This or That Challenge

16 44
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

For today's article, I decided to join one of the challenges I have seen since last week, This or That Question Challenge. I have read it from @Niazi420 This or That: Let's decide. You can check his article to know the choices he made.

So I will be picking some questions randomly and you can check this link for the available questions. Try to answer and don't forget to have fun! You're welcome😉

This Or That, starts now!

Text or Video Call?

Video Call. I always prefer to call someone simply because I am too lazy to type hahaha

Meet Mickey Mouse or Dora: The Explorer?

Meet Mickey Mouse. I am a fan! It would also be nice to meet his gang and we will do the Hotdog Dance.

Physical books or E-books?

Can I have both LOL Ebooks are really an advantage at this time as I cannot go outside to do the shopping but I am fascinated with old book covers so I choose physical books.

Pasta for breakfast or pizza for dinner?

Pasta for breakfast. I love eating heavy meals to start my day. And I love eating rice meal too even for dinner. Pizza is for snacks only, for me.

YouTube or Netflix?

YouTube. I can watch different videos or movies on YouTube. And I don't need to pay for a subscription. I just need a strong Internet connection and I am good.

Console games or physical games?

I am not really good at using console games or even just online games. I love playing outside with my childhood friends. During my childhood days, I always play outside with some of my bestest friends. I found it more challenging and fun.

Extra height or extra weight?

Extra height, please. I am only 5' in height and now I think it even decreases some inches hahaha my hubby always said that I became smaller today than previously. So an additional height is the answer hahaha

Small gathering or huge party?

Small gathering. I always prefer to be surrounded by few people that are dear to me.

Play crossword puzzles or sudokus?

Sudokussss. because I love numbers.

Horror movies or comedy?

Comedy will do. Not that I am afraid of ghosts or horror stories, I actually love reading those kinds of plots. But too afraid to see it on the big screen.

Tell your darkest secret to your parents or humiliate yourself in public?

My parents accept me for who and what I am so I choose the first one.

Huge ugly pimple or freckles?

It would be hard to hide if it is something huge. I'll go with freckles. I honestly find it adorable if the person has some freckles.

Become a character in Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings?

Harry Potter cast of course! Gryffindor please hahaha

Celebrate Christmas or Halloween each month?

Who doesn't love Christmas? I love celebrating Christmas. For me, it is the season of hope and being free. It reminds me of how happy my childhood was.

Have all the money in the world or be the greatest comedian?

Thinking of it, I can accumulate more money in the world if I will be the greatest comedian, right? So, it's the latter one.

Marry a popstar or a sports personality?

I am not into sports so I don't mind marrying Ed Sheeran or Bruno Mars LOL

Fall in love with someone 30 years older than you or someone of the same gender?

A May-December affair is fine with me. I don't have anything against the LGBQTPlus society, I support and love them so much. It is just I can't see myself being deeply in love with the same gender.

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My apologies if I did not put too much explanation into my answers. I am too lazy to type LOL I have a lot saved on my draft but not enough words to finish them. Still, thank you for dropping by. I'll make it up to you next time, promise!

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

8
$ 0.36
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 4
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Text or Video Call?

It doesn't matter. I can ignore both lol!

Meet Mickey Mouse or Dora: The Explorer?

Dora for she may bring me with her on her adventures :D

Physical books or E-books?

Physical books. I spend a whole day staring at the screen so to read on screen again is too much.

Pasta for breakfast or pizza for dinner?

Pizza for dinner. It's what we do :

YouTube or Netflix?

YouTube. Netflix is limited.

Console games or physical games?

Neither.

Extra height or extra weight?

Extra height to compensate on my being overweight lol!

Small gathering or huge party?

Depends on the party. I'll probably just leave anyway or not attend at all :D

Play crossword puzzles or sudokus?

Crosswords! I miss doing that.

Horror movies or comedy?

Horror. I haven't seen one in a while.

Tell your darkest secret to your parents or humiliate yourself in public?

Tell my secrets but then I can't even remember what darkest secret do I have lol!

Huge ugly pimple or freckles?

Pimples are not permanent. Freckles on the other hand is like an identity which is okay for me so I'll go for freckles. The pimple may look like part of the freckles, no? :D

Become a character in Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings?

Since LOTR is my first love, I'd go for that. I want to be Legolas :D

Celebrate Christmas or Halloween each month?

Halloween! Different character every day and treat or tricks every day :D :D

Have all the money in the world or be the greatest comedian?

They say laughter is the best medicine so who needs money? :D

Marry a popstar or a sports personality?

I am not a sports fan and songs I can relate to so I'd go for a popstar.

Fall in love with someone 30 years older than you or someone of the same gender?

Someone of the same gender. I am already 30+ and to fall in love with someone 30 years older that would make me a caregiver. But who knows? Love is love :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA you should have created your entry! There are so many questions on the site, and I would love to read your choices hahaha Caregiver HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

caregiver.hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to Christmas, small gatherings and physical books. Of course, comedies too. I don't find horror movies entertaining, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Text, Dora, Pizza for Dinner a d Physical Book like pocketbook sana hahahaha. Favorite ko ang pasta pero mejo mabigat sya sa tiyan ee so pizza 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FTW pocket books! hahaha jan ako naadik nung hs ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, addict na addict ako jan na hanggang higaan magbabasa ako gamit ang flaslight ng lighter hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would also choose extra height lol. Because I'm just 4'11 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at least hindi ako nag iisa sa gusto ng extra height

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami tayo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciated that you choose many questions and answer them all. No matter you didn't choose a long explanation and I think It is a perfect way to answer all those questions Keep it up, mate. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im done with this challenge and yes it's fun to answer and choose between two things. I also love youtube than netflix cause i dont need to pay in order to watch movies pero may iba na may bayad hehez. Gusto ko din sa gryffindor! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Have read yours, too! Ikaw ata prumotor nito e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been wanting to do this too. Now that I have no topic to write about, makagawa na nga ako nito. Hahahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push! Wait ko entry mo hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago