What Makes my Day Productive

24 39
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Productivity

I think most of us strive to make our days productive that is why most of the time, we write down the tasks we need to accomplish in a single day. Sometimes, we don't even have to write them down anymore because it's already programmed in our system that the moment we wake up in the morning, we immediately start ticking off the things written down in our imaginary To-Do list to make the most out of our days.

Being productive is addicting and sometimes, you would even feel guilty if you feel like you're not doing anything worthwhile and just lying in your bed or sitting down on your sofa. It's as if taking a short rest is already a sin.

We would consider our day is productive if we get to tick most, if not all, of the things we aim to do every day. And here is the list of things I should accomplish to make my day productive.

Write an article on read.cash

Of course, this should always come first since it is my main source of active BCH income. Plus, I have a goal of getting to write 1 article per day so no matter how busy I am, I should always allocate some time to write an article on this platform.

Make posts on noise.cash

Making posts on noise.cash does not take that long so I always make sure that I get to post something on that platform every day to also earn a small amount of BCH. Sometimes, I'm very active that I get to make more than 5 posts, and sometimes, I only post 3 to 4 depending on my mood.

Make posts on Appics

This is a new addition to my daily tasks and I want to be active in this social media platform too since I also get to earn cryptocurrency through my photo content, just like on noise.cash. Although it's hard to be a newbie, I'll try harder so that the time and effort I invest in this app will somehow be worth it.

Do daily missions on Torum

I have landed on Torum last year, around the 28th of September, and I haven't missed a single day not doing the daily missions on this crypto social platform. Although I haven't reached the minimum amount to unlock my wallet yet, I'll just keep doing the missions there.

Attend my Online Class

The second semester already started last January 17 so I'm back to being a college student now. I only have 2 subjects but both are major subjects and the other one is even a Research subject so I have to focus on my studies already. The schedule of my classes is every Tuesday and Thursday from 10:30 in the morning until 2:30 in the afternoon, with a lunch break from 12 to 1 pm. We have the same professor in both of my subjects so it's that entertaining, I guess. Lols!

Study the Korean Language

It's one of my goals this year, to learn how to read and write in Hangeul and to speak in Korean so I have to spend at least 30 minutes or more every day studying the Korean language. I am using the Duolingo language app and also reading the lessons on the Talk to Me in Korean website, but I'm not sure if I'm progressing at all. It's just really hard to learn a new language but it's fun as well.

Watch Korean Dramas

I have a lot of Korean dramas to watch now thanks to ate ilavpurple828 for gifting me a hard drive full of Korean drama series. But I'm not complaining tho because it's my stress-reliever. Although I'm not watching continuously since I have to get a break every time I finish watching a new series, it's still one of the things that make my day productive and fun.

Do household chores

I'm not that industrious when it comes to household chores but I'm not that lazy too. Lols! I still have to do some household chores every day like washing the dishes every after a meal since I'm not the one cooking our food in the house but sometimes I cook too. I also have to hand wash my clothes every week or every other week and clean the house when I feel like it.

I also wanted to include "trading cryptos" but I'm not actively trading now since the crypto market looks dull right now. I'll probably be active again if there are some greens in the market. Lols!

Well, these are the usual things I need to do in the real world and in the crypto-verse for me to say that I had a productive day. If I miss out on one thing, then I would feel a little less productive.

How about you? What makes your day productive? Share them on!

Cheers to being productive every day!


I wrote this when I was still in the house and this was my every day routine, but after moving out, I feel so unproductive already. Lols!

10
$ 2.57
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Productivity

Comments

I try to make sure that I learn something new every day - I feel that I've been productive then because I've gained more knowledge 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! That's nice too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning a new language is fun and gives me confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro for me makapaggawa ng article diro sa read.cash hehe productive na ko nun. Sa ngayon kasi nasa noise.cash ako focus kapag naka 5 times na post ako or more productive na ko nun,or kung mameet ko yung minimum goal ko dun😅😅

Sa appics hindi ko magets dun sis, pero nagpost naman ako kaso wala talagang picture o post namshare na iba kaya kung ano lang napopost ko sa noise yu. Lang din sa appics ko.😹😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Same po. Basta dapat every day may article ako sa read, productive na ako nun. 😂 Same din po sa Appics. Minsan, tinatamad pa ako magpost dun eh. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right that if we don't do everything we have in mind in one day, we feel like it was a wasted day, sometimes I feel that way. And the truth is that I really hate not completing my day-to-day activities, but when I manage to do everything it is quite satisfying to know that I had a productive day. Greetings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. It's satisfying to do all your tasks in a day. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too try to write at least one article a day. I write on both Publish0x and read.cash, though I've only just started here. I try to make time to read the work of the people I subscribe to and give feedback. And then, off to my household chores: cooking, washing, cleaning, taking care of the kids, taking care of my plants. And then I give lessons in the evening, Math and English to middle school students, so I take some time during the day to plan for that, and then I also transcribe which is where I usually get a fair income. I'm hoping to be able to transition to blogging, but we'll see how it goes. Finally, in the evening, I settle in for some time with my husband. All in all, usually a very full day by the time my head hits the pillow. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You seem to have a very productive day every day. But make sure to take some rest too. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at your daily task I could say you are so productive. How's your studying korean language?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Ehe! I don't have that much progress yet but I can say I've improved naman na. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto talaga si idol hahhaa kdrama is life talaga kahit anong mangyari, hahaha feel ko talaga lalo kong nadodown pag naattend online class hahaha nakakadrained.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truee. Di pwedeng mawalan ng Oppa eh. 😂 Mas gusto ko nga ng online class nalang kesa F2F eh. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to complete more tasks than this in my day at once but I reduced it all for my study. And this study is the most annoying for me because I always want to be in crypto even though it is important to me but annoying. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Same here. I don't want to study anymore and just focus in crypto but studies first tho. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to watch kdrama cause I'm easily addicted to something, maybe I might end up turning it into my watch to watch all series of it. Haha 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, watching K-drama is addicting. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how busy life gets, Kdrama will never be left behind. Haha life is so boring without it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So true! K-drama is life eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how I wanted to be productive, things aren't going my way🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Being a mother is already productive po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same langga. Writing articles in read.cash then doing also my reports of my work. I missed doing household chores Langga since I went here in the city for work. Sometimes if I felt demotivated too I watched Korean dramas to make me out in the boredom moments. It's really hard to be alone Langga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I agree with you po. It's so hard to live and be alone. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga so much. Sometimes it's really bored also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago