Cousin's birthday party

36 41
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Hi πŸ‘‹βœ‹πŸ‘‹βœ‹ my dear friends, how are you? I hope you are in perfect health, your lips be smiley, and your moments be full of joy.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their unwavering kindness. Your support has always been my beacon. I get strength and motivation from you. Your existence is full of blessings for me.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

From last night until today, I have hardly and less found free time to come to read cash, and read your articles. Tonight we are invited to my cousin's birthday. He has invited all his friends for his birthday, and has made many arrangements for tonight. Since my uncle is a university professor, he has a good financial situation and always supports his sons, so much so that he sent his son to study in Europe. My cousin may have traveled all over Europe under the pretext of doing research. And now that he has just returned after a few years, he has decided to have a good birthday, and invite all his old friends to visit everyone under this pretext.

For his birthday, I thought a lot about what he would like to get. Something special. As you know, usually everyone brings clothes for a birthday present, and it is very repetitive, but I am always looking for new things as a gift. I thought of getting something for his desk, because he is registering his immigration company here. So maybe getting something for his workplace is the best choice.

I went to the shopping center last night, and my mind went to buy a puzzle for his workplace, I liked the design of this world map puzzle very much, because the company he wants to build is an immigration company, and it matches the picture of this puzzle. This puzzle was 1000 pieces, of course, it's 2000 pieces were also available.

Captured by my phone.

But then I thought and said to myself, he doesn't have the opportunity to solve the puzzle now, because his time is always full. The price of this puzzle was very good, it was almost equal to $5, because that store had a little discount on its goods.

Then my mind went to buy a Newton sphere, maybe a Newton sphere is a better choice for his desk. Do you know what a Newton sphere is?

Captured by my phone.

If you don't know what Newton's sphere is, I will definitely come tomorrow and explain it to you, because I don't have the opportunity to explain it today. I bought the same for my cousin's birthday, but a smaller size. It cost about $4. And I think it was good. And it is a great option for a desk.

I will come tomorrow and tell you about the birthday events, definitely it will be a good night for us. I hope you have a good time with your loved ones, too. I will try to see your articles today, and will be back tomorrow with good energy. So until tomorrow my dears... πŸ’—

Lead image source

16
$ 1.46
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your cousin my dear Ellen. I'm not a good reader about Newtons sphere and I'll wait for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear Jean for your kindness. so I will definitely write about how Newton's spheres work. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, happiest birthday to your dear cousin my friend. Anyway, my uncle once owned a Newton's sphere. When I was young, I was playing it like letting the other ball bump the other and so on. I still don't know how it works though hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Leticia, oh this is great so you have known Newton's spheres since you were a child. It feels great to play with them. I will definitely write about the system in them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, can't wait to read that my friend.Looking forward to read your article about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing your cousin a happy birthday. I honestly don't know what a Newton's sphere is, so I can't wait for your article on it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I'm glad this was new to you. I will definitely explain about Newton sphere... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. As soon as I have finished commenting on your article, I would visit the internet to see what a Newton's sphere looks like... I must say that you have a very good taste for gifts. The items you plan on buying would definitely be appreciated by the he professor. It's not every day they get to have such gifts you know

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you dear Bilqees, you gave me confidence. Yes, I love giving special gifts to my loved ones. I will definitely explain about Newton sphere... β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing your cousin a great and happiest birthday, may he have everything which he want. I can say that you have a creative mind and actually you know what should you give to someone according to their taste, your cousin will definitely like these. Enjoy the party πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you my friend for your kind words. I'm glad to see you here, it's a great honor for me. I appreciate you dear... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The actual honour is mine Sis to be here among with all of you. Wishing you a very happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your cousin. And dear, for you too. We will wait for your special article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, you always warm my heart with your words dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happiest Birthday to your cousin my friend Ellen! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Wishing him a blissful life and always in good health. πŸ™

I love the things you bought for him Ellen. Take care tomorrow and enjoy celebrating the birthday of your cousin.πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ramona, I'm glad you liked the gift I bought him, I'm confident. Thank you, my dear, for your always kind words... 😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome ellen. ❀️πŸ₯° Enjoy ellen. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousin . I really can't wait to read about newton sphere love to know about it πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my dear friend, I'm glad you are curious about Newton's sphere, I'm sure to tell about it... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousins friend...many many happy returns to them and wishing them many candles to blow in future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for your beautiful wishes. God bless you... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousin. Age gracefully. Long life and Prosperity. Send my own party cake and biscuits. Even Soft drinks should be added. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, wow all of them you said are great, and should be at a birthday party.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the Newton's sphere is really a great choice for me because it can just be put on the working table and when the person is bored they can just play with it a little or just stare at it because it is quite relaxing to watch. And I wish a Happy Birthday to you cousin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I totally agree with you. I chose it as a gift for exactly the reasons you mentioned. It was great what you said. And he really liked his gift. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday cousin. We want to come to your cousin's birthday. Get ready to party.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Mazekin, I missed you my friend... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's your cousin's birthday! Congratulations to himπŸŽ‰

Please, come tomorrow and explain Newton's sphere to me. Also for the birthday gistπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ . I will be expecting you.

Congratulations once again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, I will definitely come, and explain. I'm so glad to see you here, thank you for reading dear. God bless you... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, looks so very nice and valuable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, thank God, I gained self-confidence... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that Newton's sphere, I think that's really good for your cousin's disk. Anyway tell your cousin a happy birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, thank God he liked it so much, and was surprised by this gift. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the birthday party with your cousin sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear Cleophia... 😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago