There is only one example of us in the world...

21 44

Greetings, my kind family, how are you? I hope you are all well, and in perfect health, your lips are smiling, and your moments are full of peace. Now that I have started writing this article, I am in the subway, and on my way home. I wanted you to know that I remember you, my dear ones even here. The subway is crowded, and I had to stand and lean against the window, as I write to you, sometimes I look out the window. It's just getting dark, the lights of shops and houses are on one after another, the city is crowded, and everyone is going to welcome the weekend.

Thanks to my dear supporters for their constant presence with me. Thank you for trusting me, and for accompanying me step by step. I love you, and I squeeze your hands tightly. It's very good to have you.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Since we were halfway through yesterday, today I want to introduce you to a number of other people who are inspiring, strong, have high self-confidence, and have faith in themselves. They realize that the flaws in their appearance make them special and different from other people. Understanding these flaws can be the standard of their beauty, because they have become special with its help. They have turned flaws into strengths, and this has made them successful and special, I want to introduce some of them to you. This time I want to start with a man.

Bera Ivanishvili

Screenshot from his Instagram page

Bera is a successful model and singer from Georgia, that has albino disease. He has accepted his albinism, and he is proud of what he is. His photos show the special and unique appearance that he has.

Armine Harutyunyan

Screenshot from her Instagram page

Armine is the first Armenian model to take part in the Gucci fashion show. There were then discussions about her unsuitability for the job, due to her unusual appearance. But ignoring all this, Armine was finally admired for believing in her charm, and showing her beauty to the world, and continued her work in the modeling industry.

Oyku Bastas

Screenshot from her Instagram page

She is the first Turkish model to appear at the Gucci fashion show. Despite her unusual appearance, which is often not seen in the fashion industry, she was able to enter the field of modeling. She always confidently takes pictures of herself from different angles and in different shapes, and shows herself as a special and unique girl.

Screenshot from her Instagram page

Olalook brand mannequin

Image source

For almost two or three years, I sometimes go to online clothing brands, this mannequin always attracts my attention. I didn't find her name when I searched, but she is the model of the Olalook brand from Turkey. I have never bought from this brand, but I know its name because of its special mannequin. Although this girl has a problem with the appearance of her front teeth, she is the top model of this brand, and it is interesting that she laughs in all her photos, so that her teeth can be identified. I always distinguish her from dozens of other mannequins who wear different brands of clothes. This girl's teeth have become a measure of her beauty, and the brand she works with benefits from this girl's uniqueness. Although she could have fixed her teeth whenever she wanted, but she didn't do it, because she knows that these are the teeth that have made her special and beautiful.

Image source

The last word

In a world where many people get ahead of each other to be more beautiful, and try to look like each other, we remain special with the same weaknesses and shortcomings. Everyone is beautiful. Every flaw is beautiful, because it makes us special. This uniqueness distinguishes us from other people. So let's love ourselves with the same flaws. God wanted to make us so special. There is only one example of us in the world. So be grateful to ourselves.

Lead image source

10
$ 1.53
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When we begin to lobe ourselves and develop more confidence in is, then others will. Every woman is beautiful ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, God has created all of us unique and beautiful, it is enough to believe in ourselves a little more... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're all special in our own way. No need to compare ourselves to other people. After all, we're all created in his image. ❤️ Great article. ❤️✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, we have been created beautifully and uniquely with all our strengths and weaknesses. Thank you my dear for reading what I wrote. God bless you... ❤️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self love is stronger than any flaws. I can say that they do love and appreciate their uniqueness as they didn't found it as they didn't consider it as their shortcomings. They are truly an inspiring personalities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, in a world where everyone is looking for beauty, the real beauty is in ourselves, it is enough to believe in ourselves a little...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im proud of them my dear Ellen coz they maintain their appearance not like here in the Philippines most of the people especially the rich one they really do a plastic surgery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Jean, this people are very respectable, and can be very good role models for the new generation, that believe in themselves and their beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, by having confidence in ourselves and turning our shortcomings into virtues we change our lives for the better. And then the "ugliest nose, lip, teeth, etc." will become our greatest dignity and pride.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Belozoriana, and it's us who have become a perfect and mature human. Thanks my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our flaws makes us unique and special. We should take our flaws positively. There are no perfect people but they made theirselves the best by accepting theirselves as the way they are. I'm not familiar with these models but they are really inspiring. You did a great work again by reminding us that Beauty not always lies on our face, we are all beautiful and unique.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Irene, you have fully stated what I mean, our shortcomings can be our strengths, because they make us different... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm there is only one example of us that true and adage says that God created everyone two two . Just like at the wonderful pictures you posted here they are all wonderful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, yes they have made everyone believe that they are really beautiful because of their high self-confidence and belief in their beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh as what as far I know I love turkish. They are more simple and beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Kleah, they are very beautiful and at the same time simple, and they are a masterpiece in the fashion industry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh wow i see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appearance is just a "shell" of the soul)) But not everyone knows how to look inside

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear friend, it is important how is our soul, our soul can be manifested in our appearance as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had no idea about them. But you helped me to know. Thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome dear Lucifer, they are more active in the fashion world, but they can be good inspirations... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago