Success in February, and motivation for March...

29 76

Hello 🤗, what's up, my family? I hope you are well and in perfect health. May your days be calm, and your nights be starry. Stay in your safe zone and appreciate your moments with your family.

I want to thank my dear friend @Kendy42 for renewing her sponsorship. Thanks, my friend. It is a great honor for me. You are a precious friend to me. And I have a lot of respect for you. God bless you. 💗

Thank you very much my dear supporters, for your constant support, being with you is the greatest blessing for me. I squeeze your hand tightly.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I want to talk about my achievements in February. Thank God that I achieved all the goals I set for myself at the beginning of the month, and in some cases it was even more than I thought. And that's a great motivation for me. I hope everything always goes well here. Because I'm addicted to being with you, and I can't imagine one day not being with you. I try my best to always get Rusty's attention. I hope he never leaves me.

https://pin.it/2uvYOcs

The number of subscribers

On February 1st, I had 33 subscribers, and I set a goal to double that number by the end of the month. And this is very interesting to me, because today while I'm writing this article, my number of my subscribers is exactly double and 66 people. This is really amazing, because it's exactly the number I set for the end of the month. 66 kind and faithful friends, who accompanies me, and being with them makes me proud.

The number of sponsors

I had 10 sponsors at the beginning of February, and my goal was to have 13 sponsors by the end of the month, while I now have 14 sponsors who are kind, loving, compassionate, empathetic, and noble, whom I will not exchange for anything in the world. They are a perfect example of friendship and loyalty for me. They are more real to me than any friend. Please accept my love and respect.

https://pin.it/4WdZFwF

The number of friends I sponsor

I said on February 1st that my goal is to sponsor at least 10 people this month, and fortunately today at the end of the month this number has reached 14 people. I'm glad I was able to support my friends, I hope I can support more next month. And I will do my best in this way.

Number of article publications

At the beginning of the month, I asked God to give me the ability to publish an article every day. Thank God for giving me this power, and of course with the support of great friends like you, and the motivation that Rusty gives me, I was able to achieve this goal, and I am proud to announce that I published one article a day. This goal was very difficult for me on the first of the month, but when I put this goal in my mind, it became a daily routine for me, and despite all the difficulties, I managed to achieve it.

https://pin.it/6MLsS6M

Number of reading articles

Before February, I read about 15 articles a day, in February I aimed to read 20 articles a day, and now I am proud to say that last month I read at least 20 articles a day and there were days when that number was 27, 28 articles. I hope to be able to read 30 articles next month.

Last word

And finally I'm still here, and I'll be, by your side, with a stronger motivation and more power. I hope Rusty doesn't forget me, I get new strength every day by his visiting. I hope my friends are always by my side. I hope the new month is a month full of goodness, blessings and success for all of us. I hope there will be no more war at the end of next month, and the world will be at peace.

https://pin.it/4AUJhFl

Lead image source

16
$ 1.71
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 11
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Still on your side for another month Sis. Congrats and let's go for another achievements!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, it is a great honor to be with friends like you. Let's go dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you have had a month full of many successes, I hope you continue like this, that you will earn much more and that you will be able to achieve all the goals you set for yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I hope so too. I wish you success and achieve all your goals, my dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you'd achieve even more in the month of March.. Happy new month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Kristoffer, I wish you more and more success. Happy New month my friend, good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more greater achievement in the new month.. indeed your bounce- back was really admirable. You are the perfect example of a never-give-up spirit in this platform... May God continue to give you strength. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Bilqees, your words were very valuable to me, and they warmed my heart. I was inspired by you on the first of the month when you said that you read 30 articles a day. Thank you for always inspiring and motivating me with your words... ❤️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in achieving your goals this last month. I think you truly deserve to achieve those because you are really reading most of other people articles just like mine all the time. I hope your number of subscribers will grow in this month and achieve your next goals for this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. Your words made me very happy. I wish you success too my friend. You are one of those people who I know you deserve success, keep trying, I am by your side. By the way, activate your sponsors section as well... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you your words really makes me happy and It gives me encouragement to write more😊. I am gonna try to activate it next article 😊. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always with me, always supporting me, I appreciate it, believe me! The war is not over yet...I still hear the sound of serena and hide in the shelter😔 I can't read and answer much now as before...please understand me. I wish you much success,I read you with interest,and wish you good BCH ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear Belozoriana, thank you for your message, you're welcome my friend, you are one of my first friends here, and I will never leave you. I will always remember you, and I'm worried about you. The thought that you are in such a state of fear and anxiety right now has taken the sleep away from my eyes. I pray that the sky of your beautiful country will be full of stars and calm again, my friend, try to be strong, we are always by your side... ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wishing you a fruitful month this March Ellen. 🙏 Congratulations to your achievements you have of the month of February. 🎉🥰 I'm so happy for you Ellen. God bless you more because you're truly deserve it. You have a good heart Ellen. ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ramona, for your kind words, thank you for always warming my heart with your words... 🥰❤️ I also wish you more and more success, my dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome ellen. 🥰❤️ Thank you so much also Ellen. You're so kind. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February is such a great month to everyone. I have read articles from others and they all did great . Anyway dear Congratulations for all your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Gareth, February has been a blessed month for all of us. Good luck my dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations my friend. You did amazing here. Reading 27 or 28 articles or more than that is really a wow to me. A round of applause to you my friend. More achievements and subscribers to you my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you always warm my heart with your words. I take a lot of my motivations and goals from you, you always inspire me. Good luck to you dear... ☺️💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thanks for your beautiful words my friend. Reading this makes me smile and happy today. Good luck to us my friend and let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear, good luck to you, too. Let's keep grinding... ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting and I can boldly say that I get motivated with this great write-up and pray you do better this month congrats friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I'm happy about that. Set a goal for yourself, be sure you will achieve it, no matter how difficult it may seem at first... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was inspired to read your beautiful writings. Although I have just started working, getting to know people like you has inspired me to work. All the best dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you my friend. You warmed my heart with your words. I appreciate your kindness, it is a great honor to be with you. I wish you luck dear... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent result! Many thanks for your support of my drawing tutorials))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I am proud to support you, you are a great artist, you deserve more... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago