Celebrate All Time.

10 30
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration

September 18, 2021. Saturday.

Hello to all of you. Happy Weekend and enjoy your Saturday and Sunday with your family and love ones. Let's make this weekend more fun and beautiful. Stay safe always guys.

Do you always celebrate with your family on occasion? Or just sometimes when it's really just too important. Me, we don’t always celebrate just depending on when it’s really necessary. Birthdays, weddings, christening, christmas and new year. Those are just some of the things my family celebrates. Our homes are also far away from each other so we don't always get along. It will take a few hours before we get to each other's house so it's really only a matter of time before we're together. Others are also busy with their jobs, families and childrens. That's why we understand why we really can't celebrate together often.

I covered our faces for privacy. Hahahha. There's a big rock there where we sat.

The last time I remember our time together was this January this year, because it was my mother's birthday and they was decided to go to one of my aunts' houses. Yes we went to them, it was an hour and a half flight before we got to them. But we were still not complete with this celebration because only one of my uncle and aunt went. My grandparents have as many as 6 children so I have 3 uncles and 2 aunts, my mother is the one who will them. We celebrated my mother’s birthday on a beach near where my aunt lived. Were on MGCQ on that time so we are allowed to go to the beaches as long as we follow the health protocols. There we also ate the food they prepared and then we bathed in the sea. We went there about three o'clock in the afternoon and it took us until seven o'clock. Night swimming lang ang peg! Hahhaha. We would have liked to spend the night at sea but it's not possible because it's seven o'clock and there's a curfew in that area at ten o'clock. That celebration was very fun and my mother was very happy because she was with some of her siblings again. From the beginning of the pandemic, it was the only opportunity for the family to be together again, even if it wasn't complete. And so far that celebration has not been followed again because my cousins ​​are also have their classes now.

This is me in the beautiful beach. You can only see my shadow for now hahahha.

And the last time my family and I really celebrated an important occasion was at my grandparents Gold Anniversary Wedding. Their 50 years of being together. It was held in 2015, all their children were there then and enjoyed their celebration. My cousins ​​are also there, we are almost whole and there are only a few that really can't attend the said celebration because of important things they need to do. It's a pity because these days I don't have a cellphone to take pictures of that occasion. We had photos from that day but I don't know who have those pictures or if they were posted on social media. And that’s what I remember we were able to celebrate with the whole family.

But apart from the celebrations with the family I still have a celebration that should be celebrated as well. Those are our achievements in life.

Are you celebrating even a small achievement? If so, we are the same. All my achievements in life I celebrate it whether it is small or large. For me, no matter how small it is, we should still be grateful and celebrate. Just like my achievements here in read cash. Whenever I have a notification that is different from everyone else I get really excited. What I'm referring to is the notification when I have a hundreds or thousands of view. I actually do articles for it so that even just by my writing I can celebrate it. These are those articles. Twenty Four equals to Five Hundred Sixty Two and Grateful For Every View. You can read there how happy I am every time I get a new achievement.

500 views celebration.
1000 views celebration.

I still have many things to celebrate not just occasions and achievements. It’s just like when I have something I can do that I didn’t think I could do and I couldn’t do before. I also celebrate just simple things in my life. Just like when I finish a hard task in school, I pass my exams and I fulfill my promises to myself. For me, when I do something that I promised myself, it means that I persevered for it. And there are so many other little things in my life that I celebrate. Too much to mention. Hahahah.

And that's just for today. Hope you enjoyed reading my little article about the celebration.

This is my entry for madam @LykeLyca anniversary giveaway.

Happy Anniversary to you po!💖😊🥰

If you also want to join just follow these:

Giveaway Mechanics:

1. Write article about “celebration” or anything memorable that you have celebrated in your lifetime. The article must have atleast 3-minute reading time or more, authentic, originally written by you.

2. Take a wild guest of my anniversary date: Pick only one number from 1-30.

3. Insert the number that you pick at the bottom of your article, example (#25), then tag me @LykeLyca

4. Only 1 article per writer.

5. Giveaway runs for a week from now. (Ends: September 19)

You still have one day from now so join na po kayo guys.

Thank you so much for reading this. Until again. Bye. Peace.

All photos/screenshot that I used are mine.

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I want to thank these people for their support and love that they always give to me. Love you all po and God Bless you all always.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you too guys.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

1.       Don't Abuse Your Health!

 

2.       Random Thingy Again.

 

3.       My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

 

4.       The Plan 2

 

5.       Grateful For Every View

 

6.       Hungry?

 

7.       They Arrive!

 

8.        Back Again at Watching

 

9.        Twist my Tongue

 

10.   Movie Recommendation.

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

4
$ 2.54
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration

Comments

Nakakamangha naman Sis yung Lola at lolo mo 😍 ayan ang tunay na nagmamahalan. Grabeee bihira mangyari yan ahh. Congratulations and celebrations 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po may forever talaga, sila po ang patunay ng family namin. Kahit po ang dami nilang pinagdaanan noon, sila pa rin hanggang ngayon. Maraming Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe konte lang umaabot ng Golden Wedding Anniversary, wow and congrats sa lola at lolo mo.. Elan taon na bah sila now? Na curious lang ako kc ang haba talaga ng panahon.. So happy for them and for every siblings, grandchildren who celebrated, that was really worth something to celebrate.

Thanks for your article madam! At btw, nakalimutan mo mahiwagang hula mo na numero haha! Bulong mo nlng sa akin sa reply box, haha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung lolo ko po ay 77 na and yung lola ko naman po ay 74 na po. Ahm #15 na lang po nahihirapan po ako mag isip ng number eh tsaka yan rin po ang fav number ko kaya hula hula lang po hahhaha. 🤞😊😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Wishing them both good health and fruitful lives together!

Noted po... halos lahat manghuhula na talaga ngaun hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ng marami! Hahahha oo nga po eh baka lang naman po tumama. 😂😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagbigay talaga saya yung mga celebrate kayo kasama mga family and relatives Langga.🥰 Ang ganda naman nung beach sarap maligo diyan..🥰 Congrats to all your achievements Langga. You made it because of your hardwork..❤️🥰

More celebrations to you langga and more blessings to you..🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ang sarap po talaga maligo dyan lalo na po nung humahapon na mas nakaka enjoy po. More celebrations and blessings to come din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.. oo nga Langga parang gusto ko tuloy maligo..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag pwede na po ulit. Nakakamiss na din po ulit magbabad sa dagat no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago