Farewell to my kind uncle...

19 50
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? what's up? I'm not very good, now that I'm writing this article I have a severe headache, which does not leave me. You know how busy I am these days, and this headache may be due to my tiredness. I miss for an interaction from the bottom of my heart with you my dear ones. Today I want to tell you a little bit about my situation these days, and why I'm not feeling very well.

First, let me thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors, and voters for their endless support. Thank you for always standing by me, believing in me, and the hope that you give me for continuing on this path. Your presence in my life is a great blessing, for which I always thank God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As you know, I'm busy working on a mural project, and I'm tired of doing it these days. But I did not go to work today, because as soon as I woke up in the morning, I received the news of my half-uncle's death. This made me less motivated and not able to go to work.

My half-uncle, was my mother's brother from my grandfather's other wife. We were not very close, but seeing the kindness and love he expressed to us when we saw him always stayed in my heart.

https://pin.it/1xLhA82

The news of his death affected me today. I have reviewed all my childhood memories of him in my mind so far. He was always very sweet and lovely. It was around this time last year that he sent a message to my mother that I miss Ellen, tell her to call me, I want to talk to her. That day I got a video call with him on WhatsApp. We talked a lot, his kindness melted my heart as always. But I did not know that this was the last time I would see him and talk to him.

After that, he became ill, and doctors diagnosed him with stomach cancer. He suffered a lot during this time, until in the last surgery they had to remove his stomach, spleen and part of his intestine. But he didn't survive the surgery, he fell into a coma, and never woke up again.

He has two sons and two daughters, a daughter and a son living in Australia, who visited him before their father died and returned to Australia before he passed away, they can no longer attend their father's funeral. He saw his first grandson in the hospital before his death, thank God he no longer wished to see him. His other son lives in Canada with his wife, who could not come and see him until his father was alive. But now, after the death of his father, he has bought a ticket and will come until tomorrow. Everyone is waiting for the funeral to take place after his arrival.

https://pin.it/79wdEKX

His funeral will probably be on Friday, and we will all attend. I ask God to have mercy on his soul, and to give peace and happiness to his merciful soul. He was certainly a devoted husband to his wife, a caring father to his children, and a kind uncle to us. His presence was always full of goodness and blessings for those around him. May God gives his soul his divine goodness and blessings.

I know I will miss him one day, until the day I see him again in another world...

Thank you for being with me today despite my sadness. I ask God to have mercy on all your lost souls. May the souls of all the dead people be happy and at peace...

https://pin.it/5iqBK3V

Lead image source

19
$ 1.64
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @beyourself
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 11
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

My condolences my dear Ellen and may he rest in peace. Hugs from me...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend, my heartfelt condolence goes to you and the entire family. Sorry for the lost. It's not easy to lose a caring and loving uncle of yours. I pray God be with the entire family and his children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending you my deepest condolences. May your uncle's soul rest in peace. Stay strong for the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the headache, make sure you rest. My condolences dear Ellen, may his soul rest in perfect peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Condolence my friend . Sorry for your lose. May the soul of your uncle rest in peace.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending my deepest condolences and sympathy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your heartwarming sympathy my dear... Thanks so much... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The difficult thing about death is that it is uncertain, we never know when it will come for us and when the day will be that we will leave here. I understand you Ellen, because death although it is something common, if always surprise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Maria, and when one of our loved ones passed away we are always worried about him, and wish for him to be in a better place now. I hope all the dead are somewhere better than us, this can calm our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for the death of your uncle, I pay God gives you fortitude to bear the lose.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my friend for your sympathy. My heart is warm with your presence, my dear friends... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much love from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No more pain to your half-uncle sis Ellen he's now in God's hand, may he rest in peace, sending prayers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Cleophia, your empathy calms my heart. I thank God that I always have you, by my side, my dear friends... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for your lose dear, his already in God's hands now, no more pains and sufferings for him. May his soul rest in peace eternally.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Garreth, exactly he no longer suffers pain... Appreciate for your good wishes... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May the soul of you uncle reside in peace. Feel sad to hear about his death. May Almighty Allah grant Patience for the loss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear, your words was so heartwarming... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago