Selling All of My SmartBCH Tokens On My Main Wallet

26 61
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Just about a week ago, I have written an article titled Selling All of My SmartBCH Tokens (Eirolfeam2 Wallet) where I shared there that I have already sold all of the remaining SmartBCH Tokens that I have in my other wallet. These tokens that I sold were all just profits since I got to recover my initial investment of 1 BCH already. And although there were tokens that I sold at a loss, I'm still happy because I got a total of 1.1 BCH as my overall profit from investing. And that's what matters most to me because even if it's just a small amount to others, it's already huge enough for me.

Anyway, just by reading the title of this article alone, you probably already know that I also already sold all of the remaining SmartBCH Tokens that I have in my main wallet. This is the first wallet I had in the SmartBCH network but I failed to monitor every transaction I made in it because I was already confident that I won't regret anything anymore even if I fail in my trades as I got to recoup my initial investment of 0.1 BCH already. However, failing to track every token I bought and sold made me open up that new SmartBCH Wallet for a new and fresh journey.

You're probably wondering (or maybe not) why I'm selling all of my SmartBCH tokens already. And just like what I have said before, I already lost my interest in the SmartBCH network as I'm already outdated about the latest happenings there. I find it also a struggle opening my MetaMask wallet every time I want to check my tokens because of the security of the app but I know it's just for the user's sake anyway. Plus, the fact that almost all of the tokens in the SmartBCH network have been dumped just makes me want to save every profit that I could than lose them all at once as I am aware that about 90% of the tokens in the crypto world will die and won't survive the bear market. And when the bull market comes again, a new set of tokens will be created and born again. So I'd rather hold my Bitcoin Cash than hold a lot of SmartBCH tokens that I'm not even aware of their use cases. I'll also use the BCH I got for selling these tokens as my capital in trading on Binance.

Anyway, here are the tokens that I just sold and the amount of BCH I got for selling them. I want to share them here as a remembrance and also for me to have something to look back on just in case these tokens pump someday.

Just like in my other wallet, BPAD was also one of my best performers in this wallet since I gained quite a huge unrealized profit when the price pumped but I failed to secure them. Now, I got to sell almost 5K BPAD tokens for 0.11 BCH.

I can't remember how much I spent to buy 1M PTS tokens but I bought them before after reading some speculations that the price will pump since it's related to the Joy token. Anyway, I only got to sell them for 0.06 BCH.

And here are also the tokens that I sold even if they only have a cute amount of value. I got to sell these 4 different tokens for a total of 0.02 BCH.

And because I'm cleaning up my wallet, I didn't miss unstaking all of my farmed tokens in the different SmartBCH exchanges. The first one I unstaked is my Tango-BCH LP Tokens on the Tangoswap platform. And I got 0.15 BCH and 1,227 Tango tokens from it.

I also sold the Tango tokens including the 498 TANGO that I earned for farming the LP Tokens and it amounted to 0.21 BCH.

Then I also already bid goodbye to my Mist-WBCH LP Tokens on the farm where I earned an additional 644 Mist from it, and another 1,252 Mist tokens that came from the AxieBCH-WBCH pool.

On the AxieBCH-WBCH Pool, I got to recover 0.1 BCH and 8,137 AxieBCH, which I also sold and it's worth 0.1 BCH.

Meanwhile, on the Mist-WBCH Pool, I got to recover 0.036 BCH and 2,344 Mist, which I also sold together with the Mist earnings and it's worth 0.06 BCH.

Then I visited my 1,800 Daiquiri tokens that were being staked on Daiquiri Finance. I sold all of my EBEN tokens before worth almost 1 BCH to buy DAI and it's my biggest regret doing that trade as I gained a huge loss in it. However, I still decided to remove it already and sold them all including the 427 DAI that I earned for staking it and it's only worth 0.05 BCH.

I then checked my Punk NFT that was being staked on Blockng.money to see if I already have some earnings for it and I'm glad that I have 30 LAW rewards, which I also sold for only 0.025 BCH.

I have pulled out my Punk NFT as well and I'm planning to sell it on Oasis hopefully, someone will buy it at a decent price. Maybe, someone here wants to buy it for a cheap price of 10 BCH. 🀣

And after selling everything I could, I got to accumulate a total of almost 1 BCH. If I search my address on Tux Paper, it says that I have a total worth of 1.029 BCH but I still couldn't sell the other token 1rBCH and access my LP tokens on that exchange but I'll still try to recover it. I also have 6 NFTs there, including the 3 Thrones, 1 Law Punk, 1 Poolside Puffer, and 1 Fatcat NFT.

And from just investing 0.1 BCH to buy EBEN tokens when it was launched last year, I got to accumulate a total of 2.1 BCH profits from that investment (excluding the profits I withdrew but didn't get to monitor last year). And for me, that's already huge achievement.


Maybe it looks like I'm leaving the SmartBCH network already, well I really am, but it's not because I don't see it as profitable anymore but I just really feel out of place from it already like I'm no longer updated so I'm also no longer that interested in it. But of course, I still want to see it grow and become successful.

For now, I'll just focus on my other ventures first and I'll probably dive into it again when I find some enthusiasm.

Anyway, still cheering for SmartBCH!

14
$ 5.58
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

Dami mo palang token sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Binenta ko na nga po lahat eh. πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo hindi ako maka relate, hehe. hindi kasi ako natrade

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Sa SmartBCH po yan. Try mo din. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha need ko muna maging strong bago magtry, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't even check my metamask anymore. All the token dumped so hard that my wallet value is now almost zero

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. That's too bad. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its true that most of the tokens on smartbch are dead

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But I hope they'll resurrect tho. πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yep, I m holding some

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakkawlang gana na tlga tas dami pang nft na scam.lamg...actuallu mtagal.ko.mdin pk tinanggal.skin...nkakaumay..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same po sa NFT. Napaasa ako dun sa Cattos na may staking eh. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tinggal ko na lahat ng assets ko...mali ko nman..nd q winidraw agad bch huhu ung $85 q na kko pampabunot ng ipin ng anak ko...impacted ksi. .ayun $40 nlang huhuuu lalo naubos kakaiyakk baba ksi bch.. feeling stronghands huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bearish market will turn into bullish.. And token price will also increase. So I'd say that's not a good decision

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe for you, but it's already a good decision for me. πŸ‘»πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umm let's see.. But HODL is future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll hold my BCH. I have more faith in BCH than those tokens. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great idea.. Instead you can buy NFTs and stake to earn money. Right now I'm staking and earning 0.1BCH per month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have maiden a smart decision. Anyway i don’t have any others token except bch. And i am going to hold it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so. πŸ˜‚ Yeah, let's keep holding our BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako hold ko nalang sis pero baka pag tinupak ako ma sell ko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ung magsell ka tapos biglang nagpump. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaay ako nmn e holding on pa rin, and hopefully not waiting in vain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diamond hands yan ih. Haha! Sana magbunga po paghohold niyo. Ako benta ko na lahat talaga. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been so long I am already lost all my interest because of scams that happen in smartBCH projects world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that one too. It's so disappointing that there were as if more scam projects than genuine ones. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago