The good news, that make me feel happy...

26 57
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well, and life goes the way you want it to. And have a good weekend with your family and loved ones.

I want to thank my dear friend @Kendy42 for her sponsorship. It is a great honor for me to be friends with you, my friend. I am very happy to have you by my side. My constant wish for you is health, success and happiness, my friend. Many thanks to my dear supporters. I appreciate your kindness. God bless you, and always be successful.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today, as usual, I am in my mother's garden every weekend. Now that I am writing this article, I am sitting on a chair in the shade of a tree in the garden, enjoying the cool spring breeze on my skin. The smell of spring flowers and the sound of birds also resonate in the air. So I start this article with this very good feeling.

Captured by my phone.

First of all, I would like to give you the good news that the cat in the mama's garden gave birth yesterday morning, and as a result of her birth, there are three cute little babies, who have not left their mother's breast since the moment they were born. The three babies are each in different colors, one resembling their mother, one just yellow like their father, and the other a black halo, probably resembling one of their ancestors. One of the kittens is very weak, and its arms and legs have no hair, I hope it survives. Their mother, who takes good care of them and has not left them alone for a moment since she gave birth yesterday.

Captured by my phone.

She gave birth on top of the wardrobe of dad's painting studio, where she always sleeps, and we are worried that her children will not move and fall off. However, where they are is hollow, and still at this stage they can not move so hard that they fall from it. But we have to be careful to bring them down from there as soon as they get a little bigger. We put the cat's food on top of it. He always went to the neighboring gardens to defecate, and we were worried about what she would do to urinate, since she had not left her children since yesterday. But this morning, when my husband had picked up Dad's car to goes to town, he called in the middle of the road and said that the cat's mother's footprint was on the windshield, so we found out that she had left her children at night when they were asleep. And went to the neighbor's garden to urinate. So we were relieved.

We went downtown again yesterday morning at 7am for a bike ride and because it was early in the morning, and it was a holiday, everywhere was empty and solitude, and cycling through the places that in the week is so crowded, felt very good.

We cycled 25 kilometers back and forth, and burning about 2,500 calories. After that, my father-in-law and his wife came to our house for lunch. The wife of my father-in-law made lunch for us in the kitchen, and my husband and father-in-law and I took care of the yard a bit. My father-in-law is very kind, when he comes to our house I ask him to do for me what my husband doesn't do. At my request, he placed flower branches on the walls. He nailed to the walls of the courtyard, and wrapped the plants around them. Whenever he comes to our house, our yard always looks tidy.

Captured by my phone.

Now, I just got some good news, which I want to share with you. At that moment, my mother called my aunt, who was ill, to ask how she was doing, and my aunt said on the phone that her daughter, my cousin, is pregnant. I am the happiest now. And I'm very happy for my cousin. She has been married for almost 13 years, and her family has been asking her for children all these years, but she couldn't get pregnant, until today, after 13 years, the news of her pregnancy made us very happy. I hope she has a good pregnancy. And her baby will born healthy. I want to go to celebrate her pregnancy with my mother. My dear friends, I love you very much, stay safe... Big Hug πŸ€—

Captured by my phone.

Lead image source: Captured by my phone

18
$ 1.25
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Let me express my profound greetings to you. Congrats for having that kittens and lovely flowers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my friend, I'm glad to meet you hear. I appreciate your words, it's a great honor, good luck dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for your cousin, congrats to her. It is such a great blessings. I am happy for you also. How cute and adorable those kittens are. And you've got a nice shot to those gorgeous flowers. God bless you and more powersπŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, exactly we are all very happy for my cousin. Thank you my friend, I am glad to meet you, and it is a great honor for me. I wish you luck... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure my friend nice to meet you too. Have a great night ahead and happy Easter SundayπŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww 13 years of marriage is really a great blessings to them, just extend my warmest congrats to them my dear Ellen. How cutey the kittens and the flowers are really beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, yeah we are all very happy for them today, I hope she has an easy pregnancy and delivery. Kittens are very small and cute... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for your cousin that took in. I wonder the kind of unpleasant things that may have been going through her mind throughout the 13yrs of barrenness, finally her prayers have been answered. I wish her a safe delivery in it when the time is right . And I'm so happy for your cat that just conceived. I pray they all survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Married for 13 years. I celebrate this beautiful news with your family 😁 can't just imagine the kind of joy in her heart right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, exactly, she is very happy, I hope she has a healthy pregnancy, and has a successful delivery... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed good news Ellen. Congrats to your cousin. These are beautiful Kittens. How I wish I had one. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Michael, if you were near me, I would have given you one of those kittens after they were weaned... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was indeed a good news. Every families dreams is to have children at home as they are symbolises as hope, joy and happiness of every home. Children's are a great blessing from above. However mama cat is such a sweet and loving momma to her kittens. How I wish they will grow healthy and playful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, I totally agree with you. Children are heavenly blessings. And they give love to every family. I also hope our kittens stay healthy and watch them grow up... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babies is indeed a blessing in anyone's family. I wish for healthy pregnancy with your cousin also congrats to your cat who just gave birth to three adorable kittens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, exactly pregnancy and having children is really a great blessing. We are very happy for her and our cat. Thank you for your kind words my friend... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good news my dear friend Ellen. I hope your cousin will have a successful pregnancy. God bless your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many many thanks, my friend. Yeah, we are very happy for her because both my aunt and her mother-in-law wanted a grandchild, and thank God finally, God gave my cousin a child years later... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your cousin dear Ellen. That's really a good news. How about me? When will I get pregnant? Hmm...

Anyways, your kittens are really cute. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Renren, I am very glad to meet you my friend and thank you for your congratulations. It is clear that you love children very much. I hope you find the love of your life soon and become the mother of a very beautiful and lovely child... ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for saying that my dear Ellen πŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈπŸ€— Let's just wait for that to come dear.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your cousin wish her safe delivery, I love cats but they can be so damn frustrating some times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I hope so too... ☺️ Yes, and we now have three kittens in addition to their mother... πŸ˜ƒ Glad to meet you dear, good luck... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to meet you too, thanks for the goodluck wish, I wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news about the cat! It would be good to prepare a place for her somewhere on the floor in a corner where no one will look, and where she and the kittens would feel safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many Thanks, my friend, and thank you for your suggestion, I really didn't know where it is suitable for her, so we will definitely prepare what you said for her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago