A memorable and exciting trip with our friends (Part2)

17 49
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. And move forward with hope and motivation.

First of all, let me thank all of you, my dear friends, supporters, subscribers and readers, for your support and kindness. Your words always warm my heart. it's a great honor to be with you. I wish you success, happiness and health.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

In my yesterday's article, I wrote to you about the first night of our trip, and I shared with you photos of our route along with our accommodation. So I said that the next morning, we left our accommodation, which was in a house next to the dam, provided by our friend's uncle. You can read my previous article from this link.

It was about 9am when we left our place, to the nature we were going to camp there, to make our lunch there, and spend the night.

We got there around 12 noon, but because it was a famous summer area, and we went there during the holidays, it was unfortunately in disbelief very crowded. We decided to go somewhere more secluded. We came back the way we came. And we went to the other side.

The place where we camped.

It was very crowded everywhere. After going a long way between the mountains, we finally got to a place that was secluded, the river was so beautiful. And since we had not eaten our lunch yet, it was 4pm, so we were very hungry. We decided to camp there. We made our lunch, which was a charcoal chicken. It was about 5pm when we ate our lunch.

As we ate our lunch, we saw several men cutting down trees with chainsaws, axes, and other sharp objects. One of our friends said, "guys, did you notice that all the things in the hands of these men can also be tools of murder?" The boys laughed at that, but we girls got scared, and said it was not funny at all... πŸ˜–

Because it was so crowded everywhere, we were just looking for a place of solitude, regardless of the time of darkness. And because we were hungry, we stopped at the first secluded place we found, unaware that this secluded place, at night and in the dark, could be dangerous, and frighten us.

We were so tired that we decided to set up our tents, and rest a little in them. It was getting dark until we set up the tents. We gathered around the fire we had made, talked a little, laughed, and listened to music. And then we decided to cook and eat grilled corn for dinner.

As the air got darker and darker, we realized that there was really no one around us, no light except the moonlight, and only the sound of frogs echoing in space.

As we were eating our corn, we suddenly noticed that a large spider had mistakenly entered our fire, and one of its legs burned, when it realized that its leg was burnt, it completely threw itself into the fire and burned. Suddenly we saw a large number of spiders, which gathered around the lamp we had turned on, and even came under our feet, until one of our friends shouted: "Guys, they are like tarantulas." We all frightened, and ran to the first tent, and took refuge inside it.

We lit a lamp in the tent. It was as if the tarantulas noticed us, and attacked our tent. Many tarantulas were moving on the outside of our tent. I was really scared, just thank God they could not come into the tent. We turned off the lights so that the tarantulas might disperse. And thank God they really dispersed.

We did not dare to leave our friend's tent, but we finally decided to turn on our cell phones, and each of us ran towards our tents. Finally, within a few seconds we each took refuge in our own tents.

We decided to rest in our tents this dangerous night, and wake up in the clear air. It was about 11pm when we decided to sleep. When we turned off all the lights, it was really dark. There was not even moonlight, it was absolutely black everywhere. I was really scared, from wild animals to insects, even killers or even landslides of the mountain we slept under it.

The mountain above our tents

In that absolute darkness I thought of everything terrible. And I said to myself, I wish we were camping in the same crowded places.

I was scared that I could not sleep. Only in this absolute darkness and scary night, every 5 minutes, the sound of a good-sounding bird, as if singing a love story, gave me hope about around me, and warmed my heart.

It was about 1am, while I was still awake, and the rest were asleep, and the sound of their breaths mingled with the sound of frogs. I suddenly felt, I needed, to go outside for pee. How could I have such courage... πŸ₯Ί My husband was asleep, and I didn't want wake him. But it was hard for me to bear the situation. So I decided to turn on the lights on my cell phone and go outside alone...

This travelogue continues.

All the images captured by my phone.

12
$ 0.19
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

The second photo, the giant rock looks like a giant turtle! How bad and scary are the boys cutting down trees and I guess being alone in the middle of nowhere scares a bit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh you are right, my dear Maria, I did not pay attention to that big rock, how it looks like a turtle... πŸ˜‰ It was really dangerous and scary to be alone in such a place, only God protected us...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, I think I would also think the same as you. I think I Also can't sleep the whole night with all those negative thoughts. I haven't seen a tarantula but imagining it running outside your tent is really scary, I suddenly remembered a horror movies where insect's eat humans flesh and leave the body dry with its bone. So scary 😱. Anyway I wish you still did some fun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Garreth, that night was quite like a horror movie, thank God nothing bad happened to us until morning. Tarantulas are like large spiders, whose stings can be fatal. God saved us that night. But the next morning we had a good time again. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So beautiful is your camping place with rivers and hills, you should pay attention to the setting up of tents so that scary animals don't enter, actually the place is very beautiful and interesting but also very scary if the situation is very alarming but as a soul who always likes camping in any place it is always a place to be. recommendation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for your very good advice. We had to be very careful about our camping. Because where we camped was really dangerous. Only God protected us until morning...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I can try that one my dear Ellen. Love the barbecues hehehe. The tents.. the clouds are awesome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My dear Jean, our trip was very cheap and easy. You can easily plan such a trip with your friends or family... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I miss the barbecue party. I like to join in next time if you invite hahahah :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is a great honor for us, dear. We will be very happy about this... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww you are enjoying barbecue at wonderful place. Have great fun there πŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear, the place was really beautiful, and we had great time... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha being attacked by tarantulas got me laughing , but that could be so frightening. So cool you all are having a good time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, it was very scary, especially for me who has an insect phobia. But despite its fears, it was a memorable experience, and we had really a good time... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OK dear.have fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's absolutely right my dear Belozoriana, thanks so much... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago