Weird and Funny at the same time.

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Weird, Random

June 27, 2022. Monday.

Happy Monday everyone. Work and school have begun again today. Many people are busy every Monday and I am one of them. In fact, I shouldn't write an article today because I have a lot of work to do but I thought that this month would be over soon and I promised that I would be productive somehow and write articles because I have only published a few article for this month. And that's why I'm here now and I'm writing my article.

Are you a little curious about the title? Hahahah that's nothing and just because I really thought of putting a title for it. Actually I will just answer funny and weird random questions today. Like I said I have a lot of work to do now so here I am again and running on to Random topics. And I won't prolong it and I'll start.

Would you let me slap you for a hundred dollars?

Pwede naman basta huwag lang sobrang sakit hahhaha. Just kidding. I will not trade my shame for money. Why would I let someone I don't know and I haven't done anything wrong slap me? I won't do that just for money. Here in my country, 100 dollars is equivalent to about 5,000 pesos and that's a big amount, but I will not pick up the money, which will cause me shame right? I know that only once will someone offer me such an opportunity (can that be called an opportunity?) But I still won't accept it. I would rather make money the way I worked for.

How many slices of pizza are you capable of eating in one sitting?

I think I can eat 8 slices of pizza in just one seat but it seems like I can eat more from that, but I haven't even tried it yet. But if there is a chance that I will be left with 2 boxes of pizza I think I can eat 10 slices of it. Hahhaha am I too greedy in your eyes? But the truth is that the others there, they can actually consume 2 boxes of pizza on their own. But for me not to look greedy, my final answer is just 8 slices of pizza.

Have you ever pooped your pants?

I've pee on my pants but I haven't pooped yet. I pee on my pants or skirts many times, usually at school when I was only in Grade 1 but I remember that I also pee on the street when I was about 5 or 6 years old, the reason is that we have been waiting for the artist for a long time, because there is a show in town and we go there to watch them. We went early but the artists came late at night. I ate and drank a lot so I couldn't stop myself from peeing , it's a good thing that I didn't have pooped that time hahahha.

If it were possible, would you live on the moon?

What am I going to do on the moon? Hahhaha it would be good if the moon is just like the Earth and people can live in it but its not. Better yet if the question is on Mars, I will allow myself to live there and I will possibly answer a 'yes'. Some research to be done about it and they are already studying whether humans can really live on that planet and can live normally like here on Earth. Anyway, do you remember the one we're asked to fill in the link or site before? Yung "Send your name to Mars". Did you fill up there? Becuase me, I'm not hahahha because maybe I'll realize that someday, those who filled up the form will be brought to Mars hahahha.

Describe the worst haircut you’ve ever had.

The time I cut my own hair. I don't even know what to call the haircut I made myself hahahha. Do you know the wolf cut? That's really the haircut I want and I want to do myself. I did it well at first but because I think it's still a bit long I cut it and made it shorter and that's where my hair went crazy hahhaha. My haircut has become a groove and it's not even, you don't know if it can still be called a hair cut hahahha but the wolf cut isn't really even, if you don't know the wolf cut, just search it on the internet hahaha I'm lazy to explain noe hahahha just a joke! But just search so you can really see what it looks like.

What are two things you would do if you woke up to find yourself completely invisible?

First I will look in the mirror. I'll check if I'm really invisible. Because if it's true that I'm invisible I can't see myself in the mirror, am I right? If I'm wrong, you can correct me in the comment section. Secondly I will do everything I want to do hahahha. Of course, when no one can see you, no one will stop what you are doing, so this is really the chance for you to do what you wanted to do before. But as much as I can I will not do bad things, maybe the worst thing I will do while I am invisible is to scare the people who bullied me before but I will not do anything bad to them I will just scare them a little so that they become aware of the consequences of what they do when they are bullying someone hahahha.

And there are all the questions I will answer today. In fact, there are many more good questions and you can choose but that's all I liked and maybe I'll just answer and choose another question next time. Here is the link of the questions. If ever you also want to answer some.

Random Question Generator

And that’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. I hope you are happy and satisfied with my answers hahahha. Up to here first. Happy Monday to all!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 1.48
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Weird, Random
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ako tatlong slice lang talaga langga kaya ko. 😁 Busog na ako niyan. Yung partner ko kasi ang hilig ng pizza langga pero kung maraming cheese mga 4 siguro langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay opo mas masarap at marami po akong mauubos kung maraming cheese.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Living on the moon has been my dream since I was Child and until now. kasi pwede mo maexperience ang zero gravity..Kalbo na haircut yung pinaka worst ko noon since bata pa ako non .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga po eh zero gravity sa moon kaya hindi ko po alam if we're able to live there, pero depende pa rin po talaga yun sa gusto ng tao. Okay lang po bata pa naman po kayo nun hindi pa masyadong isyu yung haircut hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya kong ubusin ay 2 slice lang though hindi halata sa katawan ko na parang kayang umubos ng dalawang buong pizza hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sakin po kulang na kulang yun hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay ,naalala ko tuloy nubg naihi ako sa pants ,may god parang gusto kung mag disappear agad😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung bata pa naman po kayo noong nangyari yun ay ayos lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puddle cutting was my worst hair cut. I slab the man at once who did it before because I love to my self esteem. I can eat medium pizza one time 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh okay you are not eating that much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago