SmartBCH: My 0.5 BCH Goes to 1BCH + 100,000 $CATS in Week of Trading.

34 68
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

I am not a trading pro nor well experienced, and this is NOT the tutorial article on how I did that. This was just a simple glimpse of my life outside the noise.cash and read.cash world. Also, this is not to brag or something but just another momentum in my life.

Note that Crypto price is Volatile

Let's begin when I was started. That was May 16 2021. The first day here at the platform. I am one of the luckiest as I could say for my first article was visited as the moment it was published by yours truly and visited by the Random Rewarder. It was $0.02 which provide me with the nine cloud experience.

In my first month, I had never thought of holding before. The excitement of seeing the BCH converted to money in coin.ph was something extraordinary. I began to plan to have my 1BCH goal in June this year. The month of my luck for a newbie like me, those articles I posted within this month was given a huge tip from a random rewarder. My highest received article was $44 and the lowest was $10 within that month. In just one month I completed my 1BCH and more. Then following month it never is the same again LOL, still, I was blessed.

After my 1BCH goal, never comes to my mind of creating an article like that, for I was shy but it was a long time ago so I could share it now LOL.

In my mind, I only need 1BCH and I could just put my future earnings in my extravagant. And yeah that happened in July this year, the profit I got from the platform was gone to unnecessary things haha, I don't need but I liked it. Well, It gives me the satisfaction of reward so I am still blessed.

Next thing is that my sister confessed to me that she had trouble with finances and told me the amount they need, I listen and she wasn’t expecting I had some personal money, I just give her the chance to confess even without expecting it. Then I lend her money it's almost 40,000 pesos now or $800. My 1BCH was subjected to endangerment LOL.

I wanted to think like an adult, as what I say within me. I had the money and they need money so why hide it from them?. Besides I always said that “Money comes then goes, and it replenished."

In SmartBCH I had profit already but I will only tell you the latest LOL.

I turned my 0.5BCH to 1.10 BCH and  100k Cats.

Note that Crypto price is Volatile

I purchased $Cats before the Hurricane. Stagnant price then comes next day the whales began to notice it. My 0.5BCH was turned to 0.7BCH.

Trading wasn’t new to me, I had some knowledge in Economics about Supply and Demand and the principles behind it. They are still fresh so I am just in time. But Crypto wasn’t that like ever others, so I tried to read about crypto tradings, and one that caught my attention is day tradings. It's not for the long term so I feel I am on that side.

In Cats flow of whales, I noticed some pattern and that’s made me look upon it. There was a whale dumping 2 Million $Cats every night from 8 PM onward. So I will buy some $Cats in the morning and sell them at night. And I wasn’t wrong for coming days the 2 Million dumps was still there. So every day there was a profit of 0.05BCH and my 0.5 BCH was turned to 0.9BCH.

And that’s the start. I purchased 100,000 $CATS in the price range of 0.35BCH for gut feel it will pump more, and another 100,000$CATS with a price range of 0.45BCH.

Then last night was the opening of Oasis made an incredible price pump and expecting more to the moon. When 100k CATS was turned to 1BCH I wanted to swipe it, I waited if it could reach 1.5BCH but seems impossible at the moment so I just got it on 1BCH and It was fine.

For a noob like me in trading, you could see that my explanation crumbled haha forgive me, people.

Note that Crypto price is Volatile

Here's the plan. I brought 200k $CATS for a reason when the priced pump I could sell the half. And when it goes down, I had some backup to buy again. When the price goes up more than I could still have 100k waiting haha. Sound like a Win-win right? LOL.

This article was just for my $CATS trading and who knows what more investment I had haha. Thank you for reading my crumpled thought. I don’t know how to write crypto related or good style procedural, so bear with me. Thanks for reading…

24
$ 16.53
$ 15.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations that was a smart thing to do I did earn a little from $CAT yesterday but it is nothing compared to what you have achieved kudos and congrats again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, Congratulations ng malupet buddy kagaling 🥴🤤😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a keen eye and a good strategy. Congratulations on your successful trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako'y nag sasanaol nalang talaga Dito, I'm scared to take that kind of risk and I know I wouldn't gonna gain anything from it. Congratulations for doubling your money!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laki ng profit. Ang malas ko lang kasi I forgot to buy cats the day before nag pump yung cats, pero it's okay kasi may profit parin naman ako kahit unti lang HAHA. Congrats sa'yo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo sir Eunoia...Kuni kitang ninong.. HAHAHA.. Charoot lang..😅🤣

Mapapasabi nalang ako nang, "Sanaol"..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman! Masilip ko nga yung Metamask ko, hahaha. Wala akong halos na $CATS, kunti lang. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyyy, congrats2. Super sarap sa mata tignan naman half ang profit. Wow na wow na talaga yan kesa sa wala. Ako baoks, waleeyyy, kasi nung ang baba ng price ehh wala naman akong pang invest kaya, zero na muna. Next time na lang. I pray na lang na bumaba siya pabalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag-sasanaol na lang muna ako sayo. Next time na lang ako mag trade. Wala pa ako time sa ngayon eh. Hahaha. At saka, dami pa ako ginagastusan, medyo tight pa sa budget. Higpit sinturon to the moon pa sa ngayon. 😅 Hay buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!congratulations sir🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing sir and congratulations. Another 1bch achievement to you. More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ❤️ Congratulations .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti nalang naka buy ako bago nag pump noon 0.12 naging 0.21 halos nadoble haha...ano kaya next project nila sure ako mag pupump ulit si cats🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good earnings my friend, you took time in studying the market... congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bro, You did a good move. You deserved that 1BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing nyo mag trade sa smartBCH.. ako kasi di ko matutukan.. congrats more than half ang profit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiee thank you po, first playground ko SmartBCH hahaha habang ina-aral ko sin ibang networks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your good at reading the market sir, sana lang magtuloy tuloy yan at makaearn ka ng 10 BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

whahaha tyaka na 10BCH palapit ang december eh LOL alam mo naman ang Dec, magastos whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh and that's a huge profit sir.😁. Wala na yung cats ko ..pinalit ko sa eben then I stake it. haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow galing sa aidrops yung cats mo bro? Nice Eben also had future, may maliit na EBEN din ako sa pool hehe waiting until $10 na si EBEN hehe. bago palang eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, kabsat!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ateng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga may back up HAHAHA 😂 Wait natin si Oasis since bago palang naman siya malay natin diba yung 100k mo mag 2bch 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiee waiting din ako sa 2BCH na yan hahaha sana this month no? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigh.. I had 500K+ of CATS before but sold them at low prices. Regrets always happen 🤣... I can't really monitor the chart from time to time since Im working..
Kagaya kahapon. Kumain lng ako bigla bagsak ng malupit 🤣. Nkabawi pro hndi na kasing taas sa highest price kahapon. Tsk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, na understimate nating lahat si meme token LOL. Kung alam talaga nating ganito mangyayari mas dinamihan pa sana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great thinking ha, I want to learn also about tradings and investment. Might as read some articles about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah a lot of users are more pro to give advice and write some related to investment, I am noob thou still learning until hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏 for such a handsome and huge profit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, of course, it's a huge amount thou in our currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman. Congratulations sir. Pa shower naman ng ideas jan hahaha. DYOR lang talaga. Happy for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha yeah research at reading talaga matinding kailangan LOL mahirap namang matalo if ever whahaha. thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago