When the iris blossomed...

24 95
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Children, Emotions, Nature, Flower, Spring, ...

Hello, my dear and beautiful family in read cash. How are you today my friends? I hope you have a smile on your face, and life goes the way you want it to...

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you my friends for always standing by my side. You never withhold your attention and kindness from me. It is a great honor for me, being by your side and your meaningful supports. I wish you more and more success. Stay safe.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for all your support of my beautiful fox, whose painting I shared with you yesterday. You don't know how much your comments that are full of attention and encouragement motivate me and warm my heart. I painted that fox on mom's house on the weekend. I don't have a painting to share with you today. But I said maybe you're curious to know about my mother garden cat and her kids. So today I want to take a look at the mom cat and her children.

As I said before, my mom's garden cat gave birth to three cute kittens last week, but unfortunately, two days after giving birth, one of her cute, cream-colored babies died. I don't know why, because that kitten was bigger, healthier and stronger than other children at birth, but I don't know what happened that he died two days after birth. I think he was stuck under his mother's body and suffocated. We were very upset for that little cat. My father buried under the ground that cute cream-colored kitten in a corner of the garden.

The mother of the kittens is breastfeeding her kittens. The kind mom has become very thin and weak because of breastfeeding her children, thank God my mom and dad take good care of her, and they are always paying attention to her.

This week, when I went to my mom's garden, the two kittens were bigger, much stronger, and more active. Their eyes, which were closed last week, had just opened this week, and they could now see and discover the world with their shiny black eyes.

These are the pictures I secretly took of her children when their mother went to eat her food. Their mother doesn't like us to be close to her children. As I was taking pictures of the children, she suddenly jumped past me in fear and panic and walked towards her children, and I quickly walked away from them.

I hope her cute and sweet kids grow up to be playful soon, so I can play with them.

This beautiful iris blossomed this week in my mom's garden. It had been budding for a few weeks, and I was waiting for its flower to bloom sooner, and that Saturday morning when I woke up, I noticed its beautiful flower from the window. I hurried to the garden, and I looked at its beautiful flower with all my being and enjoyed its beauty. I also took a picture of it to show you. I don't know if irises grow in your area or not.

And this is the garden strawberry plant, which is full of strawberries. And this week one of its strawberries was turning red. I am waiting for all its strawberries to turn red, and I will definitely take pictures of them for you.

These are also some of the flowers in the garden. That mom loves and nurtures them with all her being and enjoys their flowering.

That's all for today. I hope you, like me, enjoyed seeing the cute kittens, and the flowers and plants in the garden. I love you, stay safe. I'll be back soon... πŸ’šπŸŒΎ

All the images captured by my phone.

21
$ 1.55
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Children, Emotions, Nature, Flower, Spring, ...

Comments

Sorry for the unexpected death of your lovely kitten.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, we are very upset for him. Although he didn't have more than two days, he could one day become a beautiful and lovely cat...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely garden my dear Ellen and this kind of environment is the most I wanted. Sorry of what happened to the kittens.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear Jean, I was also very upset for the kitten, even though it wasn't more than two days. But now we pay more attention to the other two kittens, so that at least they stay healthy and grow up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The collection of variety pictures are really colourful and cute. The cat seems to be a pet for so many. I just happen to read in one of your comment section that this is an another account. Kindly let me know if we can start another account in the same device. Because my past 15 articles not being visited by Rusty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My friend, I'm sorry for what happened to you, and I fully understand you. This is my first account that has not been visited by bot. I created a second account, everything was going well there, but suddenly after three months I don't know what happened when that account was marked. And I went back to my first account which wasn't seen by Bot, and fortunately now after three months of being inactive this account now sometimes visits by it. My suggestion to you is to create a second account my friend. And don't despair, you will surely succeed. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Ellen for this piece of information

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, the kittens definitely look very cute in that state, I am completely happy to see them, by the way, today I published an article in Noise where I show a strawberry from my mom's garden

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow how interesting then what similarities we have. I'm not a member in noise, if you could post that strawberry plant here that I can see it... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kittens are just adorable! It happens, not all newborn kittens survive. I don't know what it is because the situations are different. In any case, don't be upset.

Yes, the iris one of beautiful spring flowers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for your consolation. I'm glad this is normal, I was upset and said maybe we should pay more attention to her kittens, but unfortunately she doesn't allow us to get close to her children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cat knows what is best for her children. It's a natural instinct)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I want your garden. Hahaha! We are living in the city that it why it is hard to achieve a garden like that not unless you have a big house. By the way I feel bad for the baby kitten. Our dog also gave birth last April 10 and I hope her puppies will grow healthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear, yes this is my mom's garden which is out of town, and internet access is really hard there. Wow, I didn't know that your dog had given birth. My friend, congratulations, I am very happy, I hope her children grow up soon and in good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whata!!! beautiful roses your mother have plant. Marvelous!!! Feel sorry for the loss of the baby cats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear for expressing your sympathy... 🀍 Yeah, his death was really painful, even though he was not more than two days old...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww my heart melted looking at those beautiful kittens :)) the flowers are gorgeous too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear, yes they are so small, sweet and cute... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually Ellen, Where I reside here, Iris flowers are very rare to find, cos they barely grow. Beautiful Scenery of it you've got here.. Wow, just wow!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear Michael, the beauty of this flower is amazing. And their growth requires a special climate... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never seen a strawberry plant before. It looks very beautiful.. and those flowers, wow, I could look at them all day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My dear Bilqees, I'm so glad you liked all these beautiful flowers, and the strawberry plant was interesting to you. Exactly, strawberries have beautiful plants, as well as beautiful flowers, before they turn into strawberries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just fond of that kind of nature. Seriously like this article. Impressed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, I'm so glad you felt good about my article. May always have a good mood my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago