Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries

53 72
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good day, everyone. Yesterday, I organized an upvote giveaway for the newbies or aspiring writers who publish good contents on their page but has small amount of chance for their articles to be read.

I am also new to this site but I am already receiving overwhelming love and support from people who motivate good writers here.

As my simple way of giving back, I am giving away 20 upvotes to 20 articles with good content.

As of this writing, I only have 10 participants who joined my giveaway. That means there are still 10 more slots for the giveaway.

These are the articles of the writers who joined the event. Please read them if you are interested, and feel free to upvote them as well if you believe that they deserve to be read.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS AND THEIR ENTRIES:

1. @Meher89

Link: https://read.cash/@Meher89/how-can-educational-institutions-be-reopened-in-compliance-with-health-rules-in-the-pandemic-791ea8c4

2. @Ridz

Link: https://read.cash/@Ridz/read-first-then-comment-403ec104

3. @StrugglingCauseIdonthavemoney

Link: https://read.cash/@StrugglingCauseIdonthavemoney/technology-c3e50ee0

4. @bmjc98

Link: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/things-you-should-avoid-here-9f2d012f

5. @Agilaxxx

Link: https://read.cash/@Agilaxxx/earn-100-points-above-on-readcash-without-an-article-348d6f57

6. @Beret1234

Link: https://read.cash/@Beret1234/zombie-apocalyse-coming-soon-d09d90d2

7. @Equator-2

Link: https://read.cash/@Equator-2/dadpersonal-afbf3c0f

8. @QuertTheExplorer

Link: https://read.cash/@QuertTheExplorer/how-to-get-rid-of-pimples-tips-34f4b613

9. @carisdaneym

Link: https://read.cash/@carisdaneym/being-a-working-student-06391795

10. @SN39

Link: https://read.cash/@SN39/half-truth-whole-truth-1f2a85df

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you are interested to join my upvote giveaway, please see the instructions HERE and I would love to read your articles as well.

I will keep updating this article everytime someone participates in the giveaway.

Thank you and may God bless us all. ❣️

40
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Okay I'm interested just check the link. Nice work you're doing to help newbies here. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my honor to be able to help my co newbies even in my own simple ways. I am also a newbie and I know how it feels if someone gets to support me and motivate me to continue my journey on this platform. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was about to join but I couldn't find it again because I forgot which one I was looking for because there are too many giveaway events I read at that time. I hope I will be able to find it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The link to my giveaway is on the article itself. Just click the word "Here" and you will be redirected to my giveaway article. I am looking forward to seeing your entry po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I did that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, am glad my article was selected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. I hope others will be able to read it as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu goodluck to me and to my fellow participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all of you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bbghitte @charmingcherry08 @minorarea @Judith1969 please join..

And thank you for adding my article here, @Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, ate. I'll try po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and ilabas mo yung pinaka masterpiece mo. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you for encouraging others to join po. That means a lot po. Salamat. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for adding my entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope other users and readers will be able to read your article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to visit each article. And leave a comment and like as well. Good luck to all the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't do that lol or you'll be treat as spam lol just leave a message on the article that took your interest in not on random article that was you just visited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit naman ma spam lods.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simple magiging paulit ulit lang sasabihin no like " nice article" " that's great" how many can you repeat same reaction in different topic in just a day is already treat a spam. the program will detect and event start to notice it and going to check it by program if its real or just made by bot. you can't fully react in article that was only visit but not took your interest so you'll eventually leave irrelevant comment on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I'm not like that lods. I read first the article and if it get my interest I will leave my comment. Don't worry.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that will be better then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, I will make sure that my comments are always relevant to the topic of the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be better its help you to get idea and help the author to build credibility

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good to hear. I hope you will find these articles interesting, and I hope you will be able to learn something from them too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm not promising to comment all of them thought.☺ Only those articles that caught my interest. Keep us updated always friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that's already good enough that you will find time to read their articles. Thank you always for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found one article listed above is not exclusive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If an article published here does not have EXCLUSIVE. There's a tendency that it was copied from internet. Other possibility is ,when you try to have a draft in Notepad, then copy and paste it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I didn't know that. Thank you for the new information. I will try to check all these entries again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can be seen at the top with ✅ EXC on it. I will not mentioned username her. I Don't want them to be offended.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked again, and there are 3 articles that are not exclusive. Thank you for pointing it out. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it's all up to you my friend.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Haha I didn't know about the Exclusive so I included every article that was submitted on my giveaway. I only support authentic contents here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa kakabasa ko sa mga articles ni Sir Great Influence..dami kong natutunan...Sorry friend tagalog na ako..pahinga ko muna English ko..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Natawa naman ako dun. Okay lang yan. Di naman laging english. Pinoy tayo dito eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm back my friend. I just charged my phone. Never had the chance to say goodbye and I'm gonna exit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz come on my profile and like comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for selection my article. I am greatful to you. I think the newbies learn something from my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I am glad I was able to help even in my own simple ways. Yes, they sure will learn something from your article. Good luck here and I hope you continue writing good articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for free advertising my own article its already a big boost for me even I can't win here haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. That's just my simple way of giving back and helping my co newbies out. We should help and support each other so we will be successful on this site. Haha And Don worry, if no one will still join the giveaway after this post, all of the entries will get a reward from me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago