Bitcoin Cash is my new business strategy.

33 68
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

"Lot of people wanted to be a businessman, but not all businessman wants crypto and that's become our new strategy. Integrate Bitcoin Cash to the business and grow your business while growing your crypto that's my new business strategy".


KEY POINTS;

  • Start Investing in your crypto wallet and think of an investment in your business

  • Do research for any business you wanted to enter for there is risk in all the business

  • This is not crypto investing article, instead of my thought about how I will integrate Bitcoin Cash into my business.


Click the Image for Credits

How much time do we need to create a business plan? well if the smart business owner could make a business plan in just a manner of minute in his head, but takes months even years to complete the whole pages of the planing with strategy. For a beginner, it's easy as cracking the ice for just waiting to melt it, as they say, in short, they make it too easy and it's not what it looked like.

I am not a graduate under a business-related course, but I had Entrepreneurial Subject in our college days, those numbers are essential in tracking and doing such a business. The Plan is the foundation of all the things, for me you don't need a lot of money to start a business but need a lot of planning, well its not profitable if you will be stuck just in planning you need also to exert the effort to conduct the plans on your business.

What was in my Business Plan?

Honestly people I know are eager to learn what really on my plan, they are curious what I add and some thing I deducted. One friend of mine asking if he could take a look at the printed or even just the soft copy of the plan. This is too chaotic and unjust that they are using the word friends as for me its a unprofessional, I just smiled at them and saying it wasn't yet done.

Inside my business plan had lot of main content I need, from the cost of machinery, inputs and even the strategy from A-Z. The plan that will loss or saved your business in such a time.

The new Phase of planning is the Crypto currencies, why not used the virtual coins for them to purchased my product? why not put the logo of Bitcoin Cash with the QR code that serves as the new payment system? beside Bitcoin Cash is the one that will fund the business? This is why I am working writes everyday to fund my research, to purchased my needed machinery, and that comes really possible for my three month of typing my own content and valid article.

How to Integrate Bitcoin Cash to my prospected customer?

Some might had a small business now and also wanted to incorporate the crypto especially Bitcoin Cash in your society this might help you as this was also mentioned in my Plan

INTRODUCE

  • Introduce the Bitcoin Cash in your society, also the noise.cash had a promising opportunity for your business and crypto wallet to grow.

  • Invite them to post some meaningful to the community, and tells them that you will accept their earnings points to be your alternative way of payment not just Fiat money.

INCENSIVE,

  • What is the secret for lot of customers? giving incentives and rewards if they come back buying goods from you, give your mind a time to plan how and where to get those incentives in your business using Bitcoin Cash?,

  • Simply, do some investment, for example you are a Crypto Trader and the price of Crypto got a high potential then you sell some to used, so you don't get any loss from that, then from your trading profit, you give an incentive to your customers. Build a friendship toward your customers

  • Imagine the price of BCH comes to the lowest again and they need to buy good or services, you had hoarded produce to be the gift incentive, then they might prefer just buying thing from you rather than others.

INSIGHT

  • Motivate them by giving educations, teach them to trade or had more profit that before, like inviting them to join read-cash or any platform media that could accumulate more rewards. Give them the free mentorship Indeed.

  • Education is the main point of the business for example you wanted to create new product that they wasn't yet seen or encountered, you must educate them too, then introduced the new payment after wards.

Is It Risky To Integrate Bitcoin Cash In The Business?

For my view, business is more risky that crypto, Imagine waiting for the three to five years before you will totally knew if your business or had grown from profit less expenses and stress, doing the full effort, man power and giving others the information they need to buy your product. Then Imagining your self sitting and learning how they grow their crypto in just a short span.

Everything is risky in any Business, you not trust anyone but your self. Yeah its risky somehow to put any crypto in your business venture but that why you need a plan, that's the creation of strategy, what you will do for your business not be affected by the decreased or increased in virtual market? that will come up to a research.

This the one reason why I found myself in research medium, Its become advantage in any situation for answering questions.

Bitcoin Cash Is My New Business Strategy.

I had a small business I wont lie, and I had a business pla I won't lie to you too. And I had a plan too regarding Bitcoin Cash that's I will never be a lie to, I am proud to tell other people and other business owners that 50-80% of the capital and investment has come from read.cash and noise.cash.

This is also an encouragement to all that now start thinking a business, grow your business while growing your forfollio for we had the advancement and the idea that Bitcoin Cash will be the future Bitcoin.

19
$ 9.83
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well, that's not that bad to spend some time playing games and also earn something☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so full of information. Thanks to you. This is also my sideline because my monthly salary is not enough. I'm gonna learn more about this and hopefully be able to integrate it all in my future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, really helpful indeed as side line for extra..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this pars. It helps a lot regarding the business from Bitcoin cash. You give us an ideas about it. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO naman start incesting on the business now, malay mo Businesswoman ka pala mars hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, brother. But here in our place, only few people know about BCH and I think to start is to follow your steps. First, introduce BCH then the rest follow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

even here some people don't know what is BCH but I had friends on crypto to so they are the target market hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sana method of payment ang BCH Kaso volatile yung price kapag mataas ang presyo lugi ka kapag mababa suwerte 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha you gaved me idea for some article too hehe don ko nalang sagutin LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article inspires me to do more. Hopefully, we can spread out to everyone the awareness about Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for that Man, and hope you had something learn from it LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 👍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that has been some sort of achievement isn't for now but long term so I believe it will be something people can work on. Your strategy is amazing thanks for sharing this piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If properly implemented and planned accurately, you are definitely paving a lane that would be sufficient....I love how you want to integrate your ideas by reaching out to people and telling them about this platform. Everything that has taken effect isn't for now but long term so I believe it will be something people can work on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mr. king indeed, well organized plan and help of Almighty the plan will be succeful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an amazing idea. I should adopt this too. Im just in investing stage right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww thats fine me too Im also in the stage of strategic planning for better and meaningful future in integration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also planning to integrate bch for future business but I don't know how to start as of now. 😁 i need to plan too but the other earnings, I put them to an investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha just careful Teacher for that investing.. You must check if legitimate or what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit naman po sir. Nakapay out na kasi mga kakilala ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung oyster mushroom business b yan? Kpg dto ka magbenta.. Tiyak laki kita mo haha. . mahilig mga Chinese sa mushrooms.. It's a good plan as well to integrate BCH into your business plan. . hope you'll encourage more customers to adopt BCH as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

YES Ms Jane sa Mushroom nga hehe, oo naman haha malay mo kunin ako ng isang farm diyan para ma adopt yung technology nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ka client dn mag export ka dto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko yung pag papautang mo na. Hahaha joke, pag aaralan ko muna yung pag ttrade tas balikan ko to. 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha... lending is gambling. Wala akong luck sa sugal so hindi ako para sa lending baka makita niyo ako sa Youtue ni Raffy Tulfo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are growing and intergrating your knowledge for you to be more productive. You truly are an inspiration.🧡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha grabe naman yung inspirational Ms. hehe but its an open sight to all too, that somewhere we must plan a business now. Good morning Ms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda plano sa business, gusto kk ung point na sinabi mo. Mas naintindihan ko lang unh halaga ng bch pagpasok kk sa platform nato

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yeah, Honestly you seem no plan yet I am right? You say 50% of earnings is still given to your generosity fund.. Well now think of a plan of any business and capital that might come from here. hehe Good morning Pal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s a great idea actually. Integrating bch to the business plan to strategize the plan as well.

Another thing is that, I agreed on the points you said that it’s all about how much money you lend to the business but what’s important is the planning. Planned it well first so that the money won’t just be wasted for nothing. 😊

Good Morning 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, a Business without a plan is a loss of money besides you can also plan where and how you must find money hehe. Good morning Ms Janz late rep for such a busy day haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago