Ed Sheeran; Love living lies losing low

34 61
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Geo.tv

"Once upon a time I was in love, how magical the feeling and those under the deep words of romantic realms in my entire living life. As I open the chapter of the fantasy I was faced with the reality that even we give everything we can not ignore that there is something missing" Eunoia


Key Points:

  • Ed Sheeran is a songwriter and singer that lives in the United Kingdom.

  • He is known all over the world for his lowkey and heart-touching music that becomes a classic all the time.

  • My favorite music is Photograph that has a deep real meaning to me.


Credit to Sara Kurfeß from Unsplash.com

Should I just PHOTOGRAPH myself face the camera to precisely looking good? I just smile and looked at it like to reminisce the times that the smirk on my lips was still there not now that the smile is conditional that only those people whom I know and some of those I don't can see yet faked for I grasp Loving could hurt sometime? why for me is it's every time?. Indeed We keep these memories in our self for I once fall in love yet only I knew how much.

I had been thinking something oww it's like THINKING OUT LOUD what if there is time that I will just be in the mood to get back at the past, those memories that are locked in the old box you give a photo both of us, had in the back of the page has written note that says "When my hairs all gone and my memory fades" I don't want to read the lies that next to it, you don't give your promised that had been written in the back of the Photograph you made for it wasn't true.

Credit to NeONBRAND from Unsplash.com

Let me remind you the first time I see you, the point where all BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE arrived in one place, I see you as one of them. I was mesmerized by your ideal looks and performance on the stage, your wearing a white cloth that swings in the air, oww I'm sorry to forget to take a shot from my camera I holding, for I was freed with your beauty like the goodness Venus conquered the stage during your walk. It's like magic that you noticed me and say "Let's leave the party! of beautiful people"

You are holding my hands as we walked out of the place of CASTLE ON THE HILL where you will be the lead model of the collection of famous brand, its a long walk and talks yet you don't see any disapproval from me, you say "Ow I know I've grown up, but I cant wait to go home" I felt the pain for I don't want to to see you leave yet. What I am to disapproved, I just smiled and looked at you for a very long minute for I don't know where will be the end of the next time I will see you again.

Credit to Petr Ruzicka from Unsplash.com

Of course, you are the PERFECT girl people adored, all men are attracted to you, famous and idols make a move in all that you do, the pictures of your portraits, the image you paused from the billboard and all over the internet. "I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know" you looked at me while smiling curiously, I meant it when I say this, and I will lie if I won't tell you you are the wonder woman I know, that's how I loved you.

It's a PERFECT SYMPHONY that's we were living in the world where you are the skies and I am the mud, we never be part yet you insisted and says the magic word I been waiting for a long time "Darling just kiss me slow" that's the day we promised to love each other no matter what happened you will be mine and I will yours forever as what we dream.

Credit to Sanberk Küçükkelepçe from Unsplash.com

Now is the moment I saw you, you have never been looked like this before the smile you wear and the sparks in your eyes is something that I liked the most, you are the most precious gift I had yet now "darling you look happier you do". I failed you, and now I just looking at you with him, I am still happy that you are now HAPPIER than when you were with me.

NOW PLEASE LOOK AGAIN AT MY INTRODUCTORY


I have been listening to Ed Sheeran songs last night, then the lyric is still in my head this morning as I read @Jher0122 his entry from the prompt of @meitanteikudo forgive for I am always fond of romantic tragedy char.


Ed Sheeran; Love living lies losing low

Sometimes we looked at the past tenders as yesterday, the Loved once we offered to wrong people or we are the wrong person? I don't know what are you. Loving someone is Living under the pain and happiness that's sometimes Lies for anyone as they looked too much to love rather than the self that they started the Low living.

The story was a fiction made by yours truly, a man falls in love with a woman under a wealthy family and model of their own brand yet the male that given a point of view is just a hired photographer, the woman doesn't want to be a model so she skips the occasion and he just grabs the man to run away with her, when she says she wanted to go back home, that's portraits to her old selves.

They fall in love, yet the destiny wasn't agreed, because the wealthy family doesn't want him they threatened him that they will break his family if he doesn't leave the girl, that's the plot for some readers might understand more.

Maybe I will also work as this story to as book thanks for time reading..


Credit to Image Owners

Recent:

Others:

14
$ 9.28
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pwedi pala Kahit one song lang tapos sa lyrics lang mag pick nang gagawan article?

I like Ed Sheeran song too, thinking out loud and perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anything under the sun pweding gawan ng article, you should try to ang tag the creator of the trend not me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po, I tried it already but the song titles hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here i am also the fan of Ed Sheeran , I just love his songs specially the lyrics. My favourite song was super market flowers cuz i have very sentiments with this song whenever i listen this song it reminds me of my missing persons. Btw it was a great write-up .Keep it up have a good day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I loved that too many piece of Ed Sheeran indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko din gumawa ng ganito. Magaling din at ang gaganda ng kanta ni Ed ehh. ,😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo gawan mo na bespren... para malaman din namin fav music mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for doing this one. :) Superb article! Fell in love with Ed first time I heard Thinking Out Loud, :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you're a great writer and content creator man hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh woooow. I am screen capturing this one.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a big fan of him. I really love his song especially the Photograph and Happier because me and my crush before always sing that song hehhe. By the way, you used a nice representation and connection of his songs to the real life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah photograph still for me, even the music repeated so frequently hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sad story. This is where the problem starts when one side is considering your status in life and if your are less-privileged, you are somewhat downgraded. I just hope the girl continue seeing the guys despite her family's opinion. Association of Ed Sheeran songs made the story nicer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, langit siya lupa ako charrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ed fan here too, I love him and his songs....i enjoyed every representation you used this was done nicely and you told the story in your way thanks for this great price and message

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, man, I really a huge fan of Ed Sheeran...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lego house gustong gusto ko yun kay Ed Sheeran.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice choice too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Glad to find another fan of Ed Sheeran. My most favorite song he made is Supermarket Flowers. I love this song, it talks about my mom.

I loved him more when he gifted BTS a song. Permission to Dance. He really is a genius. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww I also heard that.. thats a perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this guy 'Sheeran' , I'm a fan of his music's!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He's a living legend buddy LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahh lagi!👏 Napakahusay talaga eh.. Di ako familiar sa ibang songs niya sir Eunoia eh'..hihi..

Pero "Perfect" at "Thinking out Loud".. Maganda sa tinga yung lyrics at tyaka yung beat at rhythm eh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha 50 plus na din naailabas niyang music eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunn😊kabilis gumawa po ah. Same here.photograph is one of my favorite in his songs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sinimulan mo eh hahaha.. thanks sa inspiration thou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one haha.. You perfectly place all the titles in one story. I love ed Sheeran's songs too especially the song Perfect 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe you influence me Ms jane with Mommy yen to do the same hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so heartbreaking, sir. This happens in real life when the lovers couldn't be together because of their social status difference. When could this end? 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaa just aplot maybe gawan ko story soon yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at salamat sa article nato HAHAHAHantagal ko hinanap iung thinking out load, tuno lang naalala ko at di pati ung kumanta xd

$ 0.02
2 years ago

LOL same hahaha ganon din ako yung hamming lang minsan nasa isip ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I love Ed Sheeran too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We loved that dude hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago