Interesting story of parallel worlds

26 69
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago
Topics: Study, Humans, Dream, World

Greetings, how are you, my dear friends and family? I hope you are in perfect health, what's up? First, let me thank my supporters and my friends who are always with me, many thanks for their loving presence and unwavering support. Your existence has always been full of goodness and blessings for me. Please take my love.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Before beginning the article, I would like to say that none of the theories presented in this article have been proven and aren't conclusive.

What I say below is my own language, and it may have its drawbacks, because I don't have the knowledge of a physicist. And this is a complex subject, which I want to tell you in my own language and in a simple way, so that you become more familiar with the interesting subject of parallel worlds.

Have you ever heard of parallel worlds? The parallel universe is a topic that has been proposed by many physicists in the field of quantum physics, many hypotheses that have been formed by a lot of scientific research, but because human knowledge is still very limited, humans haven't been able to prove it. And as a result, everything remains hypothetical.

In fact, parallel universes are provable through quantum physics, but haven't yet been proven in practice due to the limitations of human knowledge.

There have been many theories about parallel worlds, but none of them have been proven. The most popular of these theories is that from the beginning of the universe, there was only one substance in the form of a universe, which explodes from within by Bing Bang, and that universe is divided into several other worlds. Every time something happens in one of the worlds, another world is formed again, which is different from the other world from that moment.

https://pin.it/1v5IyJD

Now I want to explain this to you in the form of a story, maybe it will be a little more understandable to you.

Think about it, you have a date in a coffee shop with your boyfriend. To get to him, you have to cross a street, while a driver who is crossing the street rings his phone, he may decide not to answer his phone and just pass by you. He may answer his phone, and suddenly crash into you, two worlds are formed here. The world where you cross the street and the world where you have an accident and go to the hospital. When you go to the hospital, you may die, and a world parallel to your death may form, you may survive and just break your leg, and a parallel world may form with your broken leg.

Another parallel world is formed as you cross the street and walk towards your boyfriend. Your boyfriend may decide to propose to you there, or his only goal may be to have coffee with you, here two worlds are formed, the world where you marry your boyfriend, and the world where you don't marry and may you get married in the future with someone else.

At the same time, different parallel worlds are formed with each of your decisions. You may have a daughter from your marriage to your boyfriend, and you may have a son, each of which is a parallel world. Your son may become a scientist in the future, finding a cure for cancer.

https://pin.it/34BjG1X

Now suppose your son discovers a cure for cancer in one of the parallel worlds, then the lives of millions of people are saved, and then each of these people makes thousands of decisions for their survival, each of which creates a parallel world. Imagine how many accidents occur in the world every day, each of which can create a parallel world, each of which can again be divided into millions of worlds. And then we will have infinitely parallel worlds.

Sometimes the question arises whether we can travel to parallel universes, certainly with current human science, travel to parallel worlds is almost zero. Some believe that death can take people to a parallel world, which, of course, can never be scientifically proven.

None of the things I said in this article are conclusive, and they are just some of the theories that have been put forward in this regard, and even I may have flaws in expressing them because I don't have the knowledge of a physicist, but perhaps what I said help your general understanding of parallel worlds.

Lead image source

16
$ 2.35
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Irene1
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago
Topics: Study, Humans, Dream, World

Comments

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you once again I don't know this and I am not familiar with it but thanks for sharing it with us may be I will research more on it 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so glad to see you here again Mr Potbelly, it's a great honor my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar with this my dear Ellen but thank for sharing this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear Jean, thank you for reading... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This topic always gives me excitement, I do not know it is true or not but I do believe that parallel world really exists in real. Just a couple of months ago, I saw a movie in this topic it was really great to see. It would be great if we find more proofs about the other world which is existing .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Irene, the topic of parallel worlds is a very interesting and exciting subject. If parallel worlds are real, the world would be very mysterious and complex...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really an in-depth topic. I have heard about parallel worlds before. And my idea of it is "two worlds that never meets", just like the parallel lines on mathematics...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, this is a very complicated subject, and according to its words we may have a misconception. Parallel here means that at the same time we may have other lives in other worlds...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. This is quite elaborate. Would try my best to make more research on it by God's grace.. I can see that it promises to be very interesting 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's called parallel because it's confusing lol. But this was a great topic, maybe the world that makes was from two different result of every deeds. Woah! Indeed a parallel due to its countless state🤦‍♀️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Kendy, this is really confusing. So far, many stories and movies have been made about parallel worlds, and they are just as complex and confusing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot where I first encounter this kind of topic, but this one is really interesting. I've read a few about this, just you refresh my mind again, thanks:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend, I'm glad it was interesting to you. Thanks for reading dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Topics like this excites me. It brings out the curiosity in me. Last time, I was thinking about this topic as I saw this one in YT. If only I am a genius, I'd definitely dig in to this parallel universe thing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad my friend, you were interested in this topic. Exactly some of the topics in physics are really interesting and fascinating, and many physicists are hard at work researching these topics because they are really interested in them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know what my friend, you're so knowledgeable about things and I love how you express your thoughts. I'm astound by you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you my friend, you don't know how much energy I got from your words and I was really encouraged. I'm so glad you see me like this. You are a real friend, God bless you... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah even though there is no such concrete proved about the parallel world I do actually believe in it especially when I was younger because I really love to think this kind of fiction. I always imagine some situation that happened to me that might happen in different way in other dimension.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, and so far many movies and stories have been made on this subject. Because you are interested in this subject, you can write an article about what you imagine about this subject or even a story about parallel worlds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time to hear this Ellen the "Parallel World". It's really interesting. I learned something new today. Thank you for sharing this Ellen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear Ramona, I am very glad it was new and interesting for you. It is a great honor for me, my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ellen and thank you so much for this. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if I say that it’s true? Because it exist.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then the world will be really mysterious, complicated and strange...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard about this word my dear, but unfortunately I found it confusing to understand, after reading your article, although it's still confusing, i can now say the difference between the two situations was called parallel world, did I understand it right?😅..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Garreth, due to our decisions or some accidents that happen in our lives, as many solutions and results as there are, a parallel world is formed from that moment... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago