In the Sound of Silence

9 40
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

The surroundings are calm when I was sleeping on the bed full of many flowers. I can't hear anything as my world on my other world is a combination feeling of peaceful and playful. I can't hear anything except of my natural laughter that ecos inside of that white room.

I am a different person when I was alone. Sometimes the person that you knew when you saw me is different. A used to think a lot like carrying a big rocks on my both shoulders.

https://images.app.goo.gl/ac4QZqCCCLRXxeyQ6

If I will discribe my world right now, imagine yourself in the world full of dimness.

A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H,I,J to Z I think, I can't even know myself while typing these nonsenses words right now 'coz I don't feel any emotions anymore. It's so very loud outside but, I can't hear them- no! I can't understand the words, spelling, and sounds of how they spill out those using their own mouth; My both ears was like have a cotton balls inside of it.

I've been in my room, I've been counting down the time counting down the hours 'till I finally take my life. I don't wanna feel this pain anymore. That is what the song said after I heared it.

The Sound of Silence was broke after that because of the water running down like a falls in my check. The pin, needles, knives, scissor and other sharp things inside my heart is so hard to pull out. The big stones and rocks, inside of my brain is so hard to carry and I knock it on the wall as I wanted them to be out.

What, when, why? Those are just a simple words yet, why it is hard for me to fimd the answer? It is true that when for the other people you are always keep them motivated, inspired, you can give them advices but you can't help your own.

Shhh.. quiet! I prefer the sound of silence because I don't hear any sharp words that stabbing me on the back. I prefer to hear the sound of the wind, the chicks crying looking for their Moma, the arf arf of the dogs, and the sound of how I sip my cup of coffee because those are makes me calm and I can feel the scenery of my momento.

When do you end the break of your silence?

That is the question that I wanted to ask you. Because to me, I always break the silence when I can't:

Hold back my tears anymore

The most hurtful thing to do is when we stop our tears because of the pain that we felt. I sometimes break the silence of the dark room when I can't stop my emotions. When I can't control it because of the hurtful words that I heared from them.

Control my Anger

I known my self for being a silent one and never talk back to my Parents even if i dislike the words that they are saying. Sometimes, Words are sharper than knives. I can break the silence when I can't control my temper. I admit that sometimes, I can't stop my mouth from talking back to them but I was feel sorry for them after because of how guilty I am.

Another thing is, I used to use breakable things to let out my anger. I remember the time that I let my bestfriend bought a glass plates for me back then because of how I was mad to our Teacher before. I don't like to be frank to him so I just let out all my anger by breaking a total of 10 pcs of glass plates. That is the only thing I can do to let out all my anger to him and I was very satisfied because every time that I break those plates in the wall on the abandoned house near the school, I always let out all the words that I wanted to tell to him.

We have a lot of things to do to break the silence. By a simple things or gestures. However, to break the loudness of something we don't want to hear, A eyes gaze can make someone shut and silent.

How I supposed to end this? I don't know because I ran out of words, my mind is being distracted by my emotions reason why, It is hard for me to describe my feelings very well. As I read, Ate @Jane 's article earlier titled, Read'em don't skim and skip . She shared to us this website where you can find prompts if you don't have any ideas to write about as for me, I tried this one:

I choose this one because it is comparable to my feelings right now. If how I break the Souncd of silence. Even though, I don't know if i describe my emotions well, i just hope that my readers would understand what I am trying to say. I wrote this, hoping that my feelings will reduce a little bit but I guess... not. Well, this is my entry for today. Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

Our Theme song for Today

My bag is full of what?

Galeria: A Photos in the Old years

Learning not to meddle in other people business

What I hate when I'm watching drama or Movies?

Noise.cash account: ExpertWingman

11
$ 5.95
$ 5.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I'll get some prompts too there later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish we can easily remove what we are feeling right now, but I guess we can't. Ang hirap lalo na't yung luha ang kusang mag traydor sa tin na kahit anong pigil patuloy parin sa pagtulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pigilan ang luha mare :( lalo na sobrang sakit na sa pakiramdam talagang mapapataklob ka nalang ng unan sa mukha mo habang natulo ang luha ng hindi nila nakikita.. Hirap din maging tahimik mas mainam parin na nailalabas natin ang emosyon natin kesa itago pero wag daanin sa galit kundi sa magandang usapan. Kasi kapag hindi mo mailalabas yan hindi mawawala ang bigat sa loob mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one turns out well hehe..especially that arff. Breaking the silence can be hard sometimes..but we need to let go of our emotions in a calm way so that in the end we will not regret it.. I hope that everything will be okay in your ends na ..and don't think it too much..tatanda ka niyan..kukulubot noo ganun .. Pray lang ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh correct ka jan. Mapaguusapan naman ng maayos diba? Sa maayos na paraan huhu. Kaso ako'y tahimik lang talaga di ko nilalabas hinanakit ko mula bones to heart. Salamat! Oo dina ayoko pa tumanda no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiiyak ako mare ano ba yan 🥺 Ang hirap ipakita ang galit lalo pag sa huli ikaw maguguilty. Pray ikaw 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo. Hahaha ayoko talaga pag nagalit ako mas lalo lalala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was someone else's story. Bug hugs to you sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha diko alam pano ko masulat e, introduction pinaka mahirap sa lahat 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago