What first comes to your mind when you hear these words?

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago

June 11, 2022. Saturday.

Hello and what's up everyone! And then I wasn't here again yesterday. The reason is I cooked my requirements for our major subject yesterday. Actually now I cooked again but it was even easier than what I cooked yesterday. Yesterday, it took me a while to cook, so I didn't really have time to write an article. It wasn't difficult for me to cook what I am cooking yesterday but the cooking and preparation time was long so that's where my time was spent. The one I cooked today was very easy and in less than 1 hour I was done cooking. Today is also my laundry day, as always, because Saturday is really set for my laundry, before the afternoon I already finished my laundry and this afternoon is the time I cooked. And because I don't want this day to pass without me writing an article, I thought of something to do. I'm not that tired today compared to yesterday but this is the only topic my brain can handle today hahahha.

And so I went to Random Word generator to get some words there. So the words that came out are the words that are found below. I will just say what first comes to my mind whenever I hear or read these words. So without further ado, I will start this.

Sleep

Every time I hear this word I feel really sad because I'm really lacking in sleep. That's why I'm really jealous of people who sleep too much, people who fall asleep right away when they go to bed, people who don't have a problem in sleeping and have a lot of time to sleep. It's because I don't have enough time to sleep and then I'm still having trouble sleeping, it still takes a few hours before I can fall asleep. I didn't get enough sleep when I was young because when my mother put me to sleep I didn't sleep and I just pretended to be asleep and even now I still can't get enough sleep hahahha. But it's okay, I know I'm not alone because many of us also always lack sleep.

Play

When I hear this word I remember my childhood days. When I was a child, I only did was playing from morning to night, yes I spent the night playing but I also only hung out and played in the nearby house and I never go far away from our house. I feel happy every time I hear that word, of course we know that the playing is really fun, no matter what kind of game it is. And I don't think I lacked in playing when I was young, I think it was too much ahhahaha.

Escape

The first thing that comes to my mind when I hear this are the problems. I think that if I could just escape the problem and the world I would have done it for a long time, but of course I would never do that because I know that escaping problems is cowardice. The problem must be faced, solved and not run away from your problems. Once you can't solve a problem, there is a chance that it will come back so better find a solution to your problem than escaping it.

Money

My eyes light up and I smile when I hear that word but honestly when I'm asked how much money I have or do I have money I suddenly feel sad hahhaha. In fact, this is always the problem that people in the world, whether rich or poor people have the same problem about money. For me this is one of the major problems of the world. Money is important and we can't deny that. Because we need money in our daily lives. We need money so that we can buy food every day, so that we can buy the things we need and so that we can pay our bills. So for me whether we admit it or not money is really important because we can't live without it.

Talented

Every time I hear this word I want it to be my characteristic too. You enjoy the feeling when other people tell you that you are very talented. I know that I can really be talented or I can really be like that because not all talents are inborn and other talents are just learned and studied, all you need is practice. Moreover for me a talented person is rely cool, for me they have strong impact in the eye ofay people and I also really admire people with many talents.

And thatโ€™s all for today. Maybe tomorrow I'll share with you what I cooked yesterday and today, because I haven't edited the pictures and videos yet so maybe tomorrow I'll just make an article about it. Anyway thank you for reading this article of mine. I hope you enjoyed this. Happy Saturday to all of you!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

12
$ 2.34
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

sleep: longing for sleep Game : No matter how grown I am, I always have a feeling of playing. Money: god make money blind blindly accidentally come to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mean you been played or what? Hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let the money blind the eyes. money come to me. translation is wrong ahahahhaah sorry queen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh its okay, I get it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I used to pretend I am sleeping whenever my mother puts me to sleep before as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do the same hahahha. I'm kinda stubborn when I was a child hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

money,, this is what we need...eto una ko maiisip once hearing that word haha...true..sa sleep din..dami talaga natin dito na may problema when it comes to sleeping...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po mommykim, pinaka unang kailangan po talaga natin ang money. Opo hahaha karamihan po dito laging nagrereklamo na kulang din po sila sa tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When talent came into my mind then my face became faded as I am not talented girl ๐Ÿ˜‚. Yeah money can give brightness and smile to it. I play cricket and can bowl fast. It was good to think after listening these words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not talented too that's why I wished I could be like them, people who have lots of talent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I heard the word "sleep" I get sad too because I always sleep late because of so many tasks to do. Anyway, the word "talented" hits different on my part because until now, I haven't discovered my talent yet. May mga bagay siguro na magaling ako pero lahat yun pinagpaguran, hindi inborn. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays same po yung mga tasks to do po talaga yung reason kung bakit din po ako laging late nakakatulog. Feeling ko ako rin po eh may mga talent pa na hindi ko pa po nalalaman sa sarili ko. Hahaha ako in po yung talent ko din hindi inborn eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm Heaven with those words <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you mean you think heaven with those words?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeaah, especially sleep Haha I'm lack of those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm okay. Me also and think a lot of people too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep,? my god need ko talaga Yan,,kulang na kulang ako niyan lalo na kapag hyper masyado c baby.. Yung money? Never mind nalang Wala ako niyan, ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy pag may baby po sabi talaga nila walng tulugan, kahit madaling araw pi gising talaga kayo. Hahaha opo maraming wala nyan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a chef? . Oh sleep tells me I wanted to sleep fee minutes back but it is so hot currently, I cannot imagine lying on my bed sweaty.

Oh eyes light up with thoughts of money too . :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon to be a chef po hahahha char! I just studying a sof now Food and Service Managament po, my course in college po. Me too I can't sleep when it's too hot. Hihihi same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't escape problems. Let's learn to face it and find ways to solve those problems in life. We should be part of the solution and not in the problems. To escape is not really the solution. Better to accept it and be part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right. Escaping problems make situation more difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More difficult and become worst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's correct so better not run away from those problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sleep talaga langga nuh. Yung maisip mo talaga na lagi hindi enough sleep mo. Kailangan mo talaga matulog. Tas yung escape din. Minsan gusto mong umescape pag may mga problems na hinaharap mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hindi na po talaga nakukumpleto yung tulog ko eh. Opo lalo na kapag sobrang hirap po, pero kailangan po talagang lumaban lang at harapin ang mga problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'll choose the money part๐Ÿ˜…. I love money and whenever I hear that word, what comes to my mind is that God should give me more money. Money is everything and I don't think it's possible to live without money. So, therefore, I love money and I think I love money more than every other person in the world๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Don't mind me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay hahha. We all need money in our lives. So it is really considered important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Escape talaga kapag feel ko hindi ko na ma solve kung anong problema ko ,mapapasigaw nalang ako ng "ayaw ko na sa earth haha,joke lang minsan talaga maiisip natin to pero hindi natin pwedeng gawin ,we need to face our problems talaga and think positve always na makakayanan natin lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, minsan naiisip ko kapag may problema ako gusto ko nalang po pumunta ng Mars hahahha charot lang po. Yes, laban lang po at magtiwala lang sa sarili natin and trust the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't think of any when it comes to the word Talented, because I'm still trying to figure out what my talent was. Huhu. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I have many undiscovered talents hahahha or do I really have talents? Hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago