People's eyes never lie...

16 31
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear ones, how are you? I hope you are well, have a smile on your face, and a glimmer of hope in your eyes.

First of all, let me thank my dear supporters for their generosity and kindness. Thank you for always standing by my side, and giving me hope and faith. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. Always be healthy, successful and happy.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today was a beautiful and pleasant day for me, do you know why? Because I woke up in the morning with the doorbell ringing, and hearing my mother's soothing and kind voice behind the door. Hearing my mother's voice first thing in the morning always completes my day.

Yes, my mother went to the park early in the morning for exercise, and then she decided to visit me. When, while I was asleep, I heard her kind voice behind the door, the sleep completely disappeared from my face, and was replaced by joy. I know that my mother's presence in my life has always been a great blessing to me, and that's why I appreciate every moment of her existence. May God protect all mothers.

My mom stayed at my house for an hour, and then went. After my mother left, I saw my mobile ringing, my cousin was behind the phone. We had not talked from 2 months ago. That's why we talked for so long, and we talked about different topics.

I asked about the conditions of my other cousin, who is her sister. Her other sister is my cousin, who went to Australia with her husband almost two months ago. If you remember, I wrote about her that she and I, were like sisters, were very closed together, and it was very difficult for me to see her leave. She is my uncle's youngest child, so she was very dependent on her parents, and they were very dependent on her too, because she had never been away from her family.

My cousin, who got married at the age of 32, was to this age single because everyone who asked her to marry, wanted to leave the country. And she refused to marry any of them because she could not bear to be away from her family.

And in the end God put a boy in her way, whom my cousin fell in love with, and after she fell in love with him, she realized that the boy wanted also leaving the country. And since this time my cousin fell in love, she agreed to marry that boy and leave the country and her family.

I always told her, as if it is your destiny to be separated from your family and your parents. And in the end, the same thing happened to her.

https://pin.it/7LcxqAC

We all knew it would be very difficult for her to leave. But she was trying to show herself strong. After she went to Australia, I was very worried because her, I knew she would definitely be very upset. I knew how hard it would be for her to be away from her family.

After she left, we found out that she had only been crying there for a few days, and every time she called her parents, she could not even control her crying on the phone. For this reason, my uncle and his wife were not well in the first days, because they noticed their daughter crying behind the phone.

A few times I talked to her on WhatsApp, I noticed the tone of her voice was sad, but I tried to comfort her, and tell her that your place is the best now, appreciate it. You did the best choice. She sent me the below pictures of these beautiful birds coming behind their window. She said: "Now my friends are these beautiful birds. I leave them nuts behind the window every day, and they line up here."

Today that I was talking to her sister on the phone, she said that two days ago, when her son's birthday was, my cousin, who became his aunt, recorded a video for her niece and dancing for him. But still after two months, her eyes were swollen from crying. But her family did not reveal to her that they had noticed her puffy eyes. People's eyes always inform us of their inner state. People's eyes never lie.

I just pray for my cousin, get used to this distance sooner, and may God calm her heart.

Lead image source

17
$ 2.17
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Arman-731
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

I hope your cousin will get used to her new home soon, being sad and sometimes teary-eyed is just part of the adaptation process in our new environment especially since she is so close with her family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Kendy, you said so nice, her depression is just part of the adaptation process in her new country. I hope she get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly felt sad for her, I know it ain't easy to be away from our family but I know someday she'll get used to it. It takes time and so she needs more understanding right now, specially that she's feeling lost this time. Being away from our love ones makes us feel being lost. And since she grow up dependent to her family, this time she's having a hard time to adjust but soon she will learn how to appreciate her new home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Garreth, we all hope that she gets used to the new conditions, her new country and being away from her family as soon as possible. You fully understand her situation, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be away from loved ones and home especially is not easy. I hope your cousin will be okay soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, being away from family and home is really hard... Thanks so much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cousin is such a person that love her family so much, she didn't want to leave them despite when marriage knocked at her door. Hmm! That's life, sometimes, we fill so bounded to our families that we wouldn't want anything bring a gap between us and them. I believe very soon your cousin will be used to the new environment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear friend, she is in love with her family and enjoying their existence at every moment. We also really hope to get used to this distance sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, I can imagine the happiness you felt when you saw momma. Your cousin would get used to it someday, dear Ellen... It's her destiny to leave the country indeed, even after rejecting all others, the one she married still left the country...

She'll definitely visit soon, one would always leave home to start another home... I'm pretty sure she'll get used to it someday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Ella, exactly, it felt so good to see my mom first thing in the morning. We also hope that she will get used to this distance sooner...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a loving young lady.... A lott of woman always wish to travel round and see the world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, but my cousin always wanted to be by the side of her parents and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that the presence of mothers will always be one of the best sensations, I still live with her but I remember that when I went to university she woke up at 3 AM every day to do my day breakfast.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Maria, no matter how independent we are, we still need our mothers and the sense of comfort we get from them. May God protect all mothers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cousin would most definitely get used to it but first of all, she needs to work on her mindset. She need to change the mindset that she needs a family right beside her in order to survive. I think that will help. And what has the husband done to calm down the crying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How great you said my friend. Exactly, she must reach this perception and logic in this regard. That she has to accept today has become independent of her family. I hope her husband always calms her down when she cries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago