Gallery tour

32 41
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well, and spend happy days, hours and moments, full of success, motivation and hope. Thank you for always being with me, and immerse me in joy with your kind comments.

I want to thank my very dear and kind supporters, your presence has always been my hope and motivation to continue on my path. Having good friends like you is a great gift. I love you from the bottom of my heart.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

With the suggestion of my dear friend @Lucifan , I also decided to share some photos of my phone with you. As you know me, you may know that I am an introvert person, I don't talk much about my country and my culture, I even always avoid publishing my photos. So maybe today I will share with you a series of photos taken in the shadows and darkness. That even this is a great success for me so far, that I was willing to go so far.

My photo in the shadows

Do you see me in this blackness? Whoever finds me has a reward... πŸ˜‚

This photo is from about 10 years ago, I always liked to take pictures in the shadows, and every photo that is from my old days and before my marriage, or it was taken in the shadows, or it is only half of my face. I never had the confidence to publish my photos clearly. This photo, which is from almost 10 years ago, has remained in my phone album ever since.

Funny and embarrassing picture

This photo may be from 8 years ago, how I was so kitty girl, these movements are unlikely to me. I don't know how I felt when I took such a picture. Finally, at least arrange and comb your disheveled hair before taking a photo. How happy, how ridiculous... πŸ˜’πŸ€¨

My cute cat

My cute and beautiful cat, her name is Luci, and she is of Persian breed. I had her for almost two years, and she was my companion all day and night, she was always by my side, even when I went to the bathroom, she clung to the door until I came out. We were very close, until my husband and I went to another country, and we had to hand her over to one of our very kind friends. I only cried for a few days when I separated from her. My beautiful Luci is still there, and she is taken care of like a child, she is now 4 years old, and she is very big and fat, now. My dear Luci is always in my heart... ❀️

My childhood

This is the oldest photo in my phone, in which I am almost 3 years old, which means that this photo belongs to almost thirty years ago. And I had already taken a photo of it that was on a paper photo. In this photo, my teeth have just come out, and I was so mischievous and playful that the soles of my socks turned black. I can't even imagine, I was once so small and sweet.

Summer evening

I took this photo one summer evening in the country of exile, while my husband and I were sitting by the lake, and drinking tea. We didn't feel well in those days, we missed our family and homeland, and we wanted to fly to our home and family as soon as possible. The days of loneliness and exile were very difficult days for us. At the moment, we have no interest in returning there, because we now appreciate our homeland and being with our families more.

Husband's cooking

These crispy chicken fillets are cooked by my husband, they are very tasty and delicious, he is really professional in making them. Whenever he has enough time and patience, I ask him to prepare this food for us, and we will never get tired of eating this food. You can even eat this food 7 days a week, it is so delicious.

This was my gallery tour article, I hope I was able to entertain you a little. Each of the photos in our album contains a moment of our lives, all these moments together make a life. I wish that all the moments of our lives be full of memories, happy and unforgettable. Each is an audible story, a photograph worth printing, framing, and hanging on the wall. I ask God that all the moments of our lives are worth taking pictures of, and framing to the wall. May your days be full of memories...

Lead image source

10
$ 2.55
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

And what a beauty you are!!!!The cat is cute))) You look like a doll as a child, and a pretty one at that;) And men are the best cooks in the world.I think it was delicious🍴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, you are always kind to me, you have a beautiful personality so you look everything beautiful. Take my love... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend Ellen you honor me!!!! Thanks for doing this... You're so so beautiful!!! Even as a child you were very cute!!! I wish you'd have posted your just recent picture though... But this was still good!!! You're awesome my friend!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Lucifan, as you understand, I don't have enough self-confidence to post my photos, and these are my old photos that have been taken in the shadows, after my marriage and now I don't have a photo in the shadows to share... πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a beautiful and kind friend, thanks for sharing some of your memorable moments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were also very beautiful in the photos you shared with us, having a kind friend like you makes me proud, take my love... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really beautiful sis. That's not the kind of face to hide in the shadows ☺ Of course, coming out to share photos of yourself despite your deeply introverted nature is well appreciated. God bless you and your family ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very happy to have found a kind friend like you here, you understood me very well, my friendship with you makes me proud... God bless you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear friend you are gallery e memories are very amazing and you still collected more and more may you have a lots of memorable days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I'm glad you're here, yes I have a lot of photos, but I'm never confident enough to publish them... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I can see you Sis. You're too beautiful to describe since your childhood. Though first picture of yours is little bid unclear but I can see your beauty clearly. You made my day SisπŸ’–πŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Irene, you also made my day with your kind words, you are always kind to me, take my love... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beauty of the shadow reflects the beauty of you elen. It cannot deny how beautiful you are especially your personality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my dear Kleah, I'm so glad to see you here, thank you my friend, you're very kind to me, and you warmed my heart again with your kind comment. God bless you my friend... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a beauty and you can't deny it even in the shadow ;). I think your embarrassing photo was just perfect, messy hair captured swaying with the wind looks cool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, every word of yours warmed my heart, I am grateful for your loving existence... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shadow picture is really outstanding sis. You are looking so beautiful. childhood picture is really cute. I think you Husband is fabulous cook. All in all you are so lucky. God bless you mate. Take my love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Mazekin, I appreciate your every word, yes, fortunately my husband has good cooking, if he has free time, he will prepare delicious food for us. Thank you for your love... God bless you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is my reward for finding you, and that sunset picture is just wow!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ha ha ha, it was just joking πŸ˜„ β€Œ but okay reward is whatever you like, suffice it to say... πŸ˜‰ Yes, I love this sunset view too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know you were joking πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look really cool. But shadow picture is special for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, you are always kind, I appreciate you alot, you are a great friend, God bless you... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deary, your beautiful even at your childhood. I love the way you capture your evening view, and that chicken fillets looks crispy 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, for your kindness, I am always indebted to your kindness up to this point, one of the reasons for continuing my path has always been you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm perfectly right with my imagination the first time I meet you in my comments section my Ellen that you are quite gorgeous. I really zoom it hehehe your dark photo. How I wish I'm just pretty like you hahahaha. Love the chicken fillet yummy yummy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, I am very happy to have been like your imagined, you are always kind to me my friend... You yourself are a very beautiful and special mother. I am always grateful for your being... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i got to see who is my friend Ellen. Even if the first picture is dark but I can still see the beautiful trace of your face my friend. What a lovely woman you are... Your childhood photo is so cute...Can i have a taste with that crispy chicken fillet?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, for all your kindness, I will not forget your loving words... ❀️🌹 These chickens are really delicious, I have to write their recipe in an article one day... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear friend. It's nice to know who you really are behind that name Ellen...I will be waiting for your recipe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope in the future I have enough confidence and can share more photos with you, I will definitely leave the recipe... Take my love... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago