The Living, The Dead, And The Never Existed I Adored.

Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

For who I am now is not mine, for what I have is not really I owned, the thing you witnessed is not really what it seems. It’s lurking in the bush, you can’t see what is not, and it’s had camouflage with a little bit of invisibility. That is the sincere me.

https://unsplash.com/photos/alANOC4E8iM

I, not a man with thousands of words in my head but with ten thousand one questions I want to seek an answer. In the single solution, I found got an estimated another ten questioned hang. That’s me; I am not a smart guy, for a smart dude could answer all the queries so I wasn’t.

I was tagged with another assignment prompt from @meitanteikudo it's actually the best authorship exercise for every one of us, for a newbie or for an oldie. In my article 3 Ways to Pretend You’re A Writer let us fake ourselves that we are until we can now summon ourselves one. And a writer/blogger even fake or genuine has the creative mind that could create a piece in a given topic assignment for them.

Who is your most interesting person breathing even not, why he/she does? What if you give any chance to interview this creature? What would you ask? It's inside his article My Interview With Taylor Swift

The Living Creature I Adore.

When I was young I wasn’t spoiled by my parents both because we breathed in poverty and scarcity at that time. Unlike my two sisters and cousin, I had a secret I never told to them. That’s the reason why my introductory.

I had my uncle who sustains me from kinder to college, and even when I tell him I want to pursue my Graduate Degree (Mastered) he said YES. That’s the thing I adored about him the most, he always says yes. When I told him I want to study this it’s a YES and half of my college aid and thesis expenses are from him.

They are the reason why I need to build a business and research more. I actually don’t want to be a businessman or entrepreneur someday but I want them to be. That’s the plan, create their trade and pass the venture to them and help them if they need help and do what I loved that is to be a researcher.

My college Professors knew I loved to research and even recommended me to some private company to become a field researcher. I even talked to the company but things happened with the virus so I pending my self-application. Well, I am intact to the boss who also graduated from our university so he tells me to call him when I am ready.

The Dead Creature I Adore

He’s a tyrant and manipulative man, that what I saw on him. But my aunt and mother tell me that I was this man was favorite.

I still remember the moment when they said the soul of my grandfather will follow and napped with me when his funeral was done, they said he will always watch me because I was his favorite. That time that’s makes me cry, how could I be happy to hear that thing as a child?

Why adored him? Simply he planned everything. When he dies he made sure that his children have belongings to have, he cuts his land and every asset he has. Our share is just barren soil from now because we're far from my father’s childhood home. Well, maybe I will be the one who will come back to that place and build a building to that unproductive soil LOL.

How peaceful rest is that you knew that your entire child has some shelter to build or has something left for them before he travels in the next life.

The Never Exist Creature I Adore

Those creatures I met when I am in childhood. I must say gratitude and adoration to them.

I think my boyhood never be completed if I don’t meet those creatures. They are the one who makes me creative to do a certain thing I treasure. Like writing and expressing my imaginary and science fiction world. Those giants, a lady who wears pure white, the guy with no head, and the little creatures living underneath the mushrooms. They don’t exist but still, I adore them for having them in my childhood.

The article I wrote titled Peter Pan That's What They Called me those toys who been part of our childhood, those Barbie dolls for girls and superman or spiderman for lads. Those creatures who no real life exist but I adore.

The Living, The Dead, And The Never Existed I Adored

As the topic is given, I want to interview them three at the same time, I want to ask a question and answer them on the spot. “Why am I?” I never dare to ask my uncle that question; I don’t have a chance to ask my late grandfather because I am too young to know how to ask. Maybe I did ask when I am young and talking to my never existed friends.

I want to know more about them, or I want to ask they knew more about me. Because I found it hard to remember who really I was, are they knew the purpose of why I was born? Are they knew the reason for my existent so they help me? Or are they waiting for me to pay back them? Or they never will?.

The single question is like an exam with a modified interpretation. It's true or false, when you answered true make sure you knew why, when the correct one is false made sure you knew how it made false. That’s my life there is a rotating question mark in my head. I want to seek an answer but when the product, sum, and equivalent shown the result, another hypothesis arrived.

Hi, I want to invite all my friends here to create another rising promptly. We fake ourselves as a writer/blogger so let’s make it official to be a great writer pretender.

Use the #PrompFactory


Recent Activity:


17
$ 18.69
$ 18.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I wanna try but mahirap ata, I don’t know , maka pag isip isip nga 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ta try ko sumali sa prompt natu hahaha. Interesting eeeh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko magets hahahaha. Unang araw ng buwan sabog utak ko 😂

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din unang araw ni July trangkaso binigay kainis 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unayen ta "we fake" haha Rock and roll, Peter Pan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe wen ah ateng until it's become official 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

adtuy kan, official ajayen, kabsat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another prompt na naman hahaha. Sa mga prompt nalang talaga nabubuhay account ko 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda lang di na iisipin topic hahaha may clue na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes totoo 😂. Pag araw araw nagsusulat nauubos braincells ko kakaisip ng bagong topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakaka challenge ang prompt na to Good Luck ss nabigyan ng Assignment😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gawa ka din entry mo. Tag mo ako 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, this prompt is good! I wanna do this, too! Hehehe. I loved reading this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Surely make sure you tag me 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opkors! Sana makagawa ako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my good heavens!!!! This is so good. And that question you would ask them, that's just too heavy and huge. It's like an existential crisis being solved. That's very deep. It reminds me of the number 42, which is the answer to the ultimate question of life. But what's the question? No one knows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all magaling mag sulat ng prompt HAHAHA pero itratry ko din sumali sa ganyan ni Meitan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really got a wide range of mind sir..Imagine you want to interview those 3 creatures..I mean how? galing into may natutunan ako...ma discover nga rin God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mahihirapan ako sa ganitong prompt 😫😅 Perp e try ko pa rin. Pero pag di keri , edi weeeg neleng.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Walang trill kung walang challenge.. Tag mo ako sa entry mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie friendlalooo, baka gusto mo e visit si @Hart05 she's cute hihihi a newbie 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po for introducing me to Eunoia, you guys are so good :) that's why I followed you all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just keep writing lng ☺️ And be interactive like what you're doing now. You're in the right track. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I am so amaze with the attention I get. @Eybyoung really helps a lot :) and of course all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she have lots of subscribers here so many will notice you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, she's quite outstanding here together with @Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. They are. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na mare hahaha.. Wala me pa budget eh balikan ko kapag meron nang biyaya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuun hahaha I know you 😁 Kaw pa ba. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geh next month ko e publish ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago