Fruits, Fruits, Fruits

31 38
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Fruits, Foods, Vitamins, Health, Body, ...

November 15, 2021. Monday.

When it comes to fruit, what fruit do you immediately think of? Does your favorite fruit of all is what comes to your mind? Or can you imagine others just like Fruit Salad and other preparations that made with fruits?

Honestly when I was young I was not fond of eating fruits. I only choose the fruits I eat. Even Juices made with fruits, I didn’t like it back then. Or sometimes anything else cooked with fruits or fruit preparation I don’t like them.

But we all know that fruits are very nutritious and it gives us various benefits when we eat them. That is why others want to like it and eat it every day. And it is true that we need fruits every day for our body to have vitamins. Just like vegetables, we need to eat fruits regularly because they both provide nutrients and vitamins to our body and strengthen our immune system.

You, what are your favorite fruits? I now have a lot of favorite fruits and I also eat different fruits unlike before. And today I’m going to tell you what those fruits are, my favorites.

Source: Unsplash

· Pineapple

This is really the first one on my list because I really like the taste of it. I really think I could eat a whole pineapple that are big and I can finished eating it alone. Hahahha. But the elders just forbade me because they said it would be bad for me and of course I listened to them. Even juice made from pineapple I also like it or foods that contain pineapple. I also like dishes mixed with pineapple. Pineapple Jam is also one of my favorites and when there is bread that's what I put there (Pineapple Jam) on my bread. When we have a fruit salad here at home, we run out of pineapple first because I take them all. Hahhaha but they are used to it because they know that pineapple is my favorite.

Source: Unsplash

· Avocado

At first I didn't like it because I didn't like the way it looked, especially when it was crushed with ice, milk and sugar. But since I tasted that (Avocado Shake) I liked it so much and I've always been looking for it. When its season of Avocado here I request that they buy some of it and we make Avocado Shake again. But even if I don't make it into a shake, I like it as long as I mix it with sugar. Avocado can also be spread on bread and made into Avocado toast. And the others also make an Avocado Egg Salad, but I haven't tasted it yet and I just always see it in posts on social media about foods.

Source: Unsplash

· Mango

Who wouldn't love it? It's so delicious. Whether it is ripe or raw it is equally delicious to eat. When it's raw, you can dip it in "Bagoong" with chili, you can also not add chili if you don't like spicy foods, it's okay just Bagoong is already enough, you can also dip it in fish sauce or salt and that's also enough for me. When it is ripe, you just peel it and you can start eating it, it is delicious especially if it is very sweet. Just like I cooked the other day, it can also be made into Mango Jam and spread it with bread.

Source: Unsplash

· Banana

This is what I have eaten most often since I already liked fruits. It’s also often my dessert after meals. Banana Boat? Do you know that? Probably yes because it's so delicious haahha. Banana Chips are also one of my favorite processing for Bananas, every time I go to the markets back then this is what I always look for. Banana Con Yelo is also another one I really like doing with bananas, it’s just perfect when the weather is hot. But even if the banana is not made of everything, you can still eat it. Even just "Nilagang Saging na Saba" is okay for me. I forgot, Banana Que is also one of my favorites.

Source: Unsplash

· Grapes

And because it’s violet it’s also one of my favorite fruits. But I also like green grapes but they are more sour than violet grapes. So I still prefer the ripe grapes and the sweeter ones. It’s also one of the included in Fruit Salad, isn’t it? So it’s also one of the instant consumables for me because it’s also one of the first Fruit Salad ingredients I take. Sometimes grapes are also commonly included in Canapes or "finger foods" as they call them. Candied Grapes is also one of the best.

I still like a lot of fruits just like Apple, Orange, Lychee, Chico, Pear, Watermelon, Rambutan and many more. Since I liked fruits, I also tasted the fruits that I didn't like before or I didn't taste and I was just surprised that they were really delicious, I just didn't try them because I always based on their appearance first.

You, What are your favorite fruits? Share it with us. Hahahha but if you just want it, maybe I don't know that fruit yet and I haven't tasted it yet, so I'll add it to the list of fruits I'll taste next time.

And that's all for today. Hope you enjoyed this fruity article. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 3.81
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Fruits, Foods, Vitamins, Health, Body, ...

Comments

fruit has its own charm for everyone, because the vitamin content is very good for the body, I often look for bananas as a favorite fruit because bananas can increase stamina, I often exercise and need stamina bananas are the main choice. Fruit consumption has many benefits.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah right. Continue eating banana and its good to hear that you exercising regularly that is really good for your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, thank you, that's the use of fruit to support daily life activities, my thanks for you. may you always be blessed every time and I start following you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for that. Hope that you continue your journey here, just believe in yourself and wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto ang nakakagutom! Idagdag mo na dyan ang kamatis, lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy favorite nyo po ang kamatis? Opo sobrang sarap din po nun nakakain ko na din po yun ngayon ng hilaw pero dati hindi po eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha medyo, yung cherry tomatoes lang naman fave ko. Prutas din kasi yon eh, lol! Ayoko sa hilaw Ex hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi pa po ako nakakatikim nun hahahha. Ganun po, ako po kapag ginagawang sawsawan lang po yung kamatis tsaka ko po sya nakakain ng hilaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganern, d ko na try yon haha. D rin kasi ako mahilig sa sili :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kamatis po na nilalagyan lang ng fish sauce yung natry ko po. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, nakita ko yan ginagawa ng iba hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, nakita ko yan ginagawa ng iba hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I like banana ,apple,grapes ,mango The fruits is very good in our health

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We're the same. Right fruits makes our body healthy ang also they have a a lots of benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two are my favorites Langga. First is the avocado. I love it to have condense or milk then put a sugar and ice. Put after in the refrigerator. It's my favorite snacks.

The second one is the grapes. I love grapes. Everytime we celebrating a Christmas and New Year, I always buy a grapes. I love it taste.💜🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay opo ang sarap po talaga kapag ganun po yung ginagawa sa Avocado yung pinapalamig po. Kami din po hindi nawawala yung grapes dahil kailangan po ng bilog bilog sa lamesa. Hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ang sarap. Ang problema tagal ko ng hindi nakakain ulit.😁 Oo sabi nila pampaswerte daw yun langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po. Hindi pa po ata pahanon ulit ngayon ng Avocado po. Opo sabi nga po nila, 12 na bilog na prutas daw po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tama ka hindi pa time ng avocado. Oo Langga yan din naririnig ko sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all of them..Do you like durian? Hahah because I do!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa po kasi natitikman yung Durian po eh. Pero siguro po magugustuhan ko po yun once na matikman ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

marami akong bet na fruits but as f now mas gusto ko yung grapes at orange while yung anak ko naman gusto niya nang apple

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po mommykim grapes po yung palagi ko pong kinakain nito nakaraan po. Yes po yung mga kids laging apple po talaga yung gusto po nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like Chicos sis. Mabuhangin kasi.hihi Yung pinya, marami kaming tanim dun sa bahay ng nanay ko. Kaya every summer, lagi kaming may pinya sa mesa.

Pinakapaborito ko talaga ang mangga sis. Lalo na yung Indian mango.hihi Kaya lagi akong napaghihinalaan noon na buntis kasi lagi akong kumakain ng mangga.hahhaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo parang mabuhangin nga po ang chico nagugustuhan ko lang po iyun kapag matamis na po sya. Opo Indian Mango po masarap. Hahahaha opo kapag kumakain po ng mangga napagkakamalan po agad hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gusto ko lahat ng prutas nayan be, all are sweet hmmm right now I'm eating apples and oranges

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo malapit na naman po nating makita sa mga hapag kainan natin ang prutas na yan dahil magpapasko at bagong taon na naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love them all sis:)😋 Masarap talaga kumain ng fruits. It doesn’t only taste good but it’s healthy and will make our skin glow:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True po. Tama po kayo dyan bukod sa masarap na po sya masustansya pa po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,favorite ko din ang mga yan and also watermelon .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, sa amin panahon po ngayon ng pakwan kaya marami pong nagbebenta dito sa amin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago