Our love story (Part 1) valentine challenge

24 36
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, how are you, my dear friends and family? Happy Thursday. Did you notice how fast the weeks go by? This acceleration of seconds is unbelievable. During these coming and going weeks, our lives also pass. I wish we could pay a little more attention to our surroundings and the seconds that pass quickly.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their kindness and endless support. Having you is a great blessing for me. Thank you for all your kindness and support. It is a great honor to be with you.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Now that Valentine is near, I decided to tell you the story of my acquaintance with my husband. But to start this story, we must first go to 35 years ago, to a love story. The love story of a girl and a boy. The boy was named Harry, and the girl was named Angela. Angela was from a good and noble family but not so religious, but Harry was from a religious family and a little lower level. Harry and Angela get to know each other, and fall in love, through the marriage of their uncle and aunt. They stay friends for a while. Harry wants to marry Angela, but his family, because they are religious, say that the girl doesn't have our beliefs and isn't suitable for our family. And they refused to accept their son's marriage to Angela.

Angela was also beautiful and because she came from a noble family, she had many suitors. One of her relatives, who was in love with Angela, when he found out that she had a boyfriend, one day he plotted with his friends, they went in Harry's way, and threatened him, "Get away from Angela." Harry that was in love told: "I will never give up on Angela". The group of boys attacked him and stabbed him. Thank God Harry was just injured, and soon recovered.

https://pin.it/30xTq1z

Meanwhile, he had to go to the army. The days in the military were very difficult, and he was going crazy over not knowing about Angela. The only thing that calmed him down was smoking, that sometimes secretly stood in a corner and lit it. Every time he went there to smoke, another boy was always there, sitting coolly on the steps, quietly smoking his cigarette, without paying any attention to the surroundings.

One day he came and sat next to the boy and asked his name, the boy said: "my name is Noah." Harry: "where are you from?" Noah, when answered they understood that they were from a city, asked about Noah's family. Noah said that my father works in the insurance office of the city square. Harry's eyes suddenly shone from hearing this, said, "Tell me again, your father really works there" and Noah confirmed. Harry jumped to the sky in joy. Because Noah's father worked in the same office where Angela's mother worked, and Angela always came and went there. Noah knew all the staff at his father's office and was familiar with them.

From that day on, Noah would call his father's office every day for Harry, and asking the staff about Angela. Sometimes they arranged for Angela to come to the office at a certain time, and talk to Harry on the phone. This is how his whole military service went, and he was relieved that he could find out about his girlfriend every day. Angela had promised him that she would wait for him. And she doesn't answer any of her suitors.

https://pin.it/3NJHT1i

Days passed, and finally the army was over, and Harry returned home happy, because he had already made his decision, the distance from Angela was unbearable for him. He decided to marry Angela, no matter how much his family opposed him. Angela's family didn't agree at first, but after Angela's insistence, they finally accepted. And Harry and Angela finally got together. They got married. Harry always owed his continued relationship with Angela to Noah, who always sat calmly on the steps of the army, smoking his cigarette regardless of everything, as if he was the guardian angel in their romantic relationship.

Years passed, Harry and Angela had a very happy and sweet life until...

Guys, if I want to tell the whole story, it will take a long time, so I will write the rest tomorrow. And I will tell you how this story will end, and my husband and I get to know each other. Don't forget Noah, because he will come in the future and will play a key role in this story again.

Made by Canva software

My dear friends, after the publication of the second part of my article, at the suggestion of a very dear friend, I decided to take part in the Valentine's Challenge. I apologize because not having made such a decision before, I have published my article in 2 parts so far, and it will be a third and final part. I hope to be eligible to take part in this challenge. Special thanks to our very dear friends, @Infinity , @PVMihalache , and @Jane .

Lead image source

10
$ 1.12
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Irene1
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad that Harry returned back to Angela. Thank God he was not hurt in a gun battle during his time in the military. It would have been a tragedy for his mom and Angela... Eagerly anticipating the next part. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Bilqees, yes exactly they were lucky not to be separated because of Harry's soldier. I have also published Part 2, I will publish Part 3 and final tomorrow... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very well written and an interesting plot the story that you wrote. I read this because I saw your new article and I want to read the first part before I read the part 2.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you my friend, I'm so glad you read my articles, I hope you find it interesting... Take my love... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love happy story my dear Ellen. Don't want the sad moment and I'll be waiting for the nextπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Jean, thank you, the next part, unfortunately, may be a little sad, but it will still be happy in the end... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh really. It's okay if it is sad hehehe. I'll still read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍 interesting my dear friend, i love happy story and I'll be waiting for your story 😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God dear Garreth, I will definitely write the continuation today... ☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your flair for writing, it's sincerely brilliant Ellen. interesting love story, can't wait for the concluding part.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you are very kind to me. I appreciate your words... πŸ™ I will definitely write the final part today... ☺️ Good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I came to know why are you so beautiful from heart πŸ™ƒ I mean it seems that you both came from a marvelous love story , both of you are the main charecter of that storyπŸ™‚ Am really waiting for the second part, this story is really fascinating. Are you referring your son by Noah? I mean it seems that he worked as an angel in your love story

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Irene, You said very nicely, thank you for seeing me so well. You yourself are so good and lovable that you see everyone well... πŸ’— I'm glad that my story made you think, and attracted you, tomorrow I will definitely tell you about the relation of this story with myself and my husband, and the role of Noah in our lives... β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really excited about this story and the role of Noah. So I'm just waiting for second part. Wishing you a very good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the story my friend. Harry is made his promises to Angela then Angela too. You can felt the true love both of them. Harry is an ideal man. He's really honest to Angela and he has a one word. I can't wait to read the continuation my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend Harry was a lover, whose whole being and all his moments were filled with Angela's love. Tomorrow I will definitely write the continuation of their love... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Angela is the girl only in his life. I will wait my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear Ramona, I'm so glad to have you by my side. Take my love dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Ellen. Thank you Ellen. Happy Love month.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this love story. Love never means religion or caste. True love finds its meaning. Hopefully the next episode will be more interesting. I am waiting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it beautifully, dear Mazekin, exactly. Thanks, my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great love story dear...please upload the second part as soon as you can

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I am very happy to meet you, I will definitely write Part 2 and the final tomorrow... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay dear I am waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago