New Quest Unlocked: My 101 Podcast Was Aired.

41 109
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

I have been a valid listener to a podcast, and I honestly wish that someday I will have some of my own. I am not a blogger those days but now I could write, what else I could do in the future? Maybe become a host in some radio program, or make my program. Now I am happy that despite worries and thinking I came out from my shell and made the first move, now I have to do that, and thank you to everyone who help me to make it possible.

It starts a story where I record a voice, no script, and no edits. All the things will be in the normal way, and all the sound was made just the way it had to be, I opened my phone recorder, and close my eyes. Talked on the phone like a guy who was talking to himself. Takes me three hours of thinking if I will continue or not, so I need a backup.

The first backup I talked with is @Ayane-chan , I am open to her. I could open up private things for it's been a year of talking to her in the virtual message. I send her the voice recorder raw podcast, just to ask for her insight into what the podcast was.

I did ask the question, “how was the voice” she said it was fine, the voice of a DJ according to our last convo. I also planned that someday we could talk to each other in a podcast medium.

The next one I asked for feedback on was @DennMarc , the guy I loved. Not a romantic way bruh haha. I appreciate his time to critics like a pro, giving all the mistakes and compilation of distortion. I liked the way he sense the negative and how could I turn it into a positive way.

Also, I asked @Ruffa what was she feels in the raw podcast. She's the one who point out and counted the several time “yeah”, she said I used the word too much as she could count forty times, which is the one that I improved in the introduction, I tried to minimize the word. Thank you, Ruffa, for so much help,

My big sister on the platform is also one of the recipients of my surveys, @Lhes . She said things about the loud issues and background sounds. I loved that she found another mistake and needed to improve.

At the end of my podcast, I mentioned those names, for they were the ones that help me to make it possible, it's also my way of thanking you guys.

What you should expect in the Podcast?

One that sure is that there is a lot of things will happen. Talking about life and love, those people whom I will interview, what happened to them or what I wanted to know more about them. Also love confession, what was that they wanted to confess so we could learn from it, from a simple talk.

A lot and more and more to happen surely, the first episode will be published on Friday and who knows if that is the start of the day-to-day tasks.

What is easier? Podcast or writing?

For an in-pronto guy like me, it’s the podcast. Just that I am not yet confident enough. In a podcast, you could express more in a tune, unlike in writing. Also, it doesn’t need to be clean and grammatically precise. Just some notes and let the mind do all the next jobs.

This is an achievement to me, yet I had no gadget yet, but who knows what will be the future and if there will be a time that I could complete my set? Besides nothing is impossible.

101

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=eunoia101/zeuxmsvc

It’s the brand name of my podcast, who knows that I could reach 101 episodes or more. Continuously improving, who also soon enough not just in the blockchains but also you could hear me more to other podcast channels, that was also not impossible too.

It’s a series of events where thought and topics weren’t for everyone but just enjoy the reading.

It's just a hobby and practice of being a content creator, soon enough the world will know the 101 podcasts.

So if you like to hear a podcast I am now in broadcast, thanks for reading…

20
$ 5.41
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

What a great voice Eunoia, sarap pakinggan hehe! God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fan ako nito grabe how to be you po lods?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hanep ng boses mo ya, bagay talaga pang podcast. Nice din ng mga background sound

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on releasing your first episode. More episodes to go! Lakas maka fresh ng boses, baka madami na fall sa'yo niyan bago mo pa ma reach ang 101 episodes. uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sana mareach ko 101 ep at least at the end of 2022 charr. Be my Guest doon huh. Walang papalag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iponin ko muna English ko, wait lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakinggan ko na yung podcast mo Kuya, shesshh sana all manly voice, sige lang kung continue what you want, makikinig lang kami sa mga podcast mo, yung intro mo ata is blessed with curators kaya its a good start. Anyways, chinecheck ko if nakaspam account ko, please reply here Kuya kung di nakikita sa spam section tong comment ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh no, di naman spam... Uyy be my guest soon huh 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Eunoia! Napakinggan ko yung podcast mo and for the first time I hear your voice. I think may future ka sa pagiging endorser or sales talk! Ang galing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee salamat naman hehe.. Uyy guests naman kita soon 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

podcast is not new to me. im kind of a talkative guy sometimes but mostly on pen and paper. i think this is fun.. ill check my schedules if i can still have time to try new things like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee let's go sir Bjorn 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that you ask for their advices. You're open to criticisms which is good for you to improve. Good luck on your podcast adventure! Dito lang kami mga tagasubaybay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, but me guests soon huh 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko rin subukan mag-ganito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman but first be my guest soon huh, 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray may pa podcast na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe try lang Ms. Jane. Also be my guest din huh 🥰 lets talk about your HK journey and adventure 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maguest mo rin kami minsan bro. Haha. Rambulan tayo da podcast mo. Joke. Basta I'm happy for you kasi nag lelevel up ka talaga and you like to take new challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo you will be my guest and let's talk about the Wattpad thing as your authorship bro 🥰 akala niyo huh, Nakaluto na yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have an amazing voice and its really cool to know you took up the steps in adding another profile to yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you, and sorry for the accent haha I think it's bit odd for I am not native to eng. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really soathing to hear you speak that way, a round of applause to a man who stood his ground to develop himself, despite obstacles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I listened to your intro and you have a really good voice. It's comforting, tho I have to put on my headset because I dunno but I am not sure if your whispering in some part that I can't hear it clearly hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thank you cat, I loved that you seen it. I must clean that spot too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, awesome. Tuloy tuloy na yarn yonong. Another gate was opened and you didn't hesitate to get in there even if it's unfamiliar. And that is so brave of you. I hope mas maging success tong new venture mo 💪💪🍆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa lahat. Really the day you guys comments things nadagdagan confidence ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehee, tuloy tuloy mo na yan ha. Wala ng bitawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow its another achievement Eun.. Go for it ituloy mo lang and for sure may mararating ka dyan kasi as you said mas prefer mo sya than writing.

Edited: Nag edit ako ng comment kasi i tried na pakinggan yun.. wow! galing ha ang ganda ng boses tapos ang galing mag english hahaha di ko kaya mga ganyan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee thank you so much 🥰 more to listen hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matry nga to minsan tapos accent ko pang Nueva 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayaw mo pang Gas Averegas? 😑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw hahaha. Tinutok ko sa Tenga ko kahapon Yung podcast mo . Don't get me wrong dun sa gas. Naalala ko lang Yung pagaralgal hehe. Pero siguro Ganyan yata talaga kapag nagpipodcast?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng english mo sa video mo manong, di ko keri magsalita ng english lago akong bulol 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee nakinig ka? Thank you...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo manong, tinapos ko sya. Bet ko yung way kung oano mo sya nirecord, legit ung dj na voice. Pang dj talaga sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweiii congratulations sayooo. So excited sa journey mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe... Mas bet ko minsan mag record kaysa sulat baba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've heard about podcast pero di ko alam kung anong meron jan.anyway maganda at marami kang judges na taga correct at tagapuna sa mga mali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can click the link para mapakinggan mo po hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago