My Last Semester in College

35 58
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: College, Life, Graduating

Today is our enrollment day for the second semester of the Academic Year 2021-2022 and it is also my last semester in my college life because I'm in my 4th year now.

To be honest, I am quite nervous about this semester, like how I always am at every start of a new semester, but this time, I am more anxious because just like what I have said, it is already my last semester in college. I am worried because what if I mess up on this final stage of my college life. But I am more uneasy about what lies ahead after this semester. What is waiting on the other side of the road?

When I was still in High School, I was so excited to go to college already because I thought, it will be the starting point of getting to achieve my dreams and to reach all of my goals in life.

Meanwhile, I feel like it was only yesterday when we were still taking up our college admission test at our University. It's still clear in my memory about that day when I was worried if I will finish answering all of the questions in the exam at the given time or if I will be able to get a score that is just enough to pass for my priority course. My score was indeed just enough but I still didn't push through taking up that course.

It's also still fresh in my mind when I couldn't decide what course to take and I ended up lining up in the Business Administration (Marketing Management) department. At that time I thought I have no choice already but to take a business course since it is something I also want to pursue.

Then my first Academic year started. I didn't know anyone in my class and I felt so lost back then but I managed to get along with my classmates and made friends with them thanks to one of my extrovert friends who did all the talking.

During my first year, I was so eager to study and strive hard for my goal of graduating with a Latin Honor. At that time, I thought I should aim for it as my response to all of those people who were questioning why I took an "easy" course when some of my High School friends and classmates took Engineering and Education courses. Some of them were belittling my course and that it will be hard for me to succeed with the degree I took and I might just end up a loser. So I implanted in my mind that I will strive harder to prove them wrong.

And in my second year in college, I started to fall apart. I began losing some of my close friends and started avoiding people as much as possible and just continue with my life without any social interactions. I was no longer interested to learn that is why I started settling for mediocre outputs. I didn't mind getting a low score during exams as long as I pass, that would already be enough for me. I made a huge mistake that tainted my reputation and it made me lose myself even more. At that time, I even thought of dropping out of college already.

Then the pandemic came and the lockdown was imposed by the Government, which closed down all of the Universities in the country. Would I be wrong if I say that it was a blessing in disguise for me? We continued studying online and my drive to study came back because I didn't have to interact with my classmates in person anymore. I thought it was an advantage for me since I'm so used to studying alone, which makes it easier and faster to finish all the tasks.

Online classes started when I was in my 2nd year 2nd semester. I thought we will have face-to-face classes again in my third year in college but the Covid cases in the country kept rising so we still opted to have virtual classes. Studying at home, I managed to have more time and so I decided to find ways on how to make money online, and that's when read.cash and Bitcoin Cash came into my life.

In my third year in college up until this very last semester of my college life, I did nothing but to keep on hustling both on my studies and in earning money. I had to juggle between finishing all of my projects, outputs, and requirements that need to be done and passed, while also writing up articles on read.cash and seizing some of the opportunities I could find in the crypto world.

Now, I'm officially in my last semester in college. While I'm excited to finish this final semester to eventually graduate from college, I still have doubts about myself and the future that I will make. However, being driven by my desire to achieve most of my dreams and goals in life, I know I will manage my life well. I will always keep getting back up each time I fall down.

Cheers to my last semester in college!

20
$ 6.44
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: College, Life, Graduating

Comments

Congrats in advance on your College Journey, by πŸ˜‡πŸŽ‰ A little more time, you'd be able to reach your goals na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thanks. Sana nga. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman 4th year na siya. Sana all talaga mag gragraduate na huhu. Goodluck marengs! Konting konting tyaga at yapak nalang makakaraos kana din ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee. Haha! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers and congrats to you ... you are at the finL stage and you just need to push on and overcome all through the way .. wish you the very best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep there is the spirit Go up and dont stop giing up. Last semester but the most important part of one's own life. Goodluck o n your final semesters. All i can say is dont disappoint yourself and keep the spirit high

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will do that. Ehe! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're on the last step! You must be so proud of yourself cause not everyone can reach that. Anyone can easily start but not until the end. Advance congratulations ate! You've been very consistent in studying and hustling and that's what I admire with you the most cause I myself is having a hard time with that 'til now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh! Thank you. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So after facing so many things finally you are here to end your academic career, and your next life would be practical. Wish you good luck and more power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to survive till this stage, you'd finally be out of college so you can face real life. I can imagine how stressful this final semester will be, I went through it, it's inevitable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm sure it will be stressful. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!! Malapit ka na makaraos sa College sis!! Friendly advice, just do your best. May latin honor man o wala, magsumikap ka pa din makatapos. Para sa iyo din yan. I hope God will guide you in this last semester!!

All is well!!! β€οΈπŸŽ‰πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice!! Goodluck after your college life!! Go gorl!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo kinakabahan ako ate kasi nagpaadmission ako sa university na papasukan ko last week eh. Kung ako lang ate masusunod, wala akong balak mag-aral kaso wala ateng choice haha kasi maraming nakatingin rito sa uhay. Malapit ka na ate maging businesswoman saka baka after few months, mabili mo na rin yung island na pinapangarap niyo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas okay nga mag-aral kung may magpapa-aral naman sayo. Haha! Good luck sa college life mo. Sana magpump muna ang BCH noh? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are near to your dreams Langga.πŸ₯° I want to greet you a congratulations in advance langga. Your read.cash family is so much proud of you. Sometimes we can have a doubts but it's normal. We believe that you can make it langga.

The Business Administration course is the course that I want in college but in my first university I enrolled, it wasn't there that's why I ended taking an education course. I love business courses Langga.

Again you can make it! God bless to you langga!πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you po. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that’s the spirit! And always tandaan, don’t compete with others, instead strive to be the best version of yourself everyday. Go lang kung saan ka man mapadpad kasi part yan ng growth mo. All the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I'll always keep that in mind. Ehe! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear. Maybe something big and better is waiting for you in the next stage. Just keep preparing everyday and finish the semister wonderfully. Don't keep presure in the mind about the things that can make effects on your exam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I hope there is something awesome that's waiting after this journey. Ehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right. If you keep moving forward then the new ways of life will appear. And enjoy the journey with your best progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky, you, kami kasi February pa mag end yung 1st semester. Ang tagal pa heheheh I want to graduate na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bakit late kayo? Haha! Same here. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahh goodluck talagaaa mamshh, galingan mo po nakakeksayt you are now almost to get that degree. Kudos po! Take your time to finish that semester then don't forget to rest po and avoid pressure po. Kaya nyo po yan!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Kakayanin. Hahaha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck madam. For sure with flying colors 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, madam. Sana nga. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your last semester I will also enroll in last semester in February.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck to you too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago