#MyReadCashStory

39 45

Greetings, how are you, my dear friends and family? I hope you are well, and your days are full of happiness and success. Let me first thank my dear supporters for their constant presence. Their existence is always full of goodness and blessings for me. Maybe without them, I wouldn't be here now. I love you so much, let me hug you tightly.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I decided to take part in the challenge of our very dear friend @MoonTrader. This is a great challenge. Because through it, we can use each other's experiences. This challenge in particular can be a beacon for newcomers. When we first got to this lovely platform, we were all confused for a while at first, until we were finally able to find our way. This challenge can help many to get out of the confusion, and to take stronger steps. Well, let's go to my experience in my journey in our dear read cash.

Ellen's read cash story

  • How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

Before I got acquainted with read cash on the internet, I was looking for sites through which I could make money in digital currency, and help my husband a little with household expenses. I went to every site at that time, they were either fraudulent or they had little income. It was in the middle of these searches, while I was completely disappointed, I saw read cash, I checked the site a bit, and it was interesting to me, but I wasn't sure that I could easily become a member and make money, but because I was completely disappointed at that time, I said to myself, it's better to try my luck. It was almost 4 months ago, when I registered, I still didn't know any information about the rules and how to work in read cash.

I started reading other people's articles, spent a few days reading other users' articles, until I decided to write something myself. And I really had no idea how to write, my first articles were about 1 or 2 minutes long. A friend commented that if you want to be seen by Rusty, your articles must be longer than 3 minutes. Rusty visited me in my third article. After a week, I was constantly visited by him, until Rusty never visited me again. I kept trying on my first account for about a month, until I found out I was spammed, then I created my second account. I've been working on my second account for about a month now, and thank God Rusty has been visiting me. I try to write an article regularly every day, and interact with my friends.

I hope I never get spammed again, because it's a very bad experience. I always try to follow the rules, and I do my best to succeed.

  • How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

In my second account, I tried to publish an article every day, because I don't want to miss the chance to visit Rusty. Writing an article every day is really hard, especially choosing a topic for each day, and during the day my mind is on what the subject of my next article will be. Every day, I try to manage my schedule so that I can publish my article on time. If so, I go to bed late at night and draft my article. Until the next day, just edit and publish it.

  • How did "READ CASH" help you?

I am very thankful from read cash, because it gave me motivation and hope. While I was feeling empty and frustrated, I was very tired of having no income at that moment and being unable to do anything, when I felt I am a useless person, and I was going everywhere so that I could make better use of my time, read cash gave me this opportunity. Read cash gave me the opportunity to make good use of my time again, to be happy that I can have a small income. Make very good, loyal, and kind friends that I have never had in my entire life. People whose type is different from all the people I have seen in real life. Friends who grieve for my sorrows, and rejoice in my joys. They guide me with their worldview, and their compassion is infinite to me. They are more real to me these days than my friends in the real world. Read cash helped me strengthen my English in just a few months, and gain more confidence in myself and my writing abilities.

  • What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

I learned to be patient in read cash. No success is achieved overnight, and it is the result of our long efforts. I learned from read cash that success can be the result of collective effort. Today, all members of read cash are like a united family, and the success of each member is important to us. The more we support others, the more successful we will certainly be. Read cash strengthened my sense of unity, equality, patience, effort, resistance, determination, support, and compassion. I believe that read cash is our dream utopia, which we are looking for in the real world, but it has been achieved on this beautiful platform.

Conclusion

It was #MyReadCashStory , I hope that reading our experiences will be useful for those who are new to this beautiful platform. I hope our dear read cash always continues so strong, and gives many people hope for life and motivation to try every day. I owe my good feelings these days to this platform, and I will always remember its generosity, and the friends it introduced to me. Furthermore, I hope this platform stays forever, and we can be good supporters for the next newcomers. Thanks again to our dear friend @MoonTrader for holding this useful challenge.

Lead image source

21
$ 3.02
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 15
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

No wonder why you old account is not active anymore.anyway same pala tayo 1st account ko din eh namark as maps.kaya second account ko na din to.Sana ay pareho tayong magtagumpay sa pangalawang pagkakataon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes it is so usually most of us may have problems in the first account due to not knowing the rules. Good luck dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting my journey here in the platform is a big blessing like how you feel. Happy to see your article around here Ellen. You're an inspiration for someone like me who is new here...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my friend, I'm so glad to see you here. Continue with strength and focus, you will surely succeed. We are here to support you... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your words are so comforting for something like me who's new... Thank you for your words Ellen. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a beautiful writer...and you had a amazing journey in this platform... hopefully we will pass another 1 year with one another here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Shohan, I also hope to stay together in this beautiful platform and continue with strength... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the virtue my dear Ellen as what I'm saying. This platform really helps us and also we gain a lots of friends here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear Jean, this platform introduced us to very good friends, and taught us very good lessons... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read your interesting story The story of read cash such a nice article I really appreciate you for that one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend, I hope you will be successful in your journey to read cash. We are always by your side. Just keep going strong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation..i m glad to you you here..have good time to enjoy your self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are united through this beautiful platform. More success to you my dear, and I wish the same for all of us ;).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Kendy... ☺️ I also wish more and more success to all of us, and of course the constant authority for our dear read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform was literally everyone's home, as I found how grateful we are for being here. I have also gained my confident because of this platform, I learned how to interact other people that I couldn't do before. This platform also helps me with my English, although my English are just basic, atleast I can maintain my basic English πŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you said great, dear Garreth, I have exactly the same feelings. How well you used the word home about this platform, that's really how we all feel... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well for me I got to know read . cash when I joined noise. cash. I found out about noise when I am also searching for extra income while in the pandemic because I want to at least do something when the pandemic started I tried a lot of websites that just gives cents per day but when I joined noise last year I became more aware about crypto currencies because I just hearing somethings about it before but joining through noise I got to learn lots of things about crypto especially BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, it's great... πŸ‘ we learn a lot through these platforms, I hope to see your more and more success in read cash every day... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank you for your support I am trying to improve my writing skills little by little so that I can compose a proper article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has really helped with improving my lifestyle and standard of living. I've already written my own version of "my read.cash story" since first week of January. Before this trend even started.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend everything is exactly what you said. We all always have something to appreciate about this beautiful platform... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So good to have you here. An amazing writer. Good to know about you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow dear Lucifer, I'm so glad you have such an opinion about me. It is a great honor, thank you my dear friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And... This is how I got a trustworthy and special person so all credit goes to read.cash. Read.cash is not only providing us Money but also giving us a chance to meet the reliable friends all over the world. If you want to be successful then you need to pateince with yourself and what you're doing. Wishing you more and more succes here Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you my dear Irene for your beautiful message. Friendship with you always makes me proud, and for that I always thank read cash. I hope we will experience increasing success together here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely give my best to cherish our friendship as long as possible because nowdays in a world full of fake peoples it is really rare to find a loyal friend like you. Wishing a great Journey to both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Irene, I appreciate your every single word that is full of kindness, my friend. God bless you for me, my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also discovered this site on my own while I'm looking for websites and applications that can generate income, I'm already a 2 year user on this platform including those spammed accounts, I've into many trial and errors before I've got into stable account right now, there are people who guide and helped me to feather understand this platform and i owe them a depth of gratitude.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my friend, you are really very old here... 😍 It is a great honor for me to see you... Yeah, I will never forget the friends who helped and guided me in the first days...

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  • Same my friend it's really hard to think of what topic to write everyday and I think mostly here has that kind of struggles.

  • I also learned to be patient here. I experienced failures and not being noticed by other's but i keep going coz I believe that someday all my efforts will become fruitful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said very well my friend, that's exactly the case, maybe if we choose our subject, it will be much easier for us to write. This platform really gives us life lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes my friend, if I already have a subject, sometimes I am having a hard time elaborating it. But blogging must go on, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, I wish you permanent success... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your inspiration never run dry dear. May God continue to supplement you with his divine inspiration and strength. My story is very similar to yours ma'am. Prior to joining readcash , i never thought I could write an article a day. What if I told you that my first account on readcash was created more than a year ago. Lol, I just abandoned it cos u thought I couldn't do it... All in all, I thank God for everything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, for your good wishes. Wow, if you had been active since a year ago, you would now be one of the pioneers of this platform. Friendship with you always makes me proud. Wishing you more and more success dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am. I am honored to be one of your friends too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right sis Ellen we are already like family here on these platforms it's not a hindrance to us our culture, countries, that makes us be United as one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear Cleophia, I am really thankful for this platform for putting friends like you in my way... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago