Peter Pan That's What They Called me

14 67
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Journey, True Story, Story, ...

Who doesn't know Peter Pan? The boy who is always chased by captain hook? It's part of our childhood, it was in our life forever. But what is the other side of Peter Pan?

The Boy who lost in Neverland (©Aaron Burden from Unsplash)

I was born poor but will never die poor, that was in my mind when I was still a kid. And yes, I carry that motto for until this day I am now an adult.

Being a poor kid in my time is that, you need to make improvise toys for you to play with like cars from a bottle and do some cup for wheels. Play with clay outside, mold what form you want.

During that time, I saw Peter Pan, I made a Perter Pan with my version. I chose what he looks, I told him what to do and even what he wears. I controlled Peter Pan during my childhood.

Who is Peter Pan?

Peter Pan is our imaginary friend, we called him with different names. Some girls called her Barbie or Princess. Boys called him Superman, Spiderman, and Captain Marble, and many more. They have been the guardian when we slept. We talk to them and play with them.

Admit it or not, but he was part of our childhood, we had this friend who wasn't real but we continue to play with them. They have been a great part of our lives.

Peter Pan Poured Me Pixie Dust and told me to believe.

Imagination makes you free, you can be in a place that never really exists. You can have unending power and wishes. You can be the person that you wanted to be. A superhero, a villain, or even a fire-breathing dragon.

Peter Pan and his pixie dust make you float, you can control your body toward the direction of the wind. You can fly high like a bird during the day, you can fly high and travel to the moon at night. The limitation has nothing.

Why you don't encounter this when your child? Why you don't imagine such things like this before?

When I was young. I am talking to myself. I don't know. I change my voice like about a different character.

Peter Pan That's what they called me, Promise me you will never be lonely.

If you had a happy and exciting childhood your lucky because some child didn't have this kind of thing. Here's why

  • Their parents are strict

  • They don't trust other people.

  • They didn't want this child to make friends with others.

  • They are rich and the other child is poor.

  • They are spoiled.

I met someone who tells me about his childhood. It's not easy, because his Mom is so strict, she doesn't want her child to do it unnecessarily. Later he'd been sent to his aunt. But in his expectations don't meet the reality. His aunt is worst than his mother.

He said he always lonely, he just staring at another child because his aunt hates the whole neighborhood. He must be the one who is suffers, why the earth happened like this to another child.

This happened in real life, I met him during Elementary. He needs to quickly go home to his aunt's house so he will not be scolded.

He's friend is DVD, when the Internet wasn't yet available he plays his own. He watched Television alone and his favorite movie is PETER PAN.

Peter Pan and the lost boys from Neverland.

Neverland doesn't exist, but why there is a lost boy?

He is lost, maybe he's sitting in front of the table with you, but he feels like he wasn't. Some boys are inside the home but they are not sure if they are safe in their own house.

He lost his childhood, that's what in it. He was cheated for not tasting the friendly laugh of another child. He doesn't have a chance to be happy in a short span.

He never experienced running in the rain, have a wound on his knees. Cry then sudden laugh. He is the lost boy from Neverland. He lost his childhood.

Never enjoyed the life that was created only for him as a child. He is the lost boy from neverland.

Run and run lost boy they say, away from all the reality.

He's running from the wood even he just sitting. He wants to escape. He wants to fly, he wants superpowers he could change his status, he could revenge font the bullies.

As I said if you never experience this kind of scenario you're lucky because some child out there feels exhausted even they just a child.

I don't understand people who tamed their young, aren't they be a child in their life? Why they need to steal their child's happiness.

The Lost Boy Are Free

Hi thank you for reading my article for today, this article was inspired by the music that just pops out from my Spotify, it was titled Lost Boy perform by Ruth B. You can check that out.

The Lost boy is named Edie, I met him during Elementary and I now I don't know where he'd been. But still I'm tracking him at social media.

Thank You

Hi, I'm Eunoia, if you like my article please do like it, it's highly appreciated, and want to be part of my journey here follow me. Thank you for your time.

To God Be The Glory

®May 27, 2021

10
$ 25.88
$ 25.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Journey, True Story, Story, ...

Comments

You can connect the Peterpan story with your life. It is part of the art of writing. congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish no boy faced any strict rule in his childhood as like i have faced too.. My Parents never let me go some Where with my friend,never let me do something which i like,did not let me play when i have playing mood.. Infect they lead me how they wanted which lead me can not think like you,can not let me be like you dreamer though those people has dream become success in life...even i do not know what i Will be near future because i did not have any dream but what is my target is? I just want to earn money 😎

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oww, you are also a lost boy. I wish you will be successful one day. Claim it and it's the crypto who will lead you to that man 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto🥱🥱 i can not trust on it fully bro..i need a job for permanent earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko ko kay peter pan kasi di sila nagkatuluyan ni tinker 🤧😅🤣 Pero anyways, sana mahanap mo na si Eddie mo hahaha joke. Pero seryoso, nakakahappy na ganyan ka sa ibang tao. Kahit sa noise at read.cash, I can sense your humor. (Choooorr) Heart heart yarn? Hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ako pa ba? Salamat sa pagbasa po ma'am sa readers ako nakabase eh hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually binabasa ko naman mga gawa mo, tamad lng ako mag comment hahaha but next time mag comment na ko palagi. Hahaha tingnan ko lng d ka magsawa hahahah pero galing mo tlga gumawa ng article 😖 kakainggit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good old days. Nakakamiss balikan ang nakaraan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading... Oo naman nakakamiss yung larong totoo di larong cellphone hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's one of my fave cartoon characters of all time. Naughty but nice. Naimbag nga bigat mo, kabsat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeyyy ampay tatta ka lang nakita kunak nu awan Read.cash mo kabsat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe 9 mos ak d2yen kabsat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pioneer eka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen, ding

$ 0.00
2 years ago