Leonardo da Vinci, masterpiece of creation with immortal works...

21 38

Hello, my dear family, I hope you are well. And life goes the way you want it to. Never feel bored and stay happy, and try to create happy moments with your family.

Thanks to my dear supporters for their constant support. I will not exchange you, my faithful and kind friends, with anything else in the world. Thanks to my dear friend @Theblackdoll for renewing her sponsorship. It is a great honor for me. I am always fascinated by your beautiful writing style and your stories. You are a wonderful writer, and being by your side makes me proud. May God protect you all, my dear supporters, I am proud to have you, and the greatest pleasure of my life is writing with you, my kind companions... 💗

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Surely all of you have heard about Mona Lisa painting and the strangeness of this painting. Today I wanted to talk to you a little about the mysteries behind this painting, but I said before that we have an overview of the life of the creator of this art work, to better understand the mysteries in his paintings. I want to talk about Leonardo da Vinci, the famous painter of all ages, who has been admired by people of all ages for creating amazing paintings. After this article, in the coming days, I will talk about his two masterpieces, Mona Lisa and The Last Supper.

https://pin.it/6olUp7D

Leonardo da Vinci was an Italian scientist, painter, sculptor, architect, musician, mathematician, engineer, inventor, anatomist, geologist, cartographer, botanist and writer. He has been admired for his genius throughout the ages, and has even been considered by some to be the most talented man the world has ever seen. He was born in 1452, and died in 1519.

He was an advocate for animal rights. He would buy the animals in the cages on the market, and release them. And maybe that's why he chose a vegetarian diet, and he adopted this style of diet at a time when no one knew anything about it. He never went to school, and all the knowledge he had gained over the years of his life was due to his curiosities about various sciences. In the field of anatomy, for example, he quenched his curiosity by dissecting dead people and animals.

https://pin.it/6CSwZOi

He always had strange thoughts in his head. He had a multi-layered and complex personality, he had extraordinary God-given abilities, and according to some, he probably had major differences with most people in terms of brain.

He had a bad habit, and that was not finishing, much of his works. Like any other painter, he didn't deliver many of his clients' orders and didn't finish them (because my father is a painter, and he is so, his clients always complain about him for being bad promise 😄), he painted very calmly and patiently. And left many of his paintings unfinished, including Mona Lisa.

Da Vinci could write with both hands. He wrote normally with his right hand and vice versa with his left hand. He wrote many of his designs in reverse that can be read in front of a mirror. Many say that he used this style, so that no one would know the secret of his writings.

https://pin.it/5ahZP2i

Da Vinci was the first to discover that the lifespan of any tree was equivalent to the number of rings seen by cutting the trunk horizontally.

He has written many articles related to some practical and impractical inventions including musical instruments, hydraulic pumps, steam balls, special shields, etc. And some of his inventions include an anemometer, clock and pump. He was the inventor of some devices in his own style, such as parachutes, helicopters, cars, tanks and machine guns, each of which he made in the style of those times, and what we have today is very different from what he invented, but his ideas are all the same as we have today.

https://pin.it/6lQzxKd

He loved to make weapons and bombs, and when he knew that the Duke of Milan was looking to hire military engineers, he wrote a letter describing his capabilities in the military and weapons industry. So Da Vinci can be considered the first person to write a resume and CV.

Da Vinci was a master harpist, and was introduced to the Milan court as a musician. He made a silver harp in the shape of a horse's head, and presented the instrument to the Duke of Milan as a gift of peace.

He is said to have been a humorous man. And for lizards, he put antlers and wings to scare the people of the Vatican. Leonardo da Vinci had a life full of ups and downs and complexities that can be written into a thick book, today I tried to tell some bold points about his character, so that we can connect more with his paintings later.

Da Vinci said before his death: "I insulted God and man. My works didn't have the quality it should have." And so he passed away with complete dissatisfaction with the useful life he spent, and the many masterpieces he created.

Lead image source

14
$ 2.36
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.10 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow wow.. I I never knew that this man was multi talented. I only knew that he was the brains behind the master piece monalisa... When I was in school, my agric teacher taught us how to estimate the years of a tree using similar method. Never knew he discovered that also.... He also invented the anemometer used for taking directions of the he wind... He's really amazing... I heard he died poor despite all of this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Bilqees, he has been a genius, and because he has spent his whole life seeking knowledge and satisfying his curiosities, he has never sought serious work and earning money...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I admires our ancestors more than anything. Though we have developed and mastered in lots of things, we have best technologies,we have everything now but still our ancestors are more intelligent than us. Vinchi's every works is full of unsolved mystery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear Irene, our ancestors were full of creativity, coming up with so many new ideas from nothing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da Vince is truly a legend my dear Ellen. Since elementary I knew him already and a talented one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear Jean, he is a man whose memory will always remain in our minds as we get to know him better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dissected dead people and animals? Wow, I find it amusing. I wonder why he was so interested in a lot of knowledge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, he seemed to be thirsty for learning science, and he was an intelligent and talented person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really really excellent. For you to talk about this is awesome I really cost a huge research . Anyway In school tomorrow I will talked about this because we are given to talked about histories thanks for this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my friend, I'm so glad to hear that. I'm glad it was useful to you. Good luck dear... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His arts & designs are worthy. People only credits him for creating Monalisa. But he did more applauding works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly Dear Lucifer, he has inventions, discoveries and ideas in all fields of science...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write-up friend, You really went back in time to give such a wonderful and well detailed description and origin of the painting. Da vinci is an extremely talented human, no doubts!!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. Thank you for your very kind comment, I'm glad you found it interesting. I will definitely talk about his paintings in the future. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Now I want to go back in time and have him tutor me. Such a talented human. 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, think that such a person be your teacher. He was a genius...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm truly astound by Da Vinci after reading this my friend Ellen. He's truly talented. I wonder how it feels like to go back in time and meet him in person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, he is a wonderful person, and certainly his visit will be very interesting and exciting for us, to know that in the future he is going to be a source of pride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell that Da Vinci is a total genius as he can make a lot of inventions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, he is a wonderful man...

$ 0.00
2 years ago