A birthday party for one of the dearest...

38 60

My dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are in perfect health, and spend a happy weekend with your family and loved ones. I'm so tired, because last night we celebrated a birthday party for my brother-in-law to surprise him, at our house. And I had a lot of work to do. Forgive me if I couldn't be very active. Even today, after last night's party in our house, it looks like a bomb has exploded, everything is in disarray, and everywhere has to be cleaned. Thank God my husband helps me a lot with household chores. In the evening we have to go to mom's house, away from the city with low speed internet. I hope the Internet at my mom's house will allow me to make up for the shortcomings of my two days in read cash.

First, thank you to my dear supporters for their constant support. I'm glad to have you by my side. Thank you for always trusting me. I hope I can always show you my worth. I want to thank my dear sponsor @CryptoEd0 for renewing his sponsorship. Thank you my friend for your generosity, it is a great honor for me to be by your side. God bless you dear.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

For a month before my brother-in-law birthday, my husband was preparing to surprise him on his birthday, because after a long time, this year on his birthday we are in our city. My husband used to say that his mother always celebrated good birthdays for him, but for my husband's brother, because he was a little boy, they never had a good birthday party for him. Until their mother passed away, and there was never a chance to celebrate a birthday for the little boy.

My husband and my father-in-law were both supposed to pay for the birthday, and my husband's aunt ordered the cake for him. Two weeks ago, my husband made the necessary arrangements with his friends, so that he could be well surprised.

The birthday cake that was my husband's aunt's birthday present to my brother in law.

On his birthday, I have been preparing the birthday table and food since morning. Of course, my father in law's wife also helped me a lot.

This is the table that I prepared.

His friends all gathered at our house before he arrived. It was decided that my brother in law would come to our house with one of his friends to pick up my husband's game board, and go to his friends' house to play the night with his friends. When the doorbell rang, we darkened the house, each of his friends standing with a firecracker in their hand, one holding a birthday snow spray, and the other a birthday glitter bomb, and I was responsible for playing the birthday song as soon as he entered.

https://pin.it/5i390ct

When he entered, the house was dark, he called us from the front door, and entered when we didn't answer, and suddenly he saw a crowd of his friends with firecrackers in their hands. I played the happy birthday song. We exploded the birthday glitter bomb over his head, and his friends made him look like a snowman with the birthday snow spray.

He was really surprised, all his friends were at the party, especially his girlfriend, and he hugged her tightly. Although my husband and I worked hard for this party, as soon as we saw the joy and laughter of my brother in law, our tiredness disappeared, and a smile of satisfaction was on our lips. They danced a lot, laughed and spent happy hours together. My brother in law thanked us a lot for preparing for this celebration.

Our only wish is to see his laughter and joy. I hope we always see his hopeful eyes, his health and his success. I have to go, because housework calls me. I will come tomorrow. Just pray my mom's home internet helps me stay here longer. I love you. A warm hug... πŸ’—

Lead image source

19
$ 2.37
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wishing the best for your brother in law my dear Ellen and the foods you prepared makes me hungry hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, for your beautiful wish. I'm glad you liked my foods and table... πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome my dear Ellen. Good morning here in my place..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is extremely nice and so sweet. I was smiling as I read this. Your brother-in-law won't forget this birthday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. Exactly the whole family did our best to make a memorable night for him... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, what a beautiful family you are, Happy birthday to him.. and you did such an amazing job of so many dishes on the table.. If somebody did that to me, I would be so thankful to have them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I'm glad to hear this from you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ Exactly he was very happy and surprised.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Ellen, that birthday cake looks so yummy, can I have some... You can send it through your phone. Just pass it into your Memory card and........... hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Don't mind me. Happy birthday to your brother in law.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Michael, I wish I could send you a piece of the cake... πŸ˜‚ β€Œ Thank you my friend, God bless you... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet he had a big surprise and the food you prepared and the cake look fantastic!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Thank God, I'm glad to hear that... I appreciate you β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother in law...many may happy returns of the day to him and I really appreciate your hard work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Shohan for your kind words. I wish you happiness and eternal success, my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to him πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much my dear friend... you deserve respect and I hope your brother has many healthy years :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. Thank you for your constant support. I also wish you good health and eternal success. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa husband aunt mo. Have a blessed birthday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kindness. Thanks alot... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for him. You and your husband is really great because you put a lot of effort just make your brother in law happy in his special day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, for always giving me a good feeling and positive energy with your words. God bless you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your brother in-law. I can only imagine his happiness yesterday. He's do lucky to have such an amazing brother and sister in-law πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Bilqees for your kind message. I'm also lucky to have a kind friend like you... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Me too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permit me to still say happy birthday to your brother-in-law, since it was yesterday. This is an exceptional party arranged for him, the cake and the stuffs on the table are very attractive to my eyes, look like i should eat them from here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your birthday greeting. Hahaha, if I had your address, I would post them to you. Glad to meet you, thank you for reading my article dear. β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is my invitation? How can I resist myself from that cake?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are always welcome to our house, dear Lucifer, if I could, I would post a piece of that cake for you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a beautiful family oover there and the cake is beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes dear because of being away from them for a while, now we appreciate every moment being by their side. 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great Dear preparing best food for special birthday. I love the cake and other food ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for warming my heart with your motivational words... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As my response friend your welcome hopes you enjoy your celebration πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i missed itπŸ˜‚ best wish from my side.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I also have the best wishes for you. β€Œ Good luck dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You prepare birthday table greatly ... I hope these things are delicious and I want to eat hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, not to brag about myself, it was both delicious and beautiful. The place of friends like you was green. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago