Do we need a high level of IQ to understand Crypto?

15 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Why are people afraid of diving into the sphere of cryptocurrencies? I have been here for six months going to my seventh month and I felt like the idea I got from yesterday wasn’t closed at the moment. I just want to express that I am wrong back then, thinking that person who has a high level of IQ are the only person who could understand crypto. I am wrong and let change the old tradition and thinking we had.

Reading crypto-related articles here is easy, but understanding is quite hard. Well, correct me if I am wrong, you read crypto-related for the first time could you absorb that in a fast as an instance?

I am also one of the users here, who saw the crypto as the script in an orb outside the universe. Lacking knowledge and no idea what was the HODL meant. But tried to understand more by carefully reading the write-up as clear as I could. Re-read if there was a moment. Trying to understand the idea within. Still, I think that people who write those stuff are high-level intelligent individuals.

Within a month of exposure, I suddenly understand the meaning of. FOMO, BULL, BEAR and many more. I wasn’t that intelligent man, just a simple guy trying to understand other people. Looking for something different from normal people.

Why are you afraid to dive into crypto?

It's not new that not all read.cash users would try the tradings, we understand the fear of losing the investment nor rugged by some scammers. The thing that worries us too much is the volatility of the price. You buy some asset than just a second its drops. That time you can't concentrate anymore, thinking you made the wrong move.

Volatility is trading friendly, that’s how we buy at the low price then sell in high.

In crypto, the first thing to consider is research. That’s the point of some, trading is only for high IQ that could do the research and read the white paper. But researching is not because you just smart, traders are afraid to lose money so they research all the possible things they could gather, read a hundred pages of PDF for them to be aware of what will happen to their money.

They choose to be smart.

"I know that I cant absorb everything in a single piece of readings, so I repeat until I get the right idea and consistency.

Not all smart and intelligent people are born within them, some are trying to be smart. Read and learn from books and other experiences. Listening to the person who knows what he or she doing, reading journals of the old traders, looks for their past story. The failure and success.

Not all traders had reached success in just one sleep. They battled stressed and losing before they learned.

People are afraid to learn crypto because they thought they could make mistakes. Then learn how to prevent mistakes. It's better to prevent than suffer in near future. Some ideas are already given by other users. Control yourself, don’t invest all your eggs in a single bucket, learn to look for good opportunity tokens. Don’t just invest but carefully look upon it.

Do I need a high IQ? No, as far I know we don’t. But we need to be smart. Intelligent people could be just brainy. Smart people could find ways to be intelligent and could pretend he is. Looking at the idea of others, some traders are silent or anonymous. They learn from others and secretly gain strategy from other mistakes so they won't reach the same period.

How many months have you been here? December is coming and the new year is waving. Are we still hesitant to try new things? Well for me, I could see sometimes that I can't control anymore my time writing here nor what if the platform, for instance, reach its limit of rewarding?

Opportunities from my career. There will be times for duty calls. I cannot be guaranteed my self could still write for a haptic schedule in the future. Or what if the platform could no more rewarding? We need a plan for our future. Just, for instance, I won't say it's happened but are we ready if it will?

That was the reason why I am looking forward and keep reading strategy to dive into the sphere of cryptocurrencies. Time will come and crypto becomes a way of life more things and opportunities of crypto to come. So start your own study now, research and learn.

We don’t need to be with High IQ but we need more experience to drive in.

If you cant trade at the moment, then gradually research and watch how. Their will day we are now ready to trade.

This is not a piece of financial advice, just simple encouragement thoughts for those people who are still afraid of crypto. You won't lose your money if you do research, before investing. Thanks for reading…

20
$ 13.09
$ 12.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

not afraid of crypto but always finding ways to fund them for myself para may ma stake naman ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been wasting my time back then but when I tried to understand cryptocurrency is all about I made thr gamble to jump into it because I can't accept that I'm being left out my fellow youths hehe. Engaging in this one is fun but it's more fun if you can understand it better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a wonderful advice you have given. Seriously when we truly understand how Cryptocurrency works, it will benefit us especially when platforms like this do not exist again. At least we have gotten something to lay our hands upon.

I am still trying to understand more about crypto too so as to have my ground there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman. Basta willing lang Tayong matuto. Ako Aminado napakatagal ko bago magets mga bagay bagay Kaya hanggang ngayon noob padin ako pero Hindi ako nahihyang magtanong Kaya kahit papano nakakasabay Naman ako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It takes time to understand. Not ashamed to approve that I was pretty scared jumping into the ocean of crypto. There are so many things happening, so many coins, platforms, and all. But once anyone learns to swim they can enjoy it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take the risk hahaha pero ako din po iniintindi ko pa sya bago itry naguguluhan pa ko nag reresearch pa ko kung pano ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too po hirap na hirap intindihin ang tungkol po sa mga crypto currencies and tradings po na yan. Pero habang tumatagal po ay kusa ko na syang natutunan sa paulit ulit na pagbabasa at pagtatanong sa iba o pagreresearch po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Di naman need talaga High IQ nasa pagbabasa lang at research ganern. Pero ako di pa ako bihasa sa crypto kasi tamad magbasa at mag research lalo na ngayon busy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my thinking din before ee, Crypto is not for me it's for those genius who can understand it easily not to someone like me na mahirap makaintindi hahaha. Ang baon ko lang noon is yonf aral na nakuha ko sa iba at lakas ng loob. After some reading at un mejo nagrasp ko na, ayon nag dive na ako. And nakakakaba naman talaga sa una pero man, good thing I try. Good thing di ako nagpadala sa takot coz look at us now ... What a journey. Napaganon nalang ako. Nakakatuwa boii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is "Knows how to take the risks" hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapaisip nga din aq qng biglang magshutdown itong platform san na kaya aq? Itong earnings q dto ang nasubukan q lng itrade but d q pa nasubukan mga iba pinagpipiyestahan ng mga users dto. D q siguro palad jaja, d q maintindihan minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Research muna bago mag invest. Tama bro Di kailangan ng high IQ ang importante may experience at alam ang risk na pinasukan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to reach the 1bch at coins.ph pero sdyang di ko nabntayan lgi lalo na pg bz ako. Laki na din lugi ko at sa metamask nmn mnsan huli ko na rin nlman mga scammer sa tokens hahaha. Kaloka😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto world is wide and unpredictable. Diving without single knowledge completely disaster. Kaya ayan hindi pa ako nag trade kasi hindi pa maintindihan ni brain hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think u should research more then try to continue investing in crypto. Learning is a process ika nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago