Finally my scholarship assistance has arrived!

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

June 19, 2022. Sunday.

Happy Sunday everybody. I'm in a happy mood right now because the one I've been waiting for has finally arrived. My scholarship assistance for 2nd sem arrived, this is for my second year of college for 2nd semester. I'm in my third year of college now and I'm also close to finishing my third year college but the scholarship assistance that came was only for my 2nd year college. But it's okay as long as the important thing is that it came and I have money now hahhahha. Even if it took it a while, the important thing still came than nothing. The last scholarship assistance I got was in December 2021 and that was for my 1st semester for my Second year college so we also waited almost 6 months for the next scholarship assistance.

On June 15, my scholarship assistance arrived on my ATM card but I didn't withdraw it right away because I knew I can encounter a lot of people because they actually give it to the beneficiaries at the same time, so in short I don't want to line up at ATM Machines we can withdraw our money for a long time and I really don't want to be with a lot of people, I just said in my last article that I don't want long queues so I didn't really go with the rush of my fellow students to withdraw as well. On June 15, it came to my ATM card, Wednesday, but only this Friday, June 17, is the day I only withdrew it. I waited for the 2 days to pass where I think there will be very few withdrawals and very few people I will be able to keep up. At least when I got there on Friday there is no long queue when I arrived and after a while I ended up withdrawing immediately. We only get five thousand pesos (about $ 100) from our scholar and that's the only scholar I have. Because we can't have multiple scholarships at the same time because they said that it would be unfair to others who almost never get a scholarship. So that's my only scholar. We are receiving our scholarship assistance twice a year, 5,000 pesos for 1st semester and another 5,000 pesos for 2nd semester. That's also a big help in my studies because I can't get it that way just like that.

From my 5,000 pesos (about $ 100) scholarship assistance, I only took 3,000 pesos (about $ 60) first. I'm thinking that maybe when I take all the money right away, I'll run out quickly because it's cash hahahha because that's how I used to be, I buy things and then I don't realize that my money is going down. When I have money in my pocket, the things I spend are my big bills, the whole or paper bills (like 1,000 or 500), then the changes I got sometimes I just put in my wallet, then I'm surprised that I only have coins in my wallet and my big bills are all gone hahahhha. So I thought of not taking everything first and saving 2000 pesos (about $ 40) so that I can get something when I need money again and when I run out of money now. But I don't think I'll take that money this month first, I'll just save the money I have now for spending. It is really necessary to save money in this time when the goods are expensive.

And thatโ€™s all for today. I'm in a pretty good mood now because I already have money and even if I don't wait for the increase or pump in BCH to be able to convert, it's fine because I have money to spend now. But of course I'm still really waiting for the BCH to increase because that's what everyone really wants. There is a pain in the heart now when you convert because of the amount of what you lose, especially when you really need fiat or cash you will be forced to convert even if you don't want to. Anyway up to here first. Thanks for your reading. Happy Sunday to all of us!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

12
$ 5.17
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

best wishes. Spend your money on nice days, dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. I'll spend my money wisely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is the best my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaling magtipid,,ahh,its better for our self to learn on how to save than always spending with out notified by the expenses you made

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tipid tipid po talaga ang kailangan sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili na nang grocery hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakapag groceries na po mommykim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woww so happy for you poo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy salamat po ng marami sa inyo! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcomee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ate scholar haha. Nakakainggit yung nay scholarship eh bat ako maiinggit di pa ako college stud haha๐Ÿ˜‚. Sayang yung isang scholarship lang pede kunin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ako din eh nanghihinayang, samatalang yung iba pwedeng sabay sabay scholar at maramihan. Maghanap hanap ka na din po ng pwede mong applyan na scholarship, diba graduating kana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all. We're also receiving 5k per sem from the scholarship. I'm waiting for the 2nd payout;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit na din po yang sa inyo! Malay nyo po sa mga susunod na araw dumating na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Sana all scholar. Ako naman ang hinihintay ko yung sa educational plan. Ang tagal dumating. Incoming 3rd year na ako pero 1st year 1st sem pa lang nakukuha ko huhu. Super need na especially dahil baka mag-f2f na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang scholar din po ba yung Educational plan na hinihintay nyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga sya scholarship. Investment sya ng mama ko. Hinuhulugan nya dati tapos ngayong college na, pwede ng kunin plus yung return of investment (ROI).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah akala ko po scholarship. Okay naman din po yan at kahit papaano po ay may nakukuha pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol, congratulations saiyo. Ganon din ako, kapag money siya parang mabilis maubos saakin kaya kung kinakailangan, wag ilabas lahat if ever maglalabas ng pera. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo eh hahahha hindi po namamalayan paubos na po ang pera kakagastos hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae ,same feels nung natanggap ng kapatid ko scholarship assistance niya ,supet happy ko din for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ang sarap po sa feeling kasi ang tagal din po namin yan hinintay eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itreat na ang seld. Deserve mo yan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakabili na po ako ng ilang gamit for myself sa Shopee hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister at last you got scholarship. Sometimes our college expenses are out of our approach and we are not able to afford them, so scholarship opportunity is best to support us. I am trying to avail scholarship in Italy and France. I hope sooner I shall be able to achieve this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope you will find the scholarship you are looking for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice assistance to you ;) Still enough to buy some things for your schooling hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po tsaka pang treat na din po sa sarili ko kahit konti hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all haha. Kailan kaya yung scholarship namin for second sem din? Malapit na graduation namin hindi pa rin nabibigay hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padating na din po yang sa inyo, konting tiis at hintay na lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapag nakapag college na po ako, gusto ko din magkaroon ng scholar sa university or sa ched. congrats po ate sa iyong scholarship assistance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hanap kayo agad ng pwedeng applyan na scholar para matanggap po kayo and mas maganda maraming applyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago