Half truth Whole Truth

10 29
Avatar for SN39
Written by
3 years ago

The half-truth is that he gave his life for me,

The whole truth is that he took my life.

The half-truth is that he did not want to see tears in my eyes,

the whole truth is that he caused my every tear.

Half the truth is he loved my name,

the whole truth is he only loved my name.

Half the truth is he was the reason for my smiles, the whole truth is he took away every smile from me.

Half the truth is he couldn't stand anyone looking at me,

the whole truth is he left me completely for someone.

The half-truth is that I loved him to the point of insanity,

The whole truth is that this love ended a few years later.

Half the truth is that he had a habit like any of my drugs,

The whole truth is that his habits kept changing.

Half the truth is I love him to the point of madness

The half truth is that he was my non-mahram,

The whole truth is that he became the mahram of my heart.

Half the truth is he used to die on me,

The whole truth is he killed me.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Road.Cash
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of SN39
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have good writing skills. Keep mastering it. And continue writing good poems, whether it be dedicated to someone or just a pure imagination. Best of luck to you. And congrats once again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation ۔ I will continue writing poems. I will try to add more creativity in my poems. I hope you will also like my poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading poems. And your poems are good. And I hope you will be able to improve your writing skills as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to improve my writting skill of poem.and i hope you will love my poem. GOD bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as you will put your heart into your writing, I assure you I will love your poems. I also write poems as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote poetry from my heart and i will continue writing poem from my heart.poetry is a way to express our emotions in words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Poems are my way of escape from reality. And it also brings me back to the real world. It helps me express my thoughts. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good in writing articles, have blessed day dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Half truth Whole Truth😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago