My September Summary

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Random

September 30, 2021. Thursday.

It is the last day of the month of September and tomorrow we will meet the month of October. We are really getting closer to Christmas. It's only 86 days from now until it's Christmas. It's exciting to celebrate Christmas again and it seems like we just celebrated it, now we will celebrate again. But before we go any further, I will start with what this article is really about.

We all know that when the month ends we look to see if we have achieved the goals we set when the month began. And today I will also look at whether I have achieved the goals I set for the month of September.

Let’s start with the goal I set that I first remember. I said I wish I could attend all my online meetings in my studies. And I think I did it. I don't have a class that I didn't attend and I also made sure that I ended the online meeting and didn't attend as if I was just for the sake of attendance. I am also happy with myself because I am more active now in class compared to last year. I answered when I know the answer and I really participate in all the activities. So this goal, I can say that I really achieve it. One goal check.

I also said in my goals is that throughout this september I will set an alarm for the right time to sleep and eat. And I’m glad to tell you that I did it too. I can eat at the right time and I no longer go hungry. I'm also really used to eating at the right time unlike before I eat only when I was just hungry and when the time I just finished my class. Now I no longer allow myself not to eat at the right time. I have also noticed that when I eat at the right time I become active and I am full of energy. As for the right time to go to bed, sometimes there is a time at night when I actually go to sleep late but I don't let the dawn catch me. This only happens sometimes when I really only have requirements that need to be completed immediately in order to be passed. But there are still more days that I fall asleep really early unlike before. At ten o'clock in the evening I had to be really done with my chores and I had to go to bed and in a few minutes I had to go to sleep. And I can do it. I’m happy with myself. I can say that I just really need to be disciplined so that I can do the things I needs to do. And because I also fall asleep early, I wake up at the right time unlike before when I wake up at noon, which is also the reason why I eat my food at the right time. I found out that when you go to bed and wake up at the right time, you can eat your food also at the right time. Two goals check.

My Read Cash Wallet

And most of all my goal here in read cash. I said that I would have been able to publish at least 20 articles in the month of September and I am also happy because I have done more than that. I have published 28 articles this month. I have two days absent from publishing and as I remember these are the days that I am really very busy with my online class. But it's okay because I even surpassed my goal of producing 20 articles. As for what I earned this September, as far as I know, I did not set goals for how much I want to earn. But I will also share with you how much I earned this September. I now have more than 30 dollars in my bitcoin wallet (read cash) but that was when it started on September 15. The reason is that I used to put all my income from this platform on coins.ph, as I remember I also have 30 dollars in my coins.ph wallet but that's what I spent it because of the needs here at home. From September 1 to September 15, I put all my income in my coins.ph wallet and only from September 16 I started to put my income in my bitcoin wallet. You can also see what I earned from noise cash. It's only a small amount but since September 1 that's really all I earned, the reason is that I also share my income with others (tipping others). But the truth is, my income is really small there because I just come back and I only post often. But I will still improve to be active in noise cash in the next few days. And I'm still happy even though I only earn that much because the important thing is that I still have an income. Right? And that’s what I earned, I don’t have set goals of how much I’ll earn but I’m still happy with the amount I earned on these two platforms. Three goals check.

My Noise Cash wallet

That's it, I can say that all of the goals I've set for this month have been achieved. It’s just so sweet to feel that everything you want to achieve you’ve achieved it. And I was really persistent and I combined love with what I was doing so that I could do them so it was just fun because all my efforts paid off. Nothing compares to the feeling that you have done the things you only set before. It's really fulfilling.

And that's all for today. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Until again. Bye. Peace.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind. Please visit and read their articles too when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading it. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made this one with Canva

Lead Image and all screenshots are mine.

8
$ 3.28
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Random
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations on achieving all your goals my friend. It sure is a great feeling 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much again and yes Im really feeling great. You too I hope you all achieve your goals and good luck to us in this of October. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow but sure. Congratulations po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo slowly but surely po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa inyo din po congrats po sa mga naachieve nyo po sa month ng September. 🥳🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing achievement sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Congrats din po sa mga achievement nyo.😊🎉 At achievement po nating lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations. September has been so good to you. For sure October will open a lot of blessings and opportunities for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. I hope that will happen too po. 🤞♥️ More blessing to us on October. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements with this month of September Langga!🎉🥰 I am so happy for you. Thank you for knowing you. You're such a friendly.❤️

I'm really grateful that I meet someone like you here in Read.cash.🥰❤️ Wishing you more blessings to come. Take care always.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po sobrang happy na nakilala ko po kayo. Sobrang kind nyo po. 🥰 And thank you very much po. ❤️ Kayo din po ingat palagi at more blessings to come pa po sa ating lahat. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago