Update About My Binance Trading Journey

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

About 3 or 4 days ago, I published an article about the start of my trading journey on Binance with the title "My Binance Trading Journey Starts Now".

I have received comments sending their good luck messages to me, and I am truly grateful for your message of encouragement. On the other hand, I also have read some comments asking for my guidance on how to start trading.

And for that, I would like to reiterate that I am not in the right position to give advice or even guide someone to start trading as I am yet to learn how to actually have a successful trade. I think I have made it clear that I am still a newbie in Trading and I don't have enough knowledge about it. But if you will follow my journey, maybe you will be able to learn a thing or two from me.

"Buy Low, Sell High."

For now, this is the only advice I can give because that's how trading actually works. You need to buy a coin at a lower price, and sell it at a higher price for you to generate or earn profit from trading. If you happen to do that, then congratulations, you just had your first successful trade.

Some have also advised me to start learning how to read charts and candlesticks but I am still confused about how to do it. However, I will make sure to find time to know the basics by learning how to read charts.

To all the newbies like me who are also interested to start trading but don't know how or where to start, I can only give you this cliche advice. Follow professional traders and learn from them. Watch YouTube vlogs, or read related articles about how to start trading. If you are ready to take the risk in trading, always remember to only invest the amount of money that you can afford to lose.

I have been in the cryptocurrency world for more than 3 years now, and I admit that I still haven't learned my lessons. I am still in the process of learning how to control my emotions because I realized that my emotions have been the main reason why I keep having failed trades.

Anyway, this article is just an update for my Binance Trading Journey. Or simply an update about the coins I am currently holding on Binance.

Last time, the total value on my overview account only had 15,848.83 pesos. But as of this moment, it already has 16,959.01 pesos. If I were to do the Math, I already generated 1,100 pesos profit.

However, that amount is not yet considered as profit. It is only a virtual profit. If I were to convert my coins now into a stable coin, maybe it will become a real profit already. If you get what I mean. 😂

So these are the coins I currently have on my Portfolio. I converted or sold some of my BCH into USDT hoping to buy some BCH again at a lower price to increase the amount of BCH I already have. After all, that is the main purpose of why I am trading, which is to accumulate more crypto coins for long-term holding.

Again, my BNB coins are put into the launch pool of Binance, which is also the reason I have some UNFI and HARD tokens or coins. I got these for free because of the staking benefits of having BNB Coins on this trading platform.

The BCHA, which I guess all of you already know, came from the hard fork that happened last November 15, 2020. I am planning to hold it and see where this coin will go. I hope it will also prosper like the other coins from hard forks.

As you can see, I really haven't tried trading yet. I only tried once that is when I sold some of my BCH. Hopefully, I will be able to try to have some trades when my schedule is cleared up. Because just like ate bmjc98 said, you need to pay close attention to your open trades to be successful with it.

Lastly, what I love about Binance is this new update about the Daily PNL or Profit And Loss Statement. As you can see, I have more days where I earned losses than profits. But my losses didn't actually affect my balance since I didn't touch any of my coins that time.

That's it. I have nothing to say anymore. So I'll end it here. Again, good luck to me.

If you are planning to start trading in Binance, KINDLY USE THIS LINK.

15
$ 2.70
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Ippollo
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Well done! Trading for consistent profits isn't an easy thing to do. Though you're early in the process, this is a great start. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am still a little lost but I'm trying my best. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said that you earned Php 1,100.00 so if you will convert it into your stable coin, what should you do? To convert all 16k or only the virtual profit? Or should you convert it or not? I'm sorry for asking I'm just curious and want to learn about trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate this process nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binance withdraw cost is very high for poor trader as like me.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use other coins to withdraw your money. BTC withdrawal fee is really high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know about trading, it's very hard to understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so true. Hahaha! Even I am still confused about how to have a successful trade. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you are trading already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you were able to read my article, I stated that I only tried to trade once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that was already a good start. I hope you keep sharing your trading journey I would like to learn from you lodi woooh! 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! I hope it is. I will try to share my trading journey here as much as possible. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am looking forward to it. I love learning from others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, whyis you bcha higher than your bch? Same amount sakn sa bch ko. Or did you sell some bch after the fork?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sold some of my BCH into USDT after the fork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bumaba yung price db? Bat ka nagbenta? Knina mataas..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Actually kanina lang ako nagbenta. Nalate pa. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki ng increase ng portfolio mo ah.. Kelan lng yung post mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil din sa BCHA un. Less than 1K yata value nung airdrop na nakuha ko eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsisinga kmi. Dapat pla mas malaki nihold naming bch.. Sinwao nmin yung iba to stablecoin before the fork... Kya liit lng nakuha nmin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Sayang naman. Dami niyo pa namang BCH. Ako din medyo nagsisi kasi di ko tinuloy ung plan kong bumili ng Bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mganda sna bumili nung after fork masyado mababa, kaso prob nmn sa sending. Ewan b kung nareceive na yung iba na nagtransact during the fork at nung next day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga eh. Balak ko na sana bumili nun. Sayang ung opportunity. Hintay hintay nalang ulit na bumaba ang presyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun na.. No choice kundi maghintay. Gaya sa paghihintay sa tips ni bot 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! Yang bot na yan talaga eh. Dati goal mo maka'2-3 articles per day pero di ako pinapansin kaya minsan 1 or 0 per day nalang ako. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nmn kog consecutive days my post, yung mga nauna nun hndi papansinin..gaya post ko nung monday, post sa tuesday lng pinansin..kya tinamad na ko magpost everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago