well It depends to the teacher. Because when I was Second year high school, that was one of our activity. Buying some slam notes and then let your classmate to answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, yeah I agree it all depends to the teacher. It's one way before of getting to know our classmates hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! It was nice knowing you :). I'm new here, I hope to see you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Hi stea! Nice to meet you here in Read.Cash ☺️ I hope you enjoy writing and reading here 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thanks for the warm welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the warm welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. are you a Filipino?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an Indian :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Okay you can join in this gc in telegram if you want more friends:

https://t.me/joinchat/UJMfJPiKIpBO4agZ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this for Read.Cash members or something like that? Is shows link broken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. ay, I thought it was still okay, lol do you like to join?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to :) Should I give my Id or something? I'm new to Telegram also

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I still cannot join unfortunately, it's showing errors. Is there a group name that I can type in the search box?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait. Why error?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it shows, 'this site can't be reached' i dont understand why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Carisdaneym2 pasali daw sa Gc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda na miss ko yung pa slam book nang m ga classmate ko dati yung pina pa fill up ka talaga nila s mga notebook nila hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jam! I also like white rose because they seem more romantic besides, they hold a much more pure meaning of love. Nonetheless, this blog let myself knew more about you and as a reader, this is a great way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey I'm also single let's get mingle joke apart we singles are living our life in best way .... And good to know more about you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeyy! May bago 😁 pwede ba ako gumawa nv ganire mareng jam** hahaha. Same tayo ng insecurities tapos ng place na gusto tirahan. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman mare pwedeng pwede ☺️ Para makabasa ulit ako ng tungkol sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas gawa ako haha mukhang masaya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba aba, may bago na naman. Baling mag ganito din, chorr ahaha. Try ko nga din pag wala na ako ma topic.

Anyways, buti naman at isa ang article ko sa nagpapatawa sayo, maalaman ko lang na masaya ang readers ko we big achievement na sakin un. Yan naman kasi talaga ang purpose why I'm trying my best in writing.πŸ’ͺ🍰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba aba, may bago na naman. Baling mag ganito din, chorr ahaha. Try ko nga din pag wala na ako ma topic.

try mo na ate. Marami pa akong di alam sayo eh πŸ˜˜πŸ’š

Tsaka Oo din ate. Napakasaya magbasa ng artikol mo. Kaya di kami nagsasawa eh late ngalang ngayon dami ko parin babasahin dipa tapos ung kahapon. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo Ate Jamaica sa favorite na food which is chocolate skl. Sino po yung c or k rito? Hahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Sino si Jamaica 😭 Hahaha tsaka secret din kung sino yon whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya na po haha kita ko lang namans eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah secret daw na name ni @ExpertWritter ay Jamaica eh hahaha kaya Jam nalang (Jaming alam char) LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita ko lang po sa gc yung may nagpapalike sa kaniya hahahahaha. Natatawa ako don sa jaming alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manahimik ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo mare πŸ₯° 4'11 lang din ako hehe kaso mas matanda ako sayo. Ngayon kilalang kilala na kita 😍 ang dami mong crush mare 😊 sana may mag crush back hehe. God bless you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh, Edi abot paren kita mare πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ HAHAHA oo yung iba alam mo na? πŸ˜‚ sana nga kahit wag na si C basta si A nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

149 cm hahaha at least I am taller yet youngerπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapangasar kang doraemon ka ha πŸ˜‚ pakurot nga sa singit πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol marami crushy, sana ma crush back kana 🀧😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Marami talaga puro koreano mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know more about you with this article sis. Hehe who is your crush sis? Start with a letter C? 😊 Just kidding sis..😊✌️

God bless you sis..β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes Start with letter C πŸ˜‚ Hahaha pero diko sasabihin 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your crush ask you out very soon. πŸ˜‚ . By the way, your goals are attainable. Don't be scared , just push on and see things work out well for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never. He will not do that because he was busy for aiming his goals. I hope so that I can do it in the future πŸ’š let's just trust the process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo. Ang dami nating similarities like pareho tayong 21 years old na this year pero syempre mas matanda ka ng months. Tinanong ko pa kanina kung sino ang Ate sa ating dalawa na syempre ikaw. 🀣

Anyways, pagaya ng idea for my next articles hah? Huehuehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinanong ko pa kanina kung sino ang Ate sa ating dalawa na syempre ikaw

Pero mas matanda ka sakin tignan kasi mas matangkad ka ata πŸ₯²

Anyways, pagaya ng idea for my next articles hah? Huehuehue

Okay lang mare ng malaman ko din about you 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay di mo sure sa height. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit, mas matangkad ka kaya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di mo sure yannn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you more Mare ❀. Magkapareho kayo ng height ng bestfriend ko hihi. And hahaha alam ko, kung sino man yang si K or C HHAAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays salamat pinaramdam mong di ako nag iisa HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ₯²

Shhhh kalang πŸ˜‚ enebe tayo tayo lang nakakaalam non e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAAHHAAHHAA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawa siya eh πŸ˜‚ Basta shh lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung slam notebook ko nung high school na hanggang ngayon ay naitago ko pa. Lakas makathrowback nito. Glad to know you more.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ngang nagsabi sa mga First kiss kemerot na Family eh πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA ewan ko nalang ngayon if ipagsasagot ko ulit sila ng Slamnotes πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When other people have the things that I don't have. When I can't do the things that they can do. - Always remember that there are things that you can do but others can't. Do know that you have something in you that others don't have. πŸ’—

And for sure, you will be an Architect or Engineer soonest! Just believe and be confident. πŸ€žπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss Jo πŸ˜­πŸ’š Yes po I always put that to my mind when I feel insecured that's why I said that I am still blessed. ☺️

I hope so too po. After ko po sana makapag ipon for the house and help my Mom., mag wowork student ako. Pag aaralin ko sarili ko. Kasi now eh, Mahirap din kasi di Face to face. Wala din lang akong matututunan kapag online class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm so proud of you. πŸ’— Thinking of being a working a student just to pursue your studies is just awesome! With the dedication you have, for sure success is waiting for you. Just keep moving! πŸ’—

Always pray and God bless you Jam. πŸ˜‡πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. my Mom is working for how many years now in Abroad so I want her to rest after I help her build our own house. So, I decided to work while Im studying after that so that my mom can rest.

And yes po I will always pray for that. Thank you Miss jo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be blessed with such mindset. πŸ’—

You are welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feels so nice to know more about you! Masmatanda pala ko sa iyo ng isang taon. Ate mo ako ha. Hahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeeee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ’š andami ko ng Ate HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng height at weight πŸ˜… May pa sl blog pla.. Alala ko tuloy slambook nung high school 🀣 grabr ang daming crush . panigurado dami korean jan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate janeeeeee naman ehhh 😭 bat iyon napansin huhu.

Blog kasi dito ate kaya slam blog nalang πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA ako din naalala ko lang po yung slamnote ko ng High school diko na alam if asan. Lol

Edit: Oo puro koreano, yung isa andito lang sa rc πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang talino πŸ˜‚ Hala sino iyarn at pra ma ship na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Ayoko sabihiiiiinnnn kahiya! 😭 Aasarin mo ako Lalo eh Wag nalang Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DM 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga magpapaawat si Ate Jane πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA ayokooooo noooo noooo nooooooo. Baka asarin moko laloooooo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago