Change Sched?

33 40
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Schedule, Change, School

October 2, 2021. Saturday.

Blessed day to you all.

How was your Saturday?

I hope you had a happy whole day.

Because me, I had a little headache. Hahahha.

When I woke up this morning, I was fine and my day was beautiful. But this afternoon my head hurt for an unexpected reason. It is not literally an headache. I just had a headache because our section was in turmoil, the reason is that they saw in the system that their schedules has changed and that it was not same with the COR (Certificate of Registration) before. So I also looked at the system and I was surprised because my schedule was also changed. Who wouldn't have a headache when that happened? Hahahha. They didn't even say it to us that they would change the schedules. But we know that we can do nothing if we do not adjust to what happened. So what else are we going to do is to adjust.

Because of that, we will be looking again for Instructors/Professors in our COR. Search for new google classroom codes as well as group chats. We understand why they changed the schedules because there was a problem with their “Open Section” or “Free Sched” enrollment. But only the 1st year students really had conflicts in the schedule, those of us in the higher years were fine and there were no problems. So we just wondered why we were involved in changing schedules. We have already started many lessons and discussions, the others have already gave many requirements, I have also passed the other requirements. The one in our major subject did not change the time and day of classes so it reduced our stress. But our Research professor that I mentioned in my article yesterday is still him. We would have liked to change our teacher there because he require us to have an expensive research and all of us are not rich, but he still our professor in Research. Hahahha tadhana nga naman! But it's okay, we can't do anything about it and it's also a challenge for us, the only thing we're really going to have problems with is spending. I just hope we really get through this.

On the first day of enrollment my friends and I enrolled together and we took the same schedule. It turned out that our sched choices were different from our classmates then so we are separated from them but we managed to do it that way. In fact, we are ahead of the lessons from our former classmates, even though we have the same teachers, but we have different schedule. That's why we are a bit ahead of them when it comes to discussions and requirements. But now we need to go back to the beginning because our sections are chaotic. We are still together in our Major Subject but in the General Subjects we have a different section. It's really sad and it's hard to find people in the same section as you. Fortunately, my friends are still the same as me in the other section.

Hahahha sorry if my explanation of the story is a bit confusing. Because my mind is a bit confused too now hahahha. Because the registrar changed the schedule without notice! Really Frustrating.

Everyone is in a commotion and we are sure that our vacation will be move again because of what happened instead of us having an early sem break hahahha.

I'm sure we can fix this messy life of ours in the next few days. Hahahha. Hopefully we don’t really have a hard time finding new classmates, teachers and sections.

All I knew I would do later was go to bed early so as not to add to my headaches. Hahahhah.

That's all for today. Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my works. Thanks a lot. Until again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind. Please visit and read their articles too when you havea free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading it. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

Feel free to read my previous article if you have free time:

1.       Lets Talk about Vlogging.

2.       Reaction Blog to Squid Game Series

3.       The 5F’s that matters to me

4.       My September Summary

5.       Welcoming October with a new set of Goals

I made this with Canva

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

6
$ 2.96
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Schedule, Change, School

Comments

Relate ako sa iyo kase ganyan din ang sa anak ko nababago ang mga schedule nya at nahihirapan din siya mag adjust .mag aral ng mabuti neng para sa iyong magandà kinabukasan .. God bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mahirap po talaga kapag pabago bago ng sched. Pero opo mag aaral po ng mabuti para sa mangandang kinabukasan. Thank you po and God bless din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy ayos yan, may makilala kang iba kasi mag babago mga classmates mo haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, buti na lang po yung iba kong kaibagan ay kasection ko pa rin po, pero yung iba ay nagkagulo po talaga sa mga section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gantong ganto rin kami ngayon pero Yung sched time lang naman Yung iniba, from half day to whole day tapos everyday pasok hahah. Pero nakaka stress Naman talaga eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti na lang po sa inyo sched lang samin pati section po eh. Huhuhu kami din po naging whole day at parang mas dumami pa po yung oras namin sa mga subject.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anla, ulit from the start talaga kayo nyan huhu mas mahirap nga Yan bhie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh. Iyun nga po yung mahirap. Pero maayos po yan very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, stressful nga naman yung mapalitan without prior notice. Hope naitulog mo na yung sakit ng ulo mo and you're feeling better now :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po okay na po wala ng akong sakit ng ulo ngayon. Thanks po and Good Morning. 🌄♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear :) Thank you and lovely day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Happy Sunday po sa inyo. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Generally, my Saturday was fine, just that I carried an eye ball throughout (I had only 2 hrs of night rest).

I hope you get to sort the issue with the Instructors/Professors in your COR hassle free.

Do enjoy the rest of your weekend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah thank you I hope too that it will be fix as soon as possible. 2 hours of sleep is not enough for me I hope you have more sleep on Saturday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhay estudyante. Relate much ako nyan noong nag-aaral pa ako sis. Sobrang nakakastress ang ganyan. Pero wag kang magpadala sa stress sis. Keri mo yan.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ganyan po ata talaga pag college pabago bago ng sched. Pero opo keri ko po yan. Hihihi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit. Enjoy and have fun learning sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po eenjoyin lang po dapat natin para hindi masyadong ramdam yung hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. God bless sa college journey mo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Godbless din po sa inyo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maayos na yan nakakaconfused nga hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Nagulat nga rin po ako eh kung kailan nakailang linggo na po kami tsaka pa po nila naisip ng magbago ng mga sections at sched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly understood the situation you're in. You can do it. Don't get stressed too much about it. Everything will be great. You don't have a choice but to follow, it's for your good anyway :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. And yes po I will not try to stress myself about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasurprise naman ako. Thank you so much! God bless you 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po. Hihihi maliit lang po iyun pero thank you din po sa inyo. ♥️ God bless you always din po. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means a lot 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww natouch naman po ako dun. 🥰💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also experienced those things back in college hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang hirap po ng ganyan no? Paiba iba po ng sched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's make me a headache too Langga. We don't have a choice but to accept what's the present. Everything will be okay Langga.

I know you can do it. Ikaw pa Langga.🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kakayanin po mag adjust para po sa ikabubuti. Hehehhe thanks po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. You're always welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago