My Binance Trading Journey Starts Now!

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

I was inspired by ate @bmjc98 about her trading journey on StormGain. Reading her first two articles about her journey on trading and mining on that app inspired me to also start my trading journey again. Although I am not going to use the same trading app as hers, I also want to document and share my trading journey on this platform.

I first discovered and used Binance when I was only 17 years old when I was still in Grade 12 because of a certain coin that I worked on to get called XRB also known as NANO Coin at the moment. Just a little trivia and melodrama story about me and this coin, XRB "almost" made me a young Millionaire, but because of greed and thinking that my money can make it to 5 Million instead of having only 1 Million, that opportunity of becoming a young rich woman didn't push through. I know some of you might not believe this story, but it did happen. I was holding 800 XRB back then, and XRB reached almost $30 for each coin by December 2017. I held the coin thinking that it can reach as high as $50 each, instead, it went down the drain. Yes, that was my biggest regret in life.

Moving on, before transferring my funds to Binance, I was first using HitBTC as my main trading platform because that is what I use when I sell some of the coins I am holding. I am actually not trading, I am just merely selling coins when I feel like it or when I need some money.

So I decided to focus trading on Binance now because I find it easier to navigate plus there are a lot of perks if you are holding their own crypto coin, which is the Binance Coin or BNB.

I know most of you already know what Binance is, but for those who do not know yet, Binance is a cryptocurrency exchange that provides a platform for trading different cryptocurrencies. Binance is also the largest cryptocurrency exchange in the world in terms of the trading volume.

Before I take off my journey in trading on Binance, I had to set some Crypto Goals first. I find these goals quite impossible as I am not a good trader, I was only a "low-risk" investor, but who knows I might achieve these goals.

So here are some of my goals in trading cryptocurrencies on Binance:

  • 1 BCH- I wanted to just buy this whole Bitcoin Cash coin to cross this one out of my goals, but that would be cheating already. Haha!

  • 1,000 XRP- I actually love XRP in terms of low transaction fees and the fast transaction when transferring it from one wallet to another. I don't exactly know why I listed this as one of my goals but let it be. Aha!

  • 10 BNB- I really like the benefits of holding BNB on Binance. So I am putting this as one of my goals too. Who knows I might increase this goal because I see a bright future for this coin.

  • 0.05 BTC- Well who doesn't love Bitcoin? It's the father of all cryptocurrencies.

I don't really know why I set these goals because I feel like I'd end up buying them. But I hope not. I hope I will be able to achieve and earn them through trading.

As of the moment, I have 15,800 pesos in my wallet. I deposited this amount using XRP from Coins.ph to Binance. I'm not so confident with this new venture, but may God guide me with this one. Aha!

These are the coins I am currently holding right now. My more than 5 BNB are currently staked on the BNB Vault, which is also the reason why I have HARD and UNFI coins in my wallet. I actually planned to buy 1 whole BCH before the fork to get the BCHA airdrop coin but I ran out of balance. I wanted to buy this morning too when the price went to 233 dollars, but I was hesitant because I thought the price would drop more. Lol

That's it. There's nothing more to talk about because I am still yet to try how to have a successful trade. Because to be honest, I had a lot of failed trades in the past that cost me thousands of money. It's easy to shrug it off with an excuse that the money didn't come from my own pocket anyway, but money lost is still money lost, and that hurts. Haha!

Good luck to me! Cheers to a successful trading journey.

18
$ 4.81
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Grabe sayang yung una Lodi, milyon na yun. Anyway, diko pa Alam magtrade sa binance kaya basa basa Muna ako mga tips gaya nitong article mo. Diko magets TA ng mga masters sa trading, laging may post sa fb group na nasalihan ko diko mahuli teknik kung pano magbasa para maiwasan ang pagkatalo sa pagbenta at pagbili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang nga, pero madami pa namang opportunities para magkamilyon. Hahaha! Same. Di ko pa din alam pano magbasa ng TA pero unti-unti, matututunan din. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just scrolling on someone's comment then I saw you. So I stalked you and found this article, I think you're also a Filipino? Will you please guide me in terms of trading? I finished this article and found it interesting, I heard a lot of people about trading but I don't know how to start. Thanks hoping that you'll notice me. I'm also a Grade 12 student (currently)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm a Filipino. Sadly, I can't guide you on how to trade as I am still in the process of trading. I suggest you should do your homework first before you start trading. I mean, read the basics of trading, join FB Groups, read a lot of helpful articles and watch YouTube vlogs. If you think you are already ready to start trading, then you can now start. The only thing I know is to Buy Low, Sell High. Good luck on your journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then, nice meeting you and I understand. Maybe I should seek more about trading thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have a lot in your portfolio. I'm still new into this and seriously I meed a lot more time to know the every corner of this trading. I also saw that one in ms. Bmjc, when I saw it wahhhh, I really need to work hard more to know trading if I want to start early. But right now I have a bch and holding it in bitcoin.com, that's where i can earn tru swapping, but the bch price is decreasing I hope it increase again, I wigmsh it reach $300 πŸ™.

And goodluck to your journey, hope you become successful to that, cheers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Free ka ba today? Me friend ako need ng proofreader. D kaya ng time ko kasi 200+ pages tas me work ako so baka gusto mo.. Message me sa blue if online ka pa dun.. Sunday deadline kasi nito. Let me know if you're interested.

Hingi din ako referral link sa binance mo.. If okay lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Free po ako kung hanggang Sunday ung deadline. Haha! Kaso di po ako makalog in sa Blue. Di ko na maaccess ung account ko dun eh.

Eto din po referral ko sa Binance: https://www.binance.cc/en/register?ref=DR04B8N2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need mo mag sign up again using the same email, password, username.. Pero sign up ka.. They will then update your profile para sa earnings mo pero d na yung old posts mo.. Anyway, pano kita ma contact kasi need ng friend ko ng proofreader.. Ikaw naisip ko kasi sure ako sisiw lang sayo yun.. Message mo ko sa messenger.. Mary Jane Barrera.. If interested ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah. Ganun po pala un. Hahaha! Matagal na kasi di ako nag-online dun. Haha! Sige po, message ko po kayo, and add nadin kita. πŸ˜‚ Edit: Di ka po pala pwede maadd. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deactivated account ko sa fb.. Kaya message lang muna.. Add kita pag binalik ko na account ko.. Message mo ko pag nakita mo na ko sa messenger ha.. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww 🀩 I tried learning trading cryptocurrencies pero takot p dn ako mginvest na asa pa dn ako sa mga games games lng gamit coinbase...pero dhil sa article mo n to prang gusto ko na Itry at pagaralan hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe.. Bata mo pa dami mo ng savings. Don't worry..in the future tataas dn value ng mga crypto..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Kunti nga lang eh. πŸ˜‚ Sana nga po. At sana matuto nakong maghold at hindi maFOMO. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ang FOMO? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fear Of Missing Out. Hahaha like kunwari tumataas na value ng BCH, pero nabenta mo sa mababang price, so napabili ka ng wala sa oras, tapos ayun bumagsak ang price pagkabili mo. Un ang tinatawag nilang FOMO. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magaling kna cguro magtrade ngayon..batang expert to. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Wala pa nga akong successful trade. Tatry ko palang ulit. Sana this time, natuto nako. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa stormgain na try mo? Yung kay bmjc98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa. First time ko marinig un eh. Pero balak ko din itry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo free demo nla .itatry kodn yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may pang trade haha. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kahit may pangtrade kung hindi naman po marunong. πŸ˜‚ Thank you. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung iba kasi gusto din mag ganyan pero wala gaano puhunan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

from one wallet to another. I don't exactly know why I listed this as one of my goals but let it be. Aha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want try trading in binance but unfortunately i don't have any idea on how to start i will try to get some articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to start too. Lol I suggest you should watch vlogs on YouTube. They might help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is better because there in YouTube everything will be practical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah!! Meron bang minimum amount for deposit? Angas nito haha Edit: Saan ka nakaavail ng mga other cyrpto coins?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think $10 lang ung minimum amount. Hahaha! Binili ko lang ung mga ibang coins jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakainspire ka talaga! hahaha realtalk gusto na din! san ka nabili? penge naman ng tips huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Try mo din. Sa Binance ako bumibili ng coins eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pang pro na ata dun, sa coinbase muna ata ako hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you plan to do a hodl strategy you should better first learn to do a TA or join a community where there is people posting there TA to you so you could know when to buy and which is coin and when to sell it to get profit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually have a group already that posts about that. It's on the Discord app. Thanks for the suggestion tho. I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah no problem.sincerely guys pave the way for basics holding strategy. good luck for your journey well I'm also in my journey on trading the only difference between us is I'm in advance mode I hope I could start to create my own TA hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You're using Futures trading? I heard that's quite risky and it's like a gamble. Hahaha! How's the experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its too risky a little bit move on price is like 0.01 already can take your position be in risk or in profit but a successful trade there like scalping or swinging sometimes make your capital double or triple or more at the same time in failed trade you can lost everything that's why you must better know how to read a chart and get to know this candlestick pattern or the market language so you'll know when to enter and when to exit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Ang yaman.. At grabe dami mo na pala experience sa crypto.. Yung nga air drop wala talaga akong idea.. Yung KYC nga, kahapon ko lang nalaman.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anyway, share ka pa ng mga tungkol sa mga crypto para pandagdag knowledge sa mga kagaya ko.. And thanks for mentioning me. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayoko na nga po sana bumalik sa pagtetrade kasi imbes na kumita, nalulugi ako. Hahaha! Pero dahil sa mga articles mo kasi, naengganyo na naman ako. Sana magsuccess na this time. 🀣 Balak ko pa dati magshare ng knowledge ko about crypto kaso baka sabihing nagmamagaling ako. Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami ka na ring experience kaya okay lang mag sulat about crypto.. Yung alam ko lang dati, mag deposit ng 100 pesos sa coinsph ko tas pag me profit, convert into peso agad.. Yun kasi nakita ko sa YT.. Hehehe.. Bago nga lang ako sa mining e.. Tapos ikaw ilang years ka na rin sa crypto kaya okay lang na magsulat ka.. Try ko din yang binance.. Me mining ba jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, wala po silang mining. Pero pwedeng magstake and savings para makakuha ng ibang coins good for aidrop. Haha Edit: Meron po yata silang mining. Hindi ko lang alam kung pano. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck, sana all may pang trade na πŸ˜† Kaya mo yan push lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all magaling magtrade like ate @bmjc98 eh. Hahaha! Thank you. Sana hindi malusaw. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all maraming experience sa crypto.. 😊At maraming naipon sa crypto.. Sana magawa ko din yan someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magagawa mo yan mdjo marunong ka na mag trade eh, sana din masundan ko ang mga yapak nyong dalawa.. lodi ko na kayo 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think positive lang kaya mo yan hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. One day, makakaipon din ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeng puhunan ah. Wish you good luck, Ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High risk, High reward daw po eh. Sana hindi malusaw yan. Hahaha Thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha balitaan mo kami sa first day mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko nga po alam pano sisimulan, pero sure po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. I recommend you to hodl some ETH additionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, why did I even forget that? πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚ I plan to include LTC too. What do you think about that coin? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not see a great future for LTC. Last year I sold all my LTC for BCH (25%) and ETH (75%). This was a good decision. But you should decide yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! And I hope you'll be successful and achieve your goal someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and yes, I need the best of luck. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago