A memorable and exciting trip with our friends (Part1)

12 51
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Memory, Friendship, Nature, Travel, Trip, ...

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? How was your weekend? I hope you are well and in perfect health. And spent a happy weekend with your family and your loved ones.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, and readers for their kindness and support. Thank you for always supporting me in my articles, and warming my heart with your kind presence. I wish success, happiness and health to all of you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Please, forgive my absence for these few days. As I said in my last article, I was on a two-day trip. The three days I was not active here were spent traveling and resting after that. During the two days of the trip, I had no internet to come here. I really missed you. I was constantly reminded of you and read cash, but unfortunately I had no access to the internet.

We started our trip on Thursday afternoon at 4pm to one of the beautiful summer areas around our city, which was about 4 hours away from us. We were two cars. Because my husband and I did not have a car, we put our belongings in another friend's car, and went with another friend's car ourselves.

We took as much food as we could from home, such as rice, tuna, potatoes and onions. One of our friends had a travel refrigerator, so we even bought chicken and sausages from our town and took them with us.

We drove very slowly the whole way, and sometimes we stopped, and rested in the middle of the road. About an hour and a half after we started our journey, we reached this beautiful anemone plain. And we decided to drink our afternoon tea among these beautiful anemone flowers. They are very beautiful, aren't they?

Then we stopped again in the middle of the road in a rural area, and bought some local bread from them. In that area, very tasty local ice cream was sold, which was made with local milk. It really tasted delicious and unique.

We were eating our ice cream when one of our friends' cell phones rang. Behind the phone was his uncle, who wanted to ask him how he was after a long time. When our friend told him that we were in the area right now, his uncle, who was an employee of the Water and Sewerage Department, told him that there was a water dam near us, where there was a house for water department staff, with a beautiful view. He invited us, on his behalf, to spend the night in that house by the water dam.

We had decided to set up our camping tents in a pristine area at night, but after consulting with each other, we decided to visit the dam, and spend the night at the house next to it. So, we moved towards the dam.

It was very dark when we reached the dam. We went the wrong way, and came to a large metal door, which was half open. We thought the way was from there, got out of the cars, and went to the dam water in the dark.

It was so dark, and no one was there, that I remembered the horror movies. We reached the dam water, but the destination we were looking for was not there. We came the wrong way. There was only absolute darkness, the light of the stars and the shadow of the moon on the dam water. That was the view we had there. It was completely dark, and I took this photo with the camera flash.

We got back to the car, and turned around another road around the dam, until we reached the guard. There was no one there except the dam guards. Because our friend's uncle had coordinated with them, the guard let us in. We drove a little around the dam to reach the dam house.

It was a big and beautiful house. We ate our dinner that we had prepared at our home. We slept, and in the morning we saw this beautiful view. This was the balcony view of that house.

We spread out the mat on the balcony, and ate our breakfast there with this beautiful view. And then we packed our things, and set off for the next destination. A secluded, cozy and pristine destination, where we wanted to spend the night and sleep. But we did not know that its solitude and coziness were to frighten us so much at night. This travelogue continues.

All the images captured by my phone.

13
$ 1.27
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Naqeeb-01
+ 11
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Memory, Friendship, Nature, Travel, Trip, ...

Comments

I'm impressed! with the images you show us, I love the tulips in the middle of nowhere, the ice cream experience and that you had a great summer with your friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Maria, the nature was very beautiful, and the trip was a memorable and unforgettable experience with our friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling is very helpful in destressing. I'm sure you enjoyed your trip, my dear ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Kendy, we really enjoyed our trip, and we found a very good and relaxing mood after that. Thanks so much dear... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I envied your travel journey sis Ellen, how I wish I can experience it too. Anyway, enjoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Cleophia, I pray for you to go on such a journey with your daughters very soon dear... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i feel your joy and love towards the nature. you are so joyful. i am sure the two days trip is worth it. are those field of roses?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, it was a really exciting and joyful trip, in the lap of nature and with friends. It was a plain of anemone flowers, which had grown naturally...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am not wrong all of you enjoyed it. Last many years I am not going for any tour. After see that I wish to go for tour.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah dear, we really enjoyed... ☺️ I wish for you to go for a tour very soon, and have fun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flowers are indeed beautiful and the dam was amazing. I love the way you captured it. When you mentioned about the darkness from the area I also think about horror stuff. Like ghost might come and scares you πŸ˜‚. But anyway the morning view is awesome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Garreth, yes we visit very beautiful places, but they were all really scary at night, and they reminded me of ghosts, killers, wild animals, biting insects, and any unpleasant occurrences in nature... 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago